Cotswold Country Hats Reviews:

Here are all of our product reviews. Click on the product link to view the product and review.


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream with Black Band

A Very Happy Customer!

I ordered this Cream Straw Fedora Hat, and it’s lovely. I struggle to get hats to fit normally, but as these are sized it’s perfect!! Excellent service too. I would highly recommend Cotswold County Hats. Thank you

Review By Gaynor Beattie from Harrogate posted on the 12/08/2022


Barmah Leather Hat Waterproof Conditioner

Easy to use and has done a great job on my hat

Comes in easy to use bottle and it looks great on my new hat

Review By Andrew Smith from Wirral posted on the 10/08/2022


Wool Fedora Hat with leather band - Haydock

Great quality hat. I bought it to wear at the Game fair. 

The hat looked and felt and lot more expensive than it was. I also wanted one without feather detail as I already had a pin to attached to it. 

Review By Becky Durbin from Bristol posted on the 10/08/2022


Cord Bakerboy Cap - Green

fit

fit

Review By Joan Viskant from posted on the 09/08/2022


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream with Black Band

Comfortable stylish Panama 

Quality and style

Review By Julie Akhtar from Virginia Water posted on the 09/08/2022


Black Traditional 5" Top Hat - Wool Felt

Great Quality

The wool is nice and sturdy and hard, when you tap on it it makes a solid sound. Sits very comfortably but it self isn’t very comfortable in the current weather it gets hot in the hat.

Review By Marshall Ward from Newcastle Upon Tynr posted on the 09/08/2022


Distressed Leather Bakerboy Cap

you can get a size to fit a small head.

This cap is a perfect fit... I have a very small head and have difficulty getting hats to fit. This Baker boy cap is not only an excellent fit but well made and weatherproof too. It will do very nicely for dog walking and for racing. 

Review By Kathleen Allan from BELFORD posted on the 09/08/2022


Barmah Squashy Hickory Suede Leather Bush Hat - 1025 - Australian

Great quLity

Great hat, fits perfectly, does the job, only small comment would have liked a chin strap., other than that perfect.

Review By Neil Black from Colchester posted on the 09/08/2022


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Navy

Lovely quality hat. 

The size was as described but having the option of slightly adjusting the size is a useful option. Nice quality, stylish hat bought for my husband to wear to a garden wedding

Review By Sasha Brown from Lampeter posted on the 04/08/2022


Homburg Hat - Wool

Fantastic hat and great quick response and delivery very happy 😊 

Beautiful 

Review By Karen Thompson from Lymington new forest posted on the 03/08/2022


Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Fedora hat

Beautiful quality hat. Small fits perfectly. Very happy with my purchase and can’t wait to wear it. 

Review By Denise Fulton from Sheffield posted on the 03/08/2022


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream with Black Band

Having a small head it was a joy to receive this fabulous hat that not only fits and but look stylish! The customer service team also responded to my email enquiry within a couple of hours about how to fold it for packing. Thank you from a very happy customer! 

Choice of sizes including small. Internal ribbon that can tighten the size a little more. Smart colour combo which can be worn with anything. Looks great on!

Review By Angie D from Cardiff posted on the 03/08/2022


Mens Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Indiana Jones Style

It fits!

Hats simply do not fit me as I have a large head. This one does and feels great. If you have any more size 62.5cm/ 63cm please let me know. Thank you!

Review By Ian Hollywood from posted on the 02/08/2022


Grey Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable

Excellent 

I started to ware hats a few years ago getting them out of high street shops not very good quality I was told about this company so I purchased a pork pie style hat excellent quality well made I will definitely be getting another style from them it was delivered very quickly and was in perfect condition I will be recommending then to everyone .

Review By John Barry from London posted on the 01/08/2022


Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - 1060 - Hickory

Top Quality 

I was really impressed with the quality of the hat I received. The hat was very well made and feels like it will stand the test of time. The lady I spoke to on the phone regarding sizing was very friendly and really helpful. It was a pleasure to deal with this company and will deal with again. Thanks 👍

Review By Simon from Derby posted on the 01/08/2022


Fedora Panama Style Summer Hat - County Linen

Great hat

Well made; good fit; prompt delivery - would definitely use again but I think this hat will last a while - good value, thank you

Review By Chris from London posted on the 01/08/2022


Brown Snap Brim Classic Racing Trilby Hat - Cheltenham

Lovely hat, fits a treat!

Great value and well made, very happy.

