Cotswold Country Hats Reviews:

Here are all of our product reviews. Click on the product link to view the product and review.


5 Stars

Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - 1060 - Brown

Perfect Dog walking hat in all weathers

Perfect fit and service. Recommend highly!

Review By Jane Watson from Farnham posted on the 17/09/2020


5 Stars

Foldable Leather Bush Hat - Adventurer

Good company, good product

Ordered this so I could walk the dog and not get so wet! It came really quickly and my email with a query was answered promptly so I would recommend this company. Great hat, good fit and folds so I can carry it easily When I don’t want to wear it. Will use a waterproof spray to ensure it keeps me dry.

Review By M Ann Harvey-Lewis from London posted on the 08/09/2020


5 Stars

Brown Snap Brim Trilby Hat - Pennsylvania

Great hat;great fit;great price and fast delivery

Review By Denis Alcock from Leominster posted on the 05/09/2020


5 Stars

Womens Wool Beige Fedora Hat with Leather Belt Trim and Country Feather Brooch - Naunton

Would recommend this hat without hesitation - Womens Wool Beige Fedora Hat with Leather Belt Trim and Country Feather Brooch - Naunton

What an absolutely beautiful hat. I love it and had so many complements when I wore it last weekend. Nicky was so helpful and patient with me in helping me choose the right hat. Thank you so much and I will certainly be back!

Review By Helen Lawson from Sevenoaks posted on the 04/09/2020


5 Stars

Camel Wool Fedora Hat, Crushable & Showerproof - Indy

Elegant Fedora

Great service and a high quality elegant product!

Review By Paul Lowndes from Bristol posted on the 03/09/2020


5 Stars

Grey Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable

Stylish hat

Well packaged and good quality with fit just right for my husband. Looks good with any Hep outfit.

Review By Violet from Wales posted on the 02/09/2020


5 Stars

Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - 1060 - Brown

A Hat for All Seasons

Bought this hat for protection over the summer for walking the hills and gardening. I now wear all the time and is great for for everything that our Scottish weather throws at us. My friend was so impressed that I bought one for his birthday. Excellent piece of kit. Would highly recommend.

Review By Leslie Hutton from Ballater posted on the 31/08/2020


5 Stars

Traditional Wheat Straw Boater Hat with Black Band

Straw Boat Hat - Small Size

Thank you! Prompt delivery and excellent service, great value. Really pleased and impressed with the quality. Although I wanted medium but had sold out, I decided to order small size (which actually was a good move as hat stays firmly in place even in stronger winds!). Love it! Thank you! Debbie. 😊💕🙏🏻

Review By Debbie Sowter from Kent posted on the 30/08/2020


5 Stars

Foldable Leather Bush Hat: Adventurer Dark Brown

Great hat

This hat meets all my expectations for quality, fit, style and value. The service from Cotswold Country Hats is second to none. I ordered the wrong size, returned the hat to them and they replaced it without any quibbling and at no extra cost for p&p. Great company, great service and a great product .

Review By Gerry Whitaker from Abergavenny posted on the 28/08/2020


5 Stars

Straw Trilby Hat with Removable Feather - Navy

Straw Trilby Hat with Removable Feather - Navy

Excellent in every respect, well made and a great fit. Excellent delivery service. Very pleased and would recommend.

Review By Robert Harvey from Gosport, Hampshire posted on the 27/08/2020


5 Stars

Airforce Blue Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Fedora Hat

Excellent product and excellent value for money .

Review By Jonathan Bell from Rutland posted on the 24/08/2020


Brown Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

First time buyer.

For the price this hat is stylish and good value and a timely purchase for the coming season.

Review By Larry from Birmingham posted on the 21/08/2020


5 Stars

Foldable Leather Bush Hat: Adventurer Dark Brown

Spaghetti Eastern

I love this leather bush hat. Having worked my way through a couple baseball caps, none of them were touching the side in terms of protection during the British summers. My job means I am outside in the sun for a good 8 hours and this leather bush hat takes the edge off the heat.

Review By Ross from Norfolk posted on the 20/08/2020


5 Stars

Summer Cowboy Hat with Aztec Band

Wow! What a find

So thrilled with my hat. It goes with so many outfits, and has been a blessing in the recent heat. So many people have commented asking where I bought it. I shall be buying a winter version!

Review By M Lee from Wiltshire posted on the 18/08/2020


5 Stars

Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream

What a find!

