Cotswold Country Hats Reviews:

Here are all of our product reviews. Click on the product link to view the product and review.


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Distressed Leather Bakerboy Cap

Brought this for my daughter it is simply stunning on her the quality is outstanding the only trouble now is my granddaughters want it so looks like I need to purchase two more 

     

Loved everything about it 

Review By Claire Aynsworth from COVENTRY posted on the 18/10/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Black Pork Pie Hat Wool Felt

Well made smart looking product..

Well made, good fit, and smart-looking hat. I've already had numerous positive comments when worn in public...

Review By Roger Harris from Edenbridge, Kent posted on the 15/10/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

First class

Nothing to dislike. Quality, stylish, well made. 

Review By Lucy spinner from West sussex posted on the 15/10/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Black Fedora Hat with Leather Band. Showerproof, Wool, Removable Feather - Ranger

Beautiful and well made. Love the feather!

Love the feather! Beautiful Color

Review By Theresa Siefert from Florida posted on the 14/10/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Lovely quality. Perfect fit.

It’s great quality 

Review By Maggie Peddie from Kent posted on the 14/10/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Navy Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

I hav e now bought three Fedora hats of different styles on 3 separate occasions. I have been delighted with the quality of all 3 and delighted by the customer service and speedy delivery. 

There is nothing I disliked

Review By Michael Fryer from North Wales posted on the 14/10/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Black Wool Fedora Hat - Showerproof - Montana

Black Fedora. 

Hat as described received earlier than expected. Very smart. Well made.

Review By Ted Mason from Verwood, Dorset posted on the 14/10/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Brown Wool Fedora Hat - Showerproof - Arizona

Fits well will buy again when needed

Review By Andrew Calvert from Scarborough posted on the 13/10/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Genuine Sheepskin Earmuffs With Gift Box

they are amazing 

I chose a lot and I think I chose the best my daughter is very happy with her gift worth it, thank you!!!

Review By Marina from England posted on the 12/10/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Grey Wool Herringbone Tweed Trilby Hat - Winstone

Good Product

Excellent product and very responsive.

Review By Roger Baxter from Stratford upon Avon posted on the 12/10/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Green Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

Prompt delivery

Ordered medium but came up big but kept anyway. would order size down.

Review By Jim Collard from Dorset posted on the 12/10/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Mens 8-piece Cap: Waxed Cotton, Waterproof - Navy

My 'go–to' wet and dry navy cap

This is a good quality branded–cap at a reasonable price – which I prefer to wear in both wet and dry conditions. I plan to purchased both the brown and green options. 

Review By Andrew Porter from Norfolk posted on the 12/10/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Genuine Sheepskin Leather Hand Crafted Aviator Trapper Hat

Great fit accurate to measurements 

Love it!

Review By Geoffrey Fenner from Crewe posted on the 12/10/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Navy Snap Brim Trilby Hat - Pennsylvania

Perfect high quality 

Loved it, so did my wife and friends 

Review By Patrick Parry from Leicester posted on the 11/10/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Barmah Squashy Kangaroo Crackle Brown Leather Hat - 1018

Perfect hat

Beautifully made hat. Fits a treat and delivered very quickly. I can confirm that it resists heavy rain very well. Recommend the hat and the store.

Review By Gavin W from Somerset posted on the 11/10/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Genuine Sheepskin Leather Hand Crafted Aviator Trapper Hat

Warm hat

Lovely warm hat bought as present. Great on wintery walks.

Review By jane Beckett from Greater Manchester posted on the 07/10/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Navy Trilby Hat - Camden

Great hat

Had been looking for a trilby for ages, finally found the Cotswold Country Hats, bought one in wine colour and was so pleased with it I immediately ordered a navy one. Love them. 

Review By S Pearce from Plymouth posted on the 05/10/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Cream Linen Barge Fisherman Cap

Style and comfort

such a good fit thanks to the measuring guide also nice lightweight fabric good sun protection

Review By G Braithwaite from North Yorkshire posted on the 05/10/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

8 Piece Newsboy Cap - Green Check Tweed Gatsby

Great product 

Great fit .live the style. Very quick service.woukd recommend!

Review By Nigek from Wirral posted on the 05/10/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - 1060 - Brown

Lovely hat

Arrived very quickly great price and quality is the best. I have bought two of these hats one for myself and one for my hubby. I have bought from this company before so I know that the quality is the best.