Review By Mark Adams from Thursley posted on the 30/07/2022


Straw Trilby Hat with Removable Feather - Beige

Lovely hat

Well made and super style 

Review By Libby from Warwick posted on the 29/07/2022


Lined Navy Pork Pie Hat - Premium Wool

Quality and value for money.

Quality and value for money.

Review By Snowy Mitchell from Norwich posted on the 29/07/2022


Traditional Wheat Straw Boater Hat with Black Band

Great quality boater hats. 

Product was exactly as described.

Review By Cameron Frame from Brooklin, Canada posted on the 29/07/2022


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Brown

Excellent Quality and Style 

The colour is unusual and understated - it goes with everything. Perfect stylish shape, adjustable fit, and brim can be snapped. Finally found my forever Summer hat.

Review By Sarah from Shropshire posted on the 27/07/2022


Foldable Leather Bush Hat with Chin Strap - Adventurer

Excellent

Great fit and good quality. Love my new hat, perfect for all weathers. 

Review By Karen Haigh from Holmfirth posted on the 27/07/2022


Barmah Chin Strap for Barmah Bronco Hat

Will save you losing your hat in a wind !

Does what you expect it to do.

Review By Alan Bidmead from Stroud posted on the 27/07/2022


Linen Gatsby 8-piece Cap - Fully Lined - Stone

Great hat, great service. 

Quality hat from a quality supplier. Easy to navigate website. Easy ordering, prompt delivery. 

Review By Peter Cartmel from Ramsey, Isle of Man posted on the 27/07/2022


Linen Flat Cap - Fully Lined - Stone

Great quality 

The fit is perfect 

Review By Ken from Yorkshire posted on the 27/07/2022


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream with Black Band

Excellent Quality and the adjustable band inside makes it perfect for wearing with different hairstyles 

Love the adjuster and the fit

Review By Vanessa from Yorkshire posted on the 27/07/2022


Leather 5 Panel Flat Cap - Black

Quality cap at a reasonable price. Shipping is quick given that it was international. 

Sheepskin cap fits well

Review By Tom Farrell from East Lansing, Michigan, USA posted on the 26/07/2022


Wide Brimmed Fedora Hat with Removable Country Feather Brooch - Farmington

Very comfortable, good quality and has detachable fur attachment. I look badass in my hat. Love it 

  

Love the fact that it protects my face from direct sunlight, I can wear it even in winter and very good quality too. 

Review By Everjoy Kurangwah from Welwyn Garden City posted on the 22/07/2022


Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - 1060 - Brown

Barmah folding hat

Very good quality hat ,I like that you can fold away in its own bag and when you take it out it pops straight in to shape. Very quick delivery and well packed .

Review By Peter miles from London posted on the 22/07/2022


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream with Black Band

Ticks all boxes! 

I have been searching for years for the perfect summer hat that fits comfortably on my small head, protects and shades and is also stylish …. I found it! Absolutely delighted with my new fedora!

Review By Lucy from London posted on the 20/07/2022


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Natural

Excellent customer service

The fedora is perfect, the sizing chart was a great help and with the adjustable rim it fits perfectly.

Review By Linda taylor from Solihull posted on the 19/07/2022


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Natural

STRAW FEDORA SUMMER HAT - NATURAL

This hat fits great, looks attractive on and arrived in excellent condition. Priced was reasonable too so I am completely satisfied with my purchase,

Review By Renee Charbonneau from Altoona, Iowa posted on the 19/07/2022


Linen Barge Fisherman Cap - fully lined - Cream

Good quality at a reasonble price

The attention to detail

Review By Brian Eagles from Boston, Lincolnshire posted on the 18/07/2022


Grey Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable

Perfect!

Great fit, great look, great craftsmanship, great price. It’s just perfect in every way! My husband is so very happy with it.

Review By Michelle Clarke from Hertfordshire posted on the 18/07/2022


Black Bowler Hat - Wool Felt

Quality product Quality service 

My hat arrived promptly, well protected in packaging. It is exactly as described. Excellent value for money. 

Review By Michael Andrew from Glasgow posted on the 14/07/2022


Navy Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Lovely het

Purchased a green fedora. Initially slightly too big so exchanged for smaller size - easy to return. Beautiful hat. Lots of compliments received. 

Review By Julia from Liverpool posted on the 14/07/2022


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream with Beige Band

Smart, classic, adjustable hat

Delighted to receive this hat; a classic shape with beige band and looks good on, very well made. It has an adjustable band inside. Excellent, efficient and speedy service from this company. I would certainly recommend the product, and the company.