About the only thing that went missing when we moved house last year was my husband's summer hat and now I have found the perfect replacement - just in time for the heatwave last week. Very nice Company to deal with, my purchase arrived very quickly and I loved your Web Page

Review By Lois Hawkins from Buckinghamshire posted on the 17/08/2020


5 Stars

Barmah Chin Strap for Barmah Bronco Hat

Terrific chin strap.

Needed a set of stampede strings for my Akubra Cattleman hat. These fitted perfectly with the toggles going through the hatband stitches and leaving a professional looking job. Very pleased and highly recommended.

Review By John Burwood from Rayleigh posted on the 17/08/2020


5 Stars

Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream

PERFECT

I had been looking for some time to find a reasonably priced , classic Fedora/Panama style hat. This one is certainly that. The adjustable chord is a much needed bonus. It was delivered promptly and well packaged. It has been well complimented and I would not hesitate to order from this company in the future.

Review By Beverley Kay Filmer from Surrey posted on the 17/08/2020


5 Stars

Fulton Ladies Birdcage Dome Umbrella - Silver

Love these umberella's.

I was so happy to buy my second umbrella made by them.I have had one before that was a present as the people know I wanted one and I got a new one and by going on Google and putting the make of umbrella in this lovely place had them and in so I got one in silver.They are so good,strong and keep you so dry in the rain.Thank you for a good service and very fast delivery and for free as well.I would buy from you again and will be recommending you to people.

Review By Heidi Drakeford from Hampshire posted on the 10/08/2020


5 Stars

Homburg Hat - Wool - Dark Grey

Homburg Hat

Super impressed with the quality. Excellent customer service, rapid dispatch and delivery. Highly recommended.

Review By Martin McCann from Harefield, Uxbridge. posted on the 10/08/2020


5 Stars

Barmah Chin Strap for Barmah Bronco Hat

It works

Bought for my barbour wax hat. Toggles fit through the eyelets perfectly. No more wind blown hat. Very happy with this product.

Review By Martin Oxley from Coventry posted on the 07/08/2020


5 Stars

Linen Barge Fisherman Cap - fully lined - Navy

Fishermans Cap in Navy - excellent quality, comfortable to wear.

Buying a hat unseen could be a dodgy business fit-wise but I took a chance and was rewarded. Fast delivery, good fit, well made - Recommended!!!

Review By Douglas Ross from South Queensferry posted on the 03/08/2020


5 Stars

Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream

A miracle!!!!!

I have had a lifelong Nightmare trying to find hats that fit me! I am absolutely delighted with my hat- it Fits!!!! Also the customer service was outstanding- I stupidly ordered two hats by mistake and this was sorted out immediately and with superb interpersonal skills! Can’t recommend enough! Thank you for my awesome hat!!!!

Review By Susan Roberts from Kent posted on the 03/08/2020


5 Stars

Brown Bowler Hat - Wool Felt

Brown bowler

Lovley hat and perfect fit 👍👍

Review By Gail Threlfall from Essex posted on the 03/08/2020


5 Stars

Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Looks great!

I really love this Fedora hat, I bought XL because I have a lot of curly hair, I could of got away with a L but it is soooo comfortable and still looks incredibly stylish.

Review By M POPE from Warwickshire posted on the 01/08/2020


5 Stars

Mens Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Indiana Jones Style

Highly Recommended Indy Hat

Unless you want to pay hundreds of pounds this is a great Indiana Jones-style hat, has a nice high crown, and with a bit of water can be molded to a similar shape. Use mine up the yard in rain wind and sun and it is fantastic. The service is also excellent, fast, and well packed. Highly recommended

Review By Danny from Eastbourne posted on the 31/07/2020


5 Stars

Black Snap Brim Classic Racing Trilby Hat - Cheltenham

Classic hat

Well made looks good. We'll smart

Review By Mark Czaja from Coventry posted on the 27/07/2020


5 Stars

Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Wheat

Great hat!

Nice colour, fantastic hat, even more so for the price. Excellent quality. I was pleasantly surprised at how lovely it is. It's hard to tell in photos but I personally, highly recommend this beauty 😊

Review By Rachel Alexander from Bristol posted on the 25/07/2020


5 Stars

Fedora Hat Crushable Wool Felt with leather band - Black - Haydock

This hat had my name on it.