Review By Sheila NIELD from East Yorkshire posted on the 04/10/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Foldable Leather Bush Hat with Chin Strap - Adventurer Dark Brown

I love the style of this hat. I love that I can wear it in the rain and in the sunshine. Very useful for Autumn/Winter/Spring. Robust. Fits well.

Nothing I dislike about this hat!

Review By Alison Bennett from London posted on the 04/10/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Chunky Tweed Herringbone Newsboy Cap (Grey)

Newsboy cap

Lovely hat, very good quality, prompt delivery

Review By Annabel Edwards from Aylesbury posted on the 04/10/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Brown Wool Herringbone Tweed Trilby Hat - Winstone

Very nice hat.

Exactly as illustrated.

Review By Roger Baxter from Stratford upon Avon posted on the 04/10/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Foldable Leather Bush Hat with Chin Strap - Adventurer

I love it!

Great hat just as fescue 

Review By Penny Duke from Cotswolds posted on the 04/10/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - 1060 - Brown

Lovely hat

Arrived very quickly and the quality is very good. There’s nothing I don’t like. These are comfortable too wear and look great. 

Review By Sheila Nield from East Yorkshire posted on the 02/10/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Houndstooth Tweed Flat Cap

Excellent cap! Fits perfectly and looks sharp.

The fit was as described and the cap is of high quality for the price. It is my second cap purchased in this style and I am very happy with both purchases!

Review By Ray Beakley from USA posted on the 01/10/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Foldable Leather Bush Hat with Chin Strap - Adventurer

Not really foldable.

Good quality and well made but not really foldable.

Review By Shirley from Hampshire posted on the 01/10/2021

Note from Cotswold Country Hats: Thanks for the feedback. There's a video on the product information tab showing how to fold leather bush hats. Hope this helps.


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Chauffeurs Hat - Dark Grey - Driving Cap

Fantastic.

This Chauffeurs Cap is I can honestly say the best I have ever owned, fit is great. The customer service great. Thank you very much.

Review By Denis John Hancock from Canada posted on the 01/10/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Foldable Leather Bush Hat with Chin Strap - Adventurer Dark Brown

Perfect hat

Perfect fit, great quality, super fast delivery. I have quite a small head, so was surprised how snugly this one fit - I've never had such a well-fitting hat.

Review By Helen Tuffin from Crediton posted on the 29/09/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Navy Melton Wool Mariner Fisherman Cap with removable rope

Great hat

Great quality, fits well and just the job for blustery dog walks …excellent delivery arrived very quickly. 

Review By Julie from Portsmouth posted on the 29/09/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Black Bowler Hat - Wool Felt

Beautiful Bowler!!

My beautiful Bowler is very well made and fits perfectly! It’s for a Charleston dance class but I like it so much I plan to wear it for other occasions.

Review By Sara from Worthing posted on the 28/09/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Harris Tweed Wool Bakerboy Cap - Grey Herringbone

Great quality 

Great hat Great quality 

Review By Tim Donaghy from Cotswolds posted on the 28/09/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Navy Trilby Hat - Camden

Quality 

The hat is exactly as shown in the advert and is of great quality 

Review By Rhian Hunt posted on the 28/09/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Wide Brim Water Resistant Hat - Green - Waxed Rambler

Good quality, great service.

Prompt service as needed to exchange for a larger size. Well made and quality material. Very pleased all round as given as a gift to a seasoned gardener.

Review By Alison from Essex posted on the 24/09/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Navy Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

Fantastic hat 

Hat fits true to size as shown on website. Made from fantastic material and fits very comfortably on head. Love this hat so much I bought another in a second colour. Great quality product. 

Review By Harry Kite from Birmingham posted on the 23/09/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - Black (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

High quality

Tweed 

Review By Can Balcı​​​​​​​ from London posted on the 23/09/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Great hat

Lovely hat, bought as birthday gift for my wife who'd been looking for a hat like this for a while. Brilliant look and feel great fit. Only small setback was the feather had become detached in delivery reason why not the full five stars. 

Review By Matthew Brain from Pontypool posted on the 21/09/2021


​​​​​​​

Fedora Hat Crushable Wool Felt with Leather Belt Trim - Dark Green - Haydock

Good hat

Review By Barry Osborn from Milford Surrey posted on the 20/09/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Foldable Leather Bush Hat with Chin Strap - Adventurer

Lovely quality 

I have never purchased this style of hat before so didn't know what to expect. The quality exceeded my expectations - the leather is lovely and it is very well made. The weight is just right such that not heavy to wear but heavy enough that it doesn't blow off. Would definitely recommend.