Review By Suzanne from Staffs posted on the 14/07/2022


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream with Black Band

Stylish

Good quality for price with the addition of sizing to fit. Would definitely recommend this company 

Review By Faythe Milroy from Scotland posted on the 14/07/2022


Black Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

Don’t hesitate 

Great delivery and exactly as described - would happily place another order. 

Review By Geordie from Cumbria posted on the 13/07/2022


Black Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable

Fantastic Quality Perfect Fit

I have been looking for a porkpie hat that not only looks and fits great but also can be packed away when travailing about and not get damaged this hat is perfect in all the above. I’m so happy with this purchase and cotswold country hats have a fantastic range I will using this brand as my go to hat store from now on. Thank you I love it ❤️🙏

Review By Marcus Scott from Hampshire posted on the 13/07/2022


Harris Tweed Wool Bakerboy Cap - Green Herringbone Check

Quality all get way

A perfect hat. The quality , the cut ,the price. Tweed at its very best.

Review By Paul from Tasmania posted on the 13/07/2022


Homburg Hat - Wool - Black

Sizing is the most important. Ever so slightly bigger than I would have hoped, but not too big to correct with a few foam hat fillers.

Looks amazing. Is iconic. Style never dates. Superb quality. Arrived in less than two weeks from the UK to Western Australia. It takes longer to get something from within Australia. Can't wait to order something else.

Review By Kevin Pitchford from Bedfordale Western Australia posted on the 12/07/2022


Fedora Panama Style Summer Hat - County Linen

QUALITY /MAKE AT A DECENT PRICE.

For me, EXCELLENT SERVICE coupled with a good range of QUALITY products and fair competitive prices sums up Cotswold Country Hats. I have bought from this company before and am happy to say that my latest purchase of a Fedora Panama style Summer Hat - County Linen did not disappoint. The fit is just right, the design spot on, the material, is good in weight and the price, competive. I RECOMMEND this company.

Review By Anthony Chadwick from Norfolk posted on the 11/07/2022


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream with Black Band

Great hat

Top quality at wonderful prices 

Review By Maralyn berry from St. Lawrence Bay posted on the 07/07/2022


Hat Adjuster Filler Foam Pads - packet of 3

Hat adjusters

Exactly what I was looking for firm foam ,very useful product.

Review By Steve wells from East grinstead posted on the 07/07/2022


Mens Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Indiana Jones Style

Indy hat

A quality made hat and reasonably priced

Review By Steve wells from East Grinstead posted on the 07/07/2022


Lined Brown Pork Pie Hat - Premium Wool

Pork pie hat

The style is spot on

Review By Vernon Stokes from Rutland posted on the 05/07/2022


Summer Boater Hat - Beige with Black & Grey Band

good price

It feels like a good product at a sensible price

Review By Mr simon mitchell from bournemouth posted on the 05/07/2022


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Pink

Amazing hat very high quality 

High quality beautiful look and had amazing comments x

Review By Michelle Forbes from Newcastle posted on the 04/07/2022


Ladies Panama Style Summer Hat with Removable Feather Brooch - Cream - Dovecote

Good product 

This hat was beautiful and it was a gift for a friend who was very pleased with it. The only downside is it did not come in a nice hat box or even a bag to keep it in. For the price paid it would of been a nice touch.

Review By Vanessa Cox from Essex posted on the 04/07/2022


8-piece Linen Gatsby Cap - Fully Lined - Navy

Good summer cap ,well fitting and styled

A lightweight cap for warm weather.It fits well and has a good style.Decently made and a sensible price.Overall good value for money.

Review By anthony biggs from Stone posted on the 04/07/2022


Black Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

Top quality hat

I’m bought this hat for Father’s Day, the quality of the hat is superb. I initially bought the wrong size so had to send it back,. The new size hat was returned to me very quickly. Very happy with this purchase and so it my dad.

Review By Toni-Jayne Wands from Prescot posted on the 03/07/2022


Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - 1060 - Brown

Excellent quality 

 

Superb fit whilst keeping your head cool , the sun out of your eyes and also off the back of your neck . The chinstrap also sent keeps it safe on your head in high winds.