I never liked wearing hats. Never found one that suited me. But with my hair (what’s left of it) becoming more and more straggly, I really needed one. And I found this. With my name being what it is, I had to have it. And it’s changed me forever. I love it, it’s brilliantly comfortable, I feel more confident wearing it and I wear it all the time. I will be buying more hats from Cotswold Country Hats I’m sure. But my Haydock fedora will probably always be my favourite. It’s fantastic.

Review By Edmund Haydock from Tonbridge posted on the 25/07/2020


5 Stars

Grey Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable

Excellent quality

AMAZING quality and value for money. I ordered the wrong size and it was exchanged, no problem.

Review By Duncan Dibble from Shropshire posted on the 19/07/2020


5 Stars

Mens Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Indiana Jones Style

Excellent hat!

The hat is of excellent quality and has fulfilled my expectations. Customer service was very helpful and when the COVID-19 related International delivery issues were overcome, I received the product promptly and in perfect condition. Thank you!

Review By Aro Siinmaa from Estonia posted on the 16/07/2020


5 Stars

Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - 1060 - Brown

A hat for life

Love this hat. Fits perfectly and feels like it will last a lifetime.

Review By John from Preston posted on the 13/07/2020


5 Stars

Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream

Fantastic hat and a perfect fit

I've been searching for a well made hat which fits my (large!) head, after spending last summer squashing the only one I could find which came anywhere close down upon my head, and grabbing at it whenever the wind blew, with the end result it was a mangled mess. The one which I have just received from Cotswold is wonderful - a thing of beauty to look at, a great price and...IT FITS!!! The inner drawstring adds the finishing touch. I just hope my holiday (or some sunny weather) here comes about so I can wear it. Many thanks for the excellent fast delivery too - one very happy customer.

Review By Linda Horton from Bishop Auckland posted on the 08/07/2020


5 Stars

Brown Snap Brim Classic Racing Trilby Hat - Cheltenham

Fantastic hats

I purchased the blue and brown medium size. Fit is spot one really good quality hats at a good price. Looks smart very happy with my purchase.

Review By Mark Flynn from Swindon posted on the 08/07/2020


5 Stars

Black Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable

Great service and lovely quality!

Found Cotswold Country Hats on Google as my husband always wanted a Pork Pie hat. The service and delivery time was excellent. The hat is of beautiful quality. I would highly recommend this company.

Review By Lynda Gray from Lincolnshire posted on the 30/06/2020


5 Stars

Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - 1060 - Brown

Great hat, great seevice

Ordered for my Dad for Fathers Day. Perfect fit and speedy delivery despite lockdown. Thank you so much.

Review By Laura Bishop from Southport posted on the 24/06/2020


5 Stars

Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream

Straw Fedora Summer hat.

This hat is very stylish. A perfect fit. Too posh to wear when pottering about in the garden - me thinks. Waiting for the “ lockdown “ to ease so that I can show it off to the neighbours and friends. Very pleasant transaction , thank you.

Review By Cyril Woodroffe from Cwmbran, South Wales posted on the 24/06/2020


5 Stars

Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Natural

Lovely Hat

I've been looking for a Fedora for some time but most were only one-sized & too big. So I was overjoyed to find this one, which fits perfectly. The quality is excellent and definitely value for money, well packaged and fast delivery. Highly recommend Cotswold Country Hats and will certainly buy from again.

Review By Glenys Clarke from Brackley posted on the 22/06/2020


5 Stars

Newsboy Cap Distressed Leather - 8 piece - Brown

Rustic and stylish with a great vintage look.

Great cap guys. I'd love to see you move to having more products of yours being manufactured in the UK however - bring that quality home!

Review By Alex from London posted on the 22/06/2020


5 Stars

Ladies Panama Style Summer Hat with Removable Feather Brooch - Cream - Dovecote

Fabulous Summer Hat

A lovely stylish hat, very well made. Delivery was very quick and was packaged beautifully! Also a perfect fit! Thank you, I love it !

Review By Lori Hill from Cirencester posted on the 22/06/2020


5 Stars

Navy Blue Denim Fisherman Cap

Snug and neat

My existing cap was rather heavy for summer use, and my wife sourced this one in your catalogue. I am delighted with it: it fits perfectly and looks smart, and when wet dries out readily. I recommend d it wholeheartedly.

Review By Harold Wonham from Fareham posted on the 19/06/2020


5 Stars

Linen Gatsby 8-piece Cap - Fully Lined - Navy

Excellent service all round

The hat arrived very quickly and was exactly as described.Fit is perfect. No hesitation in using this company again , extremely professional service .

Review By Neil Gibbs from Cardiff posted on the 18/06/2020


5 Stars

Summer Pork Pie Hat

Excellent quality item

Excellent quality very happy with the purchase. In face the whole process was painless and extremely efficient would highly recommend

Review By Anita Dervey from Barton upon humbet posted on the 17/06/2020


5 Stars

Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream

Cream Fedora Hat

Very pleased with my Fedora hat. Well made and arrived very quickly.Nice to be able to purchase different sizes. Would not hesitate to buy from the Company again.

Review By Julie Mills from Derbyshire posted on the 15/06/2020


5 Stars

Fedora Panama Style Summer Hat - County Linen

Stylish, great quality, good fit & would highly recommend. Excellent customer service & prompt delivery.

Review By Ron Watson from Sheffield posted on the 15/06/2020


5 Stars

Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream

Great fit, great quality & great price!

I have found so few places where you can get an adjustable good looking and well proportioned hat which doesn’t cost the earth - AND I HAVE FOUND ONE!! Cotswold Country Hats delivered my hat really quickly, even though it was during exit of COVID19 lockdown. The product was perfect, the price was too, and the adjustable inner band is brilliant. Thank you team! I’m all sorted for the sun!

Review By Julianne Davis from Gloucestershire posted on the 15/06/2020


5 Stars

Mens Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Indiana Jones Style

The 'Indy' 1940's Fedora

This is now my go-to company for felt hats; Cotswold provide an excellent speedy and personal service and the prices are more than reasonable. The ‘Indy’ 1940’s Fedora is spot on for crown height and dent-topping, a very accurate 1940's reproduction, especially for the price. I bought the Medium size; which is a 57 and I ideally take a 58 – so for me it is just a fraction tight – but that will ease to a perfect fit in time. As mentioned by one or two other reviewers please do take note that it is very much a ‘snap brim’ style; it is not as soft as it might appear in the photographs, but again I am sure will soften with wear. It’s superb – buy it. In fact I have just bought two more (different) Fedoras from Cotswold Country Hats... Thank you.

Review By Stephen Lloyd from Eastbourne posted on the 11/06/2020


5 Stars

Black Fedora Hat with Leather Band. Showerproof, Wool, Removable Feather - Ranger

Fedora Hat

Excellent service. Super value. I love this hat. I was so pleased that I browsed the catalogue and bought three more!

Review By Dave from Wales posted on the 10/06/2020


5 Stars

Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream

Great products and value.. fabulous company.

I'm a real fan of hats and buy them more for a practical use outdoors. The styles are lovely, the products are really nice quality, even more so considering the very reasonable pricing which makes them an excellent all round purchase. I have quite a large head for a woman and have visited milliners throughout Europe and London trying to find a nice summer Fedora, this was perfect. I initially took the size 59, which fit, but when considering hot sunny days I exchanged for the 61 - this is nice and loose for me and sits low. The exchange was very straight forward. Whilst I changed the size I swapped the band from the black to the leather band - I liked the black here but the brown leather lends itself to less formal summer occasions. I will be a returning customer and looking to expand my winter collection with Cotswold Country Hats.

Review By Emma from London posted on the 10/06/2020


5 Stars

Fedora Panama Style Summer Hat - County Linen

We love it

My husband & I are really enjoying in wearing Panama style hats.

Review By Ana from London posted on the 08/06/2020


5 Stars

Summer Fedora Hat with Leather Band and Removable Feather Brooch - Kingham

Fabulous Fedora!

I recently bought a fedora from you which I am absolutely delighted with. It fits perfectly and the removable feather allows the hat to be worn informally or dressed up for more formal occasions. The product was despatched swiftly and arrived after only a couple of days of ordering. The price of the hat is competitive and represents real value for money. I'm a 'hat fanatic' so will be back to order more hats from you!

Review By Rosie Bailey from Burford posted on the 08/06/2020


5 Stars

Straw Trilby Hat with Removable Feather - Cream

Very smart

I have brought this for my daughters birthday I know she will love it she had one before but it got damaged in transit Whilst on holiday. so she will be pleased to get a new one . It’s gorgeous so well made just the ticket. Thank you

Review By Christine Harbin from Bushey posted on the 05/06/2020


5 Stars

Camel Wool Fedora Hat, Crushable & Showerproof - Indy

Fedora camel hat

Excellent in every way perfect fit.