Review By Brian Ellis from Norwich posted on the 02/07/2022


Ladies Panama Style Summer Hat with Removable Feather Brooch - Cream - Dovecote

Smart, well made Panama 

So happy with this Panama hat, good sizing very pleased with the fact you can alter it to fit your head. Looks very smart and classy, I am looking forward to wearing it. The delivery was very quick and efficient, also well packaged. One very happy customer…

Review By Dawn Halstead from Buckinghamshire posted on the 01/07/2022


Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Fab Hat - beautifully made

Gorgeous hat....beautifully made and the recipient adores it :-) Fantastic service too. Well done

Review By Liz Tennant from Cotswolds posted on the 30/06/2022


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream with Beige Band

Good quality 

Style

Review By Sue from Radlett posted on the 29/06/2022


Chunky Tweed Herringbone Newsboy Cap (Navy)

New hat

Fantastic quality hat and 1st rate service

Review By David Arthur Mills from Barrow in Furness posted on the 28/06/2022


Green Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

Great service and quality product

The service provided was great with really quick delivery. This hat was bought as a gift for someone and the recipient was absolutely delighted with it. It’s a great quality item and should last for years.

Review By Amanda Pinkerton from Armagh posted on the 28/06/2022


Black Tall Top Hat 6" - Wool Felt - Lined - Cotswold Country Hats

Really pleased , excellent!! 

Fab quality 

Review By Donna from Worcestershire posted on the 24/06/2022


Traditional Wheat Straw Boater Hat with Navy & Burgundy Band

The hat was awesome

The boater was of very good quality but sadly the standard of my head did not match and the hat didn’t fit at all. The customer service has been excellent throughout the ordering and the returns process. 

Review By David Robertson from London posted on the 23/06/2022


Wide Brimmed Fedora Hat with Removable Country Feather Brooch - Farmington

Beautifully made hat

Quality 

Review By Phillip kitcher from Littlehampton posted on the 21/06/2022


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream with Black Band

Excellent quick delivery, hat everything it said it was on the website

Review By Sue from Oxford posted on the 21/06/2022


Straw Cowboy Hat with Bead Head Band

Nice Hat

Fitted Hat instead of a “one size fits all”

Review By Chris West from Totternhoe, Dunstable, posted on the 21/06/2022


Foldable Leather Bush Hat with Chin Strap - Adventurer

Perfect fit

Rarely find a hat that fits well and this one was perfect. Comfortable, well crafted and keeps it’s shape. Very pleased with it.

Review By Anna from Cambridge posted on the 21/06/2022


Ladies Panama Style Summer Hat with Removable Feather Brooch - Cream - Dovecote

Perfect summer hat!

  

Love this hat, its the perfect fit with adjustable band inside, it feels like really good quality and the style is amazing goes with everything, will be getting lots of wear for many summers to come!

Review By Kerry from Norfolk posted on the 20/06/2022


Straw Diamond Crown Pork Pie Hat with Removable Feather - Natural

Excellent Product & Servic

Great style fit and price

Review By Trevor Ashbolt from Newquay posted on the 20/06/2022


Womens Panama Style Summer Hat with Removable Feather Brooch - Natural - Sezincote

The most beautiful panama hat! 

Fits like a dream. Looks beautiful and the quality is exceptional. It will last for years. Love the feather brooch! Perfect service and very friendly. 100% happy and would recommend. Thank you! 

Review By Charlotte from Derbyshire posted on the 20/06/2022


Cotton Summer Sun Hat with Chin Strap - Navy - Rambler

Perfect hat

Brilliant hat - stays on your head, not too hot, & looks nice too! V good value for money also.

Review By Susannah from Herefordshire posted on the 19/06/2022


Summer Fedora Hat with Leather Band

Perfect 

So happy with this hat, was just what I wanted for a good price. Would recommend. ☺️

Review By Abigail Whittaker from Chulmleigh posted on the 15/06/2022


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream with Black Band

Great quality good looking hat 

Bought for a wedding abroad. Arrived in the time said and the product is of a good quality and looks as described. 

Review By Matthew Dixon from Adlington, Chorley posted on the 15/06/2022


Straw Trilby Hat with Removable Feather - Natural

Quality Hats

The second hat I have purchased in a month, both beautifully made, great service and delivery

Review By Carmel Nickerson from Lincoln posted on the 14/06/2022


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream with Beige Band

The Straw Fedora Summer Hat arrived quickly and is stylish and useful - 10/10 Cotswold.

A stylish hat

Review By Mrs Jane Bell from Hampshire posted on the 11/06/2022


Hats of Ireland Mixed Patch Flat Cap - Blue Range

THE CAP WAS WELL MADE, COLOURS WERE EXACTLY AS PICTURED, VERY HAPPY WITH IT.

Review By Fern from NEW ZEALAND posted on the 11/06/2022


Homburg Hat - Wool - Dark Grey

Exactly what I wanted.

I’ve always wanted to own and wear a Homburg hat, I think they’re the coolest hats going. I decided to buy one to go with my wedding suit. Great fit, really high quality. I’m made up!