Review By David Moon from Jersey posted on the 04/06/2020


5 Stars

Breton Cord Barge Fisherman Cap - Brown

Breton cap

Great service, well packaged and very happy with hat. Perfect for hiding lockdown hair

Review By John from Hertfordshire posted on the 04/06/2020


5 Stars

Womens Wool Fedora Hat with Leather Belt Trim and Country Feather Brooch - Naunton

Stunning

Bought this hat for a gift and it’s truly beautiful, really good quality and true to size. Highly recommend

Review By Tiah Ide from Lincoln posted on the 01/06/2020


5 Stars

Black Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

Fantastic!

Bought the black trilby hat for my partners Birthday. Beautiful hat of a lovely quality . The service and delivery was prompt and efficient. Found the range of hats to browse online was vast and indeed the best one I had found. I will definately purchase from them again. Also very impressed with the great range of women's hats too.

Review By jane lawson from northamptonshire posted on the 30/05/2020


5 Stars

Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Pink

Beautiful

Beautiful hat excellent service would definitely recommend this company

Review By Victoria Jones from Liverpool posted on the 29/05/2020


5 Stars

Fedora Panama Style Summer Hat - County Linen

Wonderful value

A gift for my Father for his 82nd birthday as his straw Panama hat had a hole so now he chooses from a battered straw and a smart linen. He loves it! Wonderful quality and price.

Review By Sara wilson from Kendal posted on the 29/05/2020


5 Stars

Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - Brown

Been wanting one of these for ages

Excellent quality hat that fits like a treat. I'd forgotten it was foldaway when I bought it, so brilliant when I realised it would. No more squashed hats. Would recommend this one for anyone.

Review By Neil Andrew from Kent posted on the 26/05/2020


Homburg Hat - Wool - Black

Homberg

Exactly what I wanted. Great customer service.

Review By Simon Wilkinson from Chichester posted on the 25/05/2020


5 Stars

Brown Summer Fedora Hat with Removable Feather Brooch - Tawney

Perfect hat

What a find! Just the right colour and looks fabulous. The fit is great even for those of us who need the xl size and at a great price 🎩

Review By Alison from Cambridgeshire posted on the 25/05/2020


5 Stars

Homburg Hat - Wool - Brown

Homburg hat - brown

I’m looking forward to this hat becoming my elegant companion in the autumn. This is a good replacement for the stiffness of the bowler I used to wear in a more formal environment in London but which would be inappropriate for me these days. It’s smarter than my trilby yet the excellent wool felt can be moulded with a touch of steam to add character to the brim of crown. The price is pretty reasonable so I’m thinking of ordering a another colour. I was impressed to, after a wide search, find a shop selling many different versions of a rare hat and in so many sizes.

Review By Ivor from Kent posted on the 19/05/2020


5 Stars

Snap Brim Panama Style Fedora Hat with Navy & Blue Band

Perfect birthday gift

Bought this for my dad who loved it. Fits well and looks good. Was pleased that I received it in time for his birthday and was kept informed throughout. Very happy with product and service.

Review By Sara from Birmingham posted on the 18/05/2020


Fulton Ladies Birdcage Dome Umbrella - Silver

Great product

Exactly as I was expecting

Review By Angela Willems from Haverhill posted on the 14/05/2020


5 Stars

Black Bowler Hat - Wool Felt

Quality.

Absolutely superb and for the price...outstanding. Well done.

Review By Michael Stanley from Northants. posted on the 07/05/2020


5 Stars

Explorer Leather Bush Hat - Brown

Great quality hat

Received my hat and was very happy with it from the get go. Great fit and quality. I had this hat previously but lost it, and being outside all day I needed something to stand up to the day to day activities and this hat suits that just fine. Would also say absolutely brilliant customer service from Cotswold Country Hats.

Review By Sam Wallace from posted on the 05/05/2020


5 Stars

Mens 8-piece Cap: Waxed Cotton, Waterproof - Green

Green waxed cotton cap.

Good quality cap at a reasonable price, swift dispatch and good communication. Recommended.

Review By Euan Donald from Peebles posted on the 05/05/2020


5 Stars

Mens Flat Cap: Waxed Cotton, Waterproof - Green

Exactly what we wanted

My husband needed a waterproof cap for wet days out walking and we couldn’t find one in the shops that was a good fit and well made but this one is perfect. No leaking, lenses of specs kept spot free and made to a very high standard. Don’t hesitate to try one.

Review By MarionWhitton from Farnborough, Hants posted on the 04/05/2020


5 Stars

Black Fedora Hat: Wool, Crushable - Indy

Indy fedora

Excellent and fast service, bought this as a present for my husband, not disappointed, good quality

Review By Linda from Cornwall posted on the 04/05/2020


5 Stars

Breton Cord Barge Fishermans Cap - Navy

Breton Barge Hat

Excellent product, exactly what was wanted, and Cotswold Country Hats couldn't have been more helpful.

Review By Mary Addenbrooke from Horsham posted on the 29/04/2020


5 Stars

Navy Trilby Hat - Camden

Navy Camden Trilby hat

I am delighted with the wool trilby - beautiful finish, good fit, very comfortable and stylish. Thank you Cotswold Country Hats! Excellent value for money, very high quality product and delivered promptly. Highly recommended!

Review By Alan Borthwick from Southampton posted on the 28/04/2020


5 Stars

Ladies Panama Style Summer Hat with Removable Feather Brooch - Cream - Dovecote

Amazing

Amazing hat had so many compliments, I looks beautiful very well packed as for the delivery my order arrived the next day which was lovely surprise. Big shout to the the customer service department

Review By N Torrance from Preston posted on the 28/04/2020


5 Stars

Tall Bowler Hat

Lovely bowler

This bowler is ideal in every way. Quality is first class, classy appearance, fits perfectly.

Review By Leslie Hennel from Barnsley, South Yorkshire posted on the 28/04/2020


5 Stars

Ladies Panama Style Summer Hat with Removable Feather Brooch - Cream - Dovecote

So versatile

This hat is so versatile and really well crafted! The colour is perfect, I rather prefer it to the usually tan straw. The feather is on a pin and can easily be removed or angled differently and I love that option. It came wonderfully packaged and fast (even during the Covid lockdown). Will recommend this British brand to all.

Review By Tiffany A. from Watford posted on the 25/04/2020


5 Stars

Fedora Panama Style Summer Hat - County Linen

Great hat!

This was a gift. It arrived promptly, fitted perfectly and is stylish. . My husband was delighted and given the current glorious weather, it is getting a lot of wear.

Review By Helen from Scarborough posted on the 22/04/2020


5 Stars

Fedora Hat Crushable Wool Felt with leather band - Camel - Haydock

A very satisfied customer

Just what I wanted! Comfortable, stylish and crushable. And from a very helpful company.

Review By Mick N from Salisbury posted on the 21/04/2020


5 Stars

Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - Black (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

Very satisfied customer from Colorado

Outstanding client service. Nicky was great in his follow-up to make sure I had received the hat. It arrived arrived to me in the US and I love it. Fit is right. High quality.

Review By Bob Armstrong from Aurora, Colorado posted on the 11/04/2020


5 Stars

Chunky Tweed Herringbone Newsboy Cap (Grey)

Excellent customer service

Excellent customer service and super fast delivery, and a fantastic cap as well! Very good quality for the price, I will be back!

Review By Patrick Slingsby from Sheffield posted on the 06/04/2020


5 Stars

Navy Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Hat for Mother’s Day

Fantastic hat - defo recommend the Blue - great service arrived perfectly

Review By Cris from Clitheroe posted on the 06/04/2020


5 Stars

Black Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

Trilby hat.

Hat was for my husband. He has difficulty finding places that make hats size small. Bought this hat for him,fits perfectly,and came in just a few days. Is a lovely hat.

Review By Sheena Greig from Burghead posted on the 02/04/2020


5 Stars

Wool Navy Fedora Hat with Country Feather Brooch - Burford

Beautiful hat

Very pleased with this hat. Quality is excellent, fit is great and looks fantastic

Review By Samantha from West Sussex posted on the 30/03/2020


5 Stars

Snap Brim Panama Style Fedora Hat with Navy & Burgundy Band

Stylish, well made at a keen price.

I am very happy with this hat. It is true to size and comfortable to wear. I expect to get many summers out of this hat. Delivery was speedy. Thank you.

Review By Mike Beard from Hereford posted on the 25/03/2020


5 Stars

Womens Wool Black Fedora Hat with Leather Belt Trim and Country Feather Brooch - Naunton

Love love love

Absolutely love my new hat - the quality is fantastic, it looks super classy, fits perfectly and arrived so quickly. Would definitely recommend

Review By Kerry from London posted on the 24/03/2020


5 Stars

Black Fedora Hat with Leather Band. Showerproof, Wool, Removable Feather - Ranger

Great service and quality

I ordered the hat online and it arrived really quickly and in a secure box that made sure the hat wasn't damaged while in transit! The quality and fit of the hat was great, and would definitely buy more hats from here!