Review By Martin Lingard from Oxenhope posted on the 09/06/2022


Linen Gatsby 8-piece Cap - Fully Lined - Stone

Bought for my father and he loves it!

Second hat l've bought from Cotswold country hats and he loves them both!

Review By Mr Trevor Parker from Lowestoft posted on the 09/06/2022


Black Traditional Top Hat - Wool Felt

Excellent fit and quality

I bought this for my husband. Its fit is true to size and the quality is super. Thanks.

Review By Jas Saran-Brar from Sunningdale posted on the 09/06/2022


Black Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

Wool Trilby Hat

Absolutely stunning, well made, a beautiful addition to the suit worn for a funeral. It will be worn again, really eye-catching. I bought it for my son.

Review By Lesley Pearson from Retford posted on the 08/06/2022


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Navy

Excellent hat & great value for money. Comes up fairly large so I can't imagine any woman needing larger than a size Small. Adjustable inside too which is good.

Looks great and is exactly as on the website. Great value and well packaged.

Review By hannah tebay from Tunbridge Wells posted on the 07/06/2022


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream with Beige Band

Excellent quality 

Quality and adjustability 

Review By Jocelyn Goble from Bognor Regis posted on the 06/06/2022


Black Stovepipe Wool Felt Top Hat 8" Tall

Very nice quality

Perfect fit. Staff extremely helpful

Review By Sally Faulkne from Buxton posted on the 04/06/2022


Burgundy and Grey Wool Cable Knit Bobble Hat

Excellent product. 

Warmth and appearance

Review By DHN from Mow Cop posted on the 04/06/2022


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream with Black Band

Very smart. As described

Foldable

Review By David Oakley from Oxfordshire posted on the 03/06/2022


Black Traditional Top Hat - Wool Felt

Excellent service 

Product was initially out of stock, but I received regular updates on when stock would be available and when product arrived I was very happy - a perfect fit

Review By Ed Hills from Biggleswade posted on the 03/06/2022


Foldable Leather Bush Hat with Chin Strap - Adventurer Dark Brown

I’m very nice with this product😊

The product was as advertised, I love it. I have quite a few of them. Western hats are not a style used in Turkey; What did they say: "Don't be indifferent!"

Review By Zafer Köksal Eren from Kocaeli/Türkiye posted on the 03/06/2022


Navy Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable

Promt professional great service

Great product well made

Review By Jason laugharne from Maesteg posted on the 02/06/2022


Homburg Hat - Wool - Dark Grey

Awesome Homburg at a great price! 

Love the hat....great quality, as advertised, super price and prompt delivery to Canada. Thank you! 

Review By will from Vancouver posted on the 01/06/2022


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream with Black Band

Cream Fedora straw hat

Great quality hat at a reasonable price. The customer service from Cotswold Country hats was excellent. The hat arrived beautifully packed within days. Unsure whether I needed the larger size and after speaking to a lovely lady on the phone another hat was sent straight away for me to try. Choice made and one hat returned and refunded all within a week. Will not hesitate to use this company in the future can highly recommend 

Review By Milly Lobacz from North Lincolnshire posted on the 31/05/2022


Barmah Sundowner Kangaroo Australian Leather Bush Hat - 1019

A really comfortable, convenient product. 

The sundowner is a great product. It is comfortable, durable (the one I have just replaced has been around the world a few times and was quite a few years old) and very practical. It can stow flat in a suitase or fold in a rucksack. I would recommend it unreservedly. Service from Cotswold was excellent. I ordered about lunchtime on the Monday and it was delivered Tuesday morning.

Review By Richard from Wembley, Middlesex posted on the 30/05/2022


Black Bowler Hat - Wool Felt

Good quality Bowler Hat

It arrived in great time and is a great fit.

Review By James from Wiltshire posted on the 30/05/2022


Snap Brim Wool Fedora Hat - Midford

A hat that ennobles you

From the first time I put my maroon snap brim fedora on, it gave me an ennobled look and a new confidence. I wonder why so few men are wearing fedoras nowadays. Special thanks to Nicky who was very patient with me, answered all my questions and helped me make the right choice.

Review By Niklavs Adats from Latvia posted on the 28/05/2022


Breton Cord Barge Fishermans Cap - Navy

Recommended purchase

True to size, good quality and reasonably priced. Very stylish too. 

Review By John Moore from South Wales posted on the 27/05/2022


Homburg Hat - Wool - Brown

I love it!

I REALLY love my new hat, a well made work of art! My only EXTREMELY minor gripe is it would've been nice to have an option for a hat box.

Review By Darren Paul Chenery from Kent, UK posted on the 26/05/2022


Lined Grey Pork Pie Hat - Premium Wool

Love my hat

Well made very happy with my hat 10 out of 10 

Review By Simon from W midlands posted on the 26/05/2022


Linen Gatsby 8-piece Cap - Fully Lined - Navy

Linen Gatsby Cap Navy

I bought this for my son and he loves it. It looks good, is made from quality material, very well made and great value for the money. I can highly recommend Cotswold Country Hats and will definitely buy from them again.

Review By Jean Whitaker from Worsley posted on the 26/05/2022


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream with Black Band

Well made stylish and a good fit

Review By David Astill from Devon posted on the 24/05/2022


Summer Fedora Hat with Leather Band

Excellent!

Quality and style

Review By Chris Miles from Kent posted on the 23/05/2022


Straw Diamond Crown Pork Pie Hat with Removable Feather - Natural

Great hat and fit

Very nice quality and smart hat.

Review By Tim Comyns from Napton On The Hill posted on the 23/05/2022


Ladies Teal Fedora Hat with Country Feather Brooch - Broadway

Gorgeous Teal Fedora Hat 

This is the second hat that I have purchased, both as gifts, and they are loved! I was also so pleased to be able to purchase this hat in Extra Small too. Service has been excellent both times, Many thanks.

Review By Hannah Murphy from West Yorkshire posted on the 22/05/2022


Grey Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable

Well made 

Fits perfectly 

Review By Owen from Wales posted on the 19/05/2022


Chauffeurs Hat - Dark Grey - Driving Cap

Grey chauffeur cap

Excellent product, reasonably priced, very pleased with service

Review By Roger John Lewis from Rochford posted on the 18/05/2022


Ladies Panama Style Summer Hat with Removable Feather Brooch - Cream - Dovecote

Great hat 

This hat is really lovely to wear and loads of positive comments 

Review By Christina from Solihull posted on the 18/05/2022


Cowboy Fedora Hat with Removable Feather - Brown

Great quality

I love the quality of the fabric 

Review By Maria from posted on the 17/05/2022


Breton Cord Barge Fishermans Cap - Navy

Breton Cord Barge Fisherman's Cap 

Well made, good quality, value for money and looks good

Review By Jean Whitaker from Worsley posted on the 17/05/2022


Rogue Cotton Packer Canvas Hat 407 - Sand or Olive

Quality!

It's superb in all cases, very pleased 👍

Review By Martin Stevens from Stratford Upon Avon posted on the 17/05/2022


Homburg Hat - Wool

V.good.

Quality.

Review By Anthony Critchlow from Swanage posted on the 12/05/2022


Navy Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable

Replacement Hat

Had to replace this hat as my previous blew off my head between the tracks on the Central line. 

Review By Alec Bryan from Hayes posted on the 11/05/2022


Summer Cowboy Hat with Blue Bead Band

Very cool

Absolutely love this hat 

Review By Michael Mullings from Hampshire posted on the 11/05/2022


Fedora Cowboy Hat Crushable Safari with Removable Feather - Dark Green

Just what I was looking for in a hat

Style and perfect fit . Excellent service as usual from Cotswold. Photo to follow when on location ie the RIVER

Review By Strathgarrie from Hampshire posted on the 10/05/2022


Barmah Squashy Kangaroo Crackle Brown Leather Hat - 1018

New hat

Hat is exactly how described. Really comfortable and well made. Delivery was very quick and would recommend anyone to buy here

Review By Mark Brown from Ashford posted on the 06/05/2022


Black Fedora Hat with Leather Band. Showerproof, Wool, Removable Feather - Ranger

Excellent product

Great product and really good value for money. Quality hat. 

Review By Shelley Bennett from Dartford posted on the 05/05/2022


Black Traditional Top Hat - Wool Felt

An excellent hat!

A really great hat - exactly what I needed and it fit very well based on the measurements I took prior to purchase. It arrived promptly and well packaged.

Review By Patrick from York posted on the 05/05/2022


Wide Brimmed Fedora Hat with Removable Country Feather Brooch - Farmington

Delighted 

Prompt service, delivered in 24hrs straight to the hotel for me to wear at an engagement, arrived in pristine condition, looks even better than in the pictures! excellent fit, quality product. Thank you very much.