Review By Georgie B from London posted on the 24/03/2020


5 Stars

Green Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Wonderful

Wonderful hat! Really great quality and true to size, the colour is lovely & looks great.

Review By Eleanor from Devon posted on the 23/03/2020


5 Stars

Womens Showerproof Wool Navy Fedora Hat with Country Feather Wrap Trim - Mickleton

Beautiful Hat

The perfect winter hat for the races. Very stylish. Excellent quality. I had been searching online and came across Cotswold Country Hats. They have a wonderful range and I was thrilled with my choice for Cheltenham. It arrived very promptly. I was a bit nervous of the fit, but I followed the measurement guide and it fitted perfectly. I will definitely buy again

Review By Debbie from Leicestershire posted on the 23/03/2020


5 Stars

Black Bowler Hat - Wool Felt

Awesome

Brilliant service, quality hat, love it

Review By Rick Marsh from Bury, Lancashire posted on the 21/03/2020


5 Stars

Foldable Leather Bush Hat - Adventurer

Foldable leather bush hat

I bought this hat a couple of months ago and I am so pleased that I did! It is very stylish and unique, the colour is very classy and the design is very stylish. The customer service is phenomenal; I highly recommend this purchase and company

Review By Jenny from Croydon posted on the 20/03/2020


5 Stars

Maroon Red Traditional Top Hat 5¼" Wool Felt

Excellent

Brilliant quality, fast delivery and colour exactly as website... Highly Reccomended!

Review By Franchesca Lee from London posted on the 19/03/2020


5 Stars

Grey Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable

I love my hat!

Just got my hat! And it’s perfect ! The color is great and the fit is perfect! Thank you !!!!!

Review By Gumbi ORTIZ from St Pete Florida posted on the 16/03/2020


5 Stars

Navy Classic Races Snap Brim Trilby Hat - Cheltenham

Perfect quality

Perfect quality hat, nice & deep colour.

Review By Natalie from Torquay posted on the 13/03/2020


5 Stars

Teal Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Beautiful, warm and comfortable

I bought this hat for my first trip to Cheltenham races. It was perfect and I can see myself wearing it throughout many winters. The colour is beautiful, quality could not be better. It stays on in windy conditions, is comfortable without leaving a hat line on your forehead too!

Review By Ann Rimmer from Bury posted on the 11/03/2020


5 Stars

Black Fedora Hat: Wool, Crushable - Indy

Indy Fedora

A good quality hat and excellent service. I would use Cotswold Country Hats again

Review By Pete from Newcastle posted on the 09/03/2020


5 Stars

Green Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

Lovely hat.

I ordered the small size @ 55cm thinking that would fit okay as other 55cm hats seem to yet was too small so obliged to return it and replace with next size up and this was easy to do, no problems at all, and when the 57cm medium arrived just a few days later it fit perfectly and looks fantastic, so highly recommended and looks well with olive tweed and brown suits.

Review By Michael Gutteridge from Manchester posted on the 07/03/2020


5 Stars

Snap Brim Classic Trilby Hat

Trilby hat

Brought the hat to wear to Cheltenham Races for the Gold Cup. Great fit, great quality. Really happy with purchase. Thanks

Review By William Perks from Gloucester posted on the 04/03/2020


5 Stars

Mustard Snap Brim Wool Fedora Hat - Midford

Great hat and great value

I love hats for men and was delighted to receive the mustard fedora. Beautifully made and with a top-quality feel. I'll be back.

Review By Ron Warren from Brierley Hill posted on the 02/03/2020


5 Stars

Waterproof Wax Cotton Trapper Hat with Ear Flap and Fleece Lining

Fabulous fit

Fabulous hat, so comfortable and such a great fit. Ideal for the windy weather we have had

Review By Stephen Gill from Rutland posted on the 28/02/2020


5 Stars

Leather 5 Panel Flat Cap - Black

Excellent

Bought this for my other half and he loves it. Leather is lovely

Review By Amie from Northumberland posted on the 26/02/2020


5 Stars

Newsboy Cap Distressed Leather - 8 piece - Brown

A superb and elegant cap

Superb and elegant cap. It protects well from the cold. I do not regret my choice. I love to wear it. The price does not reflect its quality. Absolutely not.