Review By Sarah Simpson from Yorkshire posted on the 05/05/2022


Black Fedora Hat: Wool, Crushable - Indy

The three ‘P’s: Price, Product; Perfect

Never bought a proper hat in my life and I am sure in visiting a hat shop I would have learned a lot, maybe even walked out with a different design, but it had to be online shopping and a case of crossing fingers when looking at a photo and what could actually appear. Rest assured, the quality, fit and feel of the real article was perfect. The photos don’t lie!

Review By Garry Smout from Evesham posted on the 04/05/2022


8 Piece Newsboy Cap - Green Check Tweed Gatsby

Nice hat

Good quality hat. Slightly but noticeable wider than my other baker boy hats. 

Review By Paul Nugent from Huddersfield posted on the 04/05/2022


Foldable Leather Bush Hat with Chin Strap - Adventurer Dark Brown

Just as advertised. Nice hat.

Leather 

Review By Tony from Eythorne posted on the 04/05/2022


Brown Cheshire Wool Check Tweed Flat Cap

Awesome hat

Excellent quality for the price and fantastic service. Will definitely be buying allot more hats from them.. glad I found the company....

Review By Brian Weber from Tintagel posted on the 04/05/2022


Straw Trilby Hat with Removable Feather - Cream

SUPERIOR QUALITY!

My cream trilby looks extremely well crafted and the brim is professionally shaped. I wanted a black band to tone in with my clothes. Size M fits me perfectly and I'm glad I followed CCH measuring instructions on their website. The hat was packed with care in a special box and the despatch and Royal Mail delivery were prompt. I am looking forward to wearing it in Jamaica on my holiday and may buy a second one in the future. Hats off to CCH!

Review By Jill from Ross-on-Wye posted on the 29/04/2022


Suede Brown Gatsby Bakerboy Cap - Lined Peaky Blinders Style Cap

Ever since watching The Sting as a kid i've wanted a Baker Boy Cap . 

   

Ever since watching The Sting as a kid i've wanted a Baker Boy Style Cap . This beautiful brown suede cap from Cotsworld Country Hats was the perfect birthday present . I absolutley love it . Beautiful quality and feel . Thank you . 

Review By Shaun Spencer from Tisbury posted on the 27/04/2022


Wide Brimmed Fedora Hat with Removable Country Feather Brooch - Farmington

The service of Cotswold 

A very nice and good looking hat 

Review By Harrill & Avril Tomkins from Glasgow posted on the 27/04/2022


Mens Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Indiana Jones Style

More Aberama Gold than Indiana Jones

This is a well made hat, stylish and well proportioned. The sizing is accurate and its nice to have a proper lining. It's not too "Indiana Jones", which is the trap many brown fedora fall into this is at home in town and country and adds a stylish and practical air to suits and more casual wear. The price is competitive too! 

Review By Bill Palmer from Frimley posted on the 26/04/2022


Black Pork Pie/Trilby Hat - Diamond Crown. Lined. Premium Wool

Crackin pork pie trilby 

Top quality. This my 2nd pork pie trilby diamond , blue and now black , fantadtic quality and price 

Review By richard finney from failsworth manchester posted on the 21/04/2022


Black Fedora Hat with Leather Band. Showerproof, Wool, Removable Feather - Ranger

Fedora hat

I bought this for the opening day of the grandnational festival, the fir was fab (I have a small head and struggle to find hats) it looked and felt great all day and I will definitely be returning as a customer 

Review By Clare hinton from Aintree posted on the 21/04/2022


Beige Wide Brim Fedora Hat with Country Feather Brooch - Widford

Fabulous Fedora 

I absolutely loved the style and shape 

Review By Beverley Hymers from Pembrokeshire posted on the 20/04/2022


Wide Brimmed Fedora Hat with Removable Country Feather Brooch - Farmington

Quality

  

I bought this hat for my daughter’s birthday gift. She loves it! You can feel the quality compared to cheaper versions that are not 100% wool. The shape is very stylish too, and she loves the feathers - which can be unclipped and put on another hat! The size was perfect too. Very happy and would recommend. It arrives in a cardboard box with tissue paper. The only thing That would’ve hugely improved the experience would be if it arrived in nicer packaging for giving as a gift. 

Review By Janie Hatcher from Shoreham by Sea posted on the 20/04/2022


Brown Snap Brim Classic Racing Trilby Hat - Cheltenham

First Class

this hat was a gift for my brother and he is so pleased with it.

Review By Brian O'Neill from Glasgow posted on the 19/04/2022


Grey Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable

Cotswold Country Hats always top

Another wonderful experience from purchase to delivery. The quality of the product is outstanding and for a reasonable price too. I'll be using again and spreading the word whilst I'm at it... Thanks again for a thoroughly enjoyable online shopping experience.

Review By Kevin Farney from Dorset posted on the 19/04/2022


Wool Felt Bicorne Military Naval Hat

This bicorn hat is fantastic: 

Solid and well made and just what I was looking for. Coupled with great customer service and a prompt delivery.

Review By Richard T from UK posted on the 19/04/2022


Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - 1060 - Brown

Quality products by a quality company 

Good fit comfortable to wear and gives high UV protection

Review By Roger Bickley from Kingswinford West Midlands posted on the 19/04/2022


Grey Snap-Brim Wool Fedora Hat - Midford

Wide brim more like the late 40’s USA

Quite easy to find the Bogart 1930s fedoras but this one has the wider brim ala post war usa late 40’s bold look when the suits were super baggy/draped due to fabric restrictions being lifted.

Review By Robert Kung from Portland, Oregon posted on the 17/04/2022


Black Bowler Hat - Wool Felt

its a head of its self

i have had so many complements from women too.as for the advise help given by the young lady over the phone ten out of ten.so all i can say is go for it girls a bowler hat has been a head turning one for me ,looking forward to my next purchase.

Review By jane edmunds from Brecon posted on the 15/04/2022


Maroon Red Traditional Top Hat 5¼" Wool Felt

A great fit, love the colour and comfortable to wear! 

A wonderful addition to my wizarding costume at Alnwick Castle. Looks fabulous and it is a great fit. I receive a lot of compliments when I am wearing it!! 

Review By Janette Carter from Alnwick posted on the 13/04/2022


Wide Brimmed Fedora Hat with Removable Country Feather Brooch - Farmington

Fabulous hat!

I have been looking for a good quality striking hat for ages now. I loved what I saw on the website and the hat has exceeded my expectations. I had loads of comments and it looks extremely well-made. I am already eyeing up the website to purchase my second hat in a different style. The hat came quickly and customer service was great when I asked a question – really prompt answer. I would not hesitate to recommend you purchasing a hat!

Review By Karen from Oxford posted on the 12/04/2022


Straw Trilby Hat with Removable Feather - Cream

I didn’t think the heart was the correct sizing and I didn’t think the hat was reflective of the pictures and I have sent it back

I didn’t think the hat was great

Review By Joanna from Norfolk posted on the 13/04/2022


8 Piece Newsboy Cap - Blue Herringbone Check Tweed Gatsby

Blue herringbone tweed cap .( Newboy)

I bought it for my husband for his birthday, he was very happy with his hat , he said it fits perfectly (L) and the mitral was great quality , I would recommend this product, very happy with this purchase. 

Review By Michelle Totman from London posted on the 11/04/2022


Brown Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

Service was quick. 

The quality

Review By Tina Cashmore from TAMWORTH posted on the 11/04/2022


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream

Would recommend 

Great to have a hat that fits properly! Very good quality. Pleased with purchase. 

Review By Victoria Warwick from Gloucestershire posted on the 07/04/2022


Camel Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

Quality item love the feel and looks frwat great 

Quality materials and workmanship

Review By Charles from Wiltshire posted on the 06/04/2022


Genuine Sheepskin Earmuffs With Gift Box

Well made and wrapped.

Keeps my ears warm when I play golf.

Review By Barbra Carter-Mouat from Royston posted on the 04/04/2022


Navy Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

So Happy with my hat

Lovely hat fast delivery. Lovely quality and was exactly what I needed too finish of my outfit. 

Review By E Bond from Ceredigion posted on the 04/04/2022


Barmah Squashy Kangaroo Crackle Brown Leather Hat - 1018

Just what I wanted ! 

Good quality !

Review By Jan Turney from West Sussex posted on the 04/04/2022


Purple Fedora Hat - Midford

Purple Heaven!

I love it! The purple color is divine! Eye catcher! The quality is as expected, to perfection! I only whish there were more hats with intricate colors like this (so I would probably get one in each color! :) Thank you!

Review By Maia from Brooklyn, NY posted on the 04/04/2022


Black Pork Pie/Trilby Hat - Diamond Crown. Lined. Premium Wool

Great fit..

Well made, great style, excellent attention to detail.. 

Review By Charles Idowu from UK and West Africa posted on the 03/04/2022


Green Tweed Lined Deerstalker Hat

A very wonderful scottish hat!

It is really a wonderfull hat, this typical scottisch dearstalker ghillie hat! I like it very much! Greatings from Germany to Great Britain!

Review By Dr. Dirk Schawaller from Germany posted on the 01/04/2022

Next Page>>