Review By Patrick from Paris posted on the 21/02/2020


5 Stars

Green Ranger Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool

Love it

Great hat and lightning fast delivery. Excellent thank you

Review By Jan Harney from Glazebury posted on the 19/02/2020


5 Stars

Womens Showerproof Wool Fedora Hat with Country Feather Wrap Trim - Mickleton

Beautiful Hat

I ordered hat in wine color. It is high quality and beautifully made. The ribbon of feathers is very elegant. The size is true to the measurement chart provided on the website. It arrived very quickly, came from UK to Little Rock AR in 3 days. Great follow up from the company as well! I received an e-mail when the shipment shipped and when it was dropped of at my house.

Review By Maria D. from USA, Little Rock posted on the 19/02/2020


5 Stars

Ranger Fedora Hat with Leather Band. Showerproof, Wool, Removable Feather

Great Retail Experience

After numerous online purchases were the product was damaged, late arriving, didn’t look as good as the picture etc, this hat was like a breath of fresh air! It arrived very quickly and was well packed. The quality is extraordinary, incredible value for money. I’ll definitely use Cotswoldcountryhats again.

Review By Judy Ayliffe from Beverley posted on the 18/02/2020


5 Stars

Wool Midnight Blue Fedora Hat - Showerproof - Montana

Excellent

My hat arrived promptly. It fits perfectly and is super quality for the price. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend Cotswold Country Hats.

Review By Anne Incledon from Pembrokeshire posted on the 17/02/2020


5 Stars

Fedora Cowboy Hat Crushable Safari with Removable Feather - Dark Green

Quality Hat

Great quality hat and reasonably priced. Delivery service excellent and would highly recommend this product.

Review By Jack Skelton from Derby posted on the 10/02/2020


5 Stars

Black Stovepipe Wool Felt Top Hat 8" Tall

Exceptional Hat

Product as shown in website.... perfect!!! Exceptional service

Review By Vana Pantelatou from Greece posted on the 10/02/2020


5 Stars

Leather 5 Panel Flat Cap - Brown

Excellent

Excellent service and product

Review By Caroline from Huddersfield posted on the 10/02/2020

 

5 Stars
 

Green Wool Fedora Hat - Showerproof - Arizona

Brilliant

Brought this hat for myself and my wife, we are both really pleased with them. Great quality couldn't fault them.

Review By David Hughes from Birmingham posted on the 09/02/2020


5 Stars

Lined Navy Pork Pie Hat - Premium Wool


Received in perfect condition and very well presented. Very comfortable well made and exactly as described. Worn in the rain, hat totally saturated head dry. Will buy additional products when needed.


Review By Idh from London posted on the 03/02/2020
 
5 Stars

Lined Navy Pork Pie Hat - Premium Wool

Fab hat

Lovely looking hat fits perfect haven't worn it outside the door yet but looking forward to , top service from Cotswold thank you


Review By Aaron Graham from South West london posted on the 03/02/2020
 
5 Stars

Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Brown

This is a must have!!

I travel all around the world and bought this hat last minute and so lucky that I did!... I have travelled to 3 countries in 2 weeks and it packs perfectly and looks and feels great!. Would recommend this to everyone. Customer service was excellent and delivered just in time as promised. Thanks!


Review By Harpreet Sandher from London posted on the 24/01/2020
 
5 Stars

Green Wool Fedora Hat - Showerproof - Arizona

Delighted

Really pleased with my purchase . Excellent customer service ... hat arrived quickly and well packaged . Good quality , and very good value compared with many others I looked at . I booked size Medium , which was perfect for me .


Review By Samantha Denham from Nottingham posted on the 23/01/2020
 
5 Stars

Grey Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

Perfect

Very promptly received after ordering and was just what I wanted. It fitted well and is well made. Would definitely use cotswoldcountryhats.com again.


Review By William Earley from Wells, Somerset posted on the 22/01/2020
 
5 Stars

Ladies Fedora Hat with Country Feather Brooch - Broadway. Teal.

Hat

Excellent quality. Good fit. Lovely colour.


Review By Debbie from Colchester posted on the 21/01/2020
 
5 Stars

Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable Camden - Grey

Trilby

Really happy with this hat, I bought it as a replacement for wrong size Xmas present. It was easy to order the correct size and arrived very quickly. Definitely recommend.


Review By Heathcliffe Read from Devon posted on the 17/01/2020
 
Next Page >>