Review By K Bowyer from Surrey posted on the 20/09/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Excellent hat. Good prompt delivery 

I really like the wide brim to keep out the weather 

Review By Paula Vize from Longparish posted on the 16/09/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - Fawn (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

Fantastic hat!

I bought this hat to wear in colder weather as I'm bald and thought it would look ace with a pea coat or 1/4 zip top. I was right! The item is well made, feels really good on and is clearly made from quality materials. Although it's still too warm to wear now and hasn't been tested in the cold, I'm confident it will be great for keeping the chill away. Would highly recommend and certainly will be purchasing other hats from this company.

Review By Adam Bage from Newcastle Upon Tyne posted on the 15/09/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Fedora chocolate hat 

Beautiful quality I wore it on my holiday in cotswolds x

Review By Susan Jackson from posted on the 14/09/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Black Fedora Hat: Wool, Crushable - Indy

Quality

I like the quality and overall shape.

Review By Peter Gunn from Glasgow posted on the 14/09/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Wool Showerproof Black Fedora Hat with Country Feather Brooch - Burford

Good quality, nice shape and smart. 

Good value for quality product

Review By Susan hellawell from Bracknell posted on the 11/09/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Fedora Panama Style Summer Hat - County Linen

Good protection from the sun

Perfect fit

Review By Mr Shaun Vance from Southampton posted on the 09/09/2021


​​​​​​​

Womens Wool Navy Fedora Hat with Leather Belt Trim and Country Feather Brooch - Naunton

The quality of the make!

The colour is true to the photo, very good fit and a smart yet flattering hat. I bought this to complete an outfit for horse racing event in October at Bangor! The follow up and customer service is attentive and clear about their products.

Review By Gaynor Hardman from Chester posted on the 08/09/2021


Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - Black (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

Comfy stylish hat

This is an extremely comfortable hat, well made and fits perfect. Good quality material and a lovely quilted lining.

Review By Mick Coleman from Cobham posted on the 02/09/2021


Black Snap Brim Classic Racing Trilby Hat - Cheltenham

Good price, great quality and service

I had been looking for a new hat, but couldn't find anything I liked locally. I was a little apprehensive about ordering online, but Cotswold Country hats were great. Really good quality at a good price, and great returns service - I couldn't decide between this and another hat so ordered both and the returns and refund process for the other one was great. Highly recommended, and I'll be shopping with them again.

Review By Steve from Cardiff posted on the 01/09/2021


Distressed Leather Bakerboy Cap

Looks and feels like your most favourite hat!

Lovely distressed leather, looks like an old favourite, comes up on the large side, usually I wear a medium, but exchanged for a small which is fine. Exchange easy and quick . Fabulous Baker Boy hat , highly recommend

Review By Melanie Giacomini from Framlingham posted on the 31/08/2021


Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - 1060 - Brown

Excellent quality hat

I have wanted one of these types of hat for years but never got round to buying one. However an upcoming holiday to Corfu made me make a quick decision. The hat arrived ontime and well packed. First impressions were excellent, great quality. Felt a little bit tight at first but soon got used to in and it means you can where it in fairly strong wind without it coming off. I wore the hat solidly for two weeks getting it soaked in salt water, and it still looks great. Highly recommend.

Review By John Parrott from Stratford upon Avon posted on the 30/08/2021


Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - 1060 - Brown

Good quality.

Very comfortable.

Review By Michael Maddy from South Wales posted on the 30/08/2021


Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Perfect fit.

Just what I wanted. True to colour. Well packed

Review By Linda Trufitt from East grinstead posted on the 30/08/2021


Black Bowler Hat - Wool Felt

Wool felt Bowler

A lovely hat. Excellent quality! Really pleased with it. I am sure it woll last for years, its really well made. Excellent service from them when I enquired on the phone before I placed ny order which was delivered promptly.

Review By Elliot Hughes from Berkshire posted on the 29/08/2021


8 Piece Newsboy Cap - Chestnut Brown Check Tweed Gatsby

Excellent value!

This is the second hat I have purchased from Cotswold Country, the pricing and quality are second to none, on top of super fast delivery Highly recommended!

Review By Patrick Slingsby from posted on the 28/08/2021


Barmah Safari Fine Raffia Panama Style Hat - 1095

The best out there

I had ordered and returned three or four different hats before buying this one. The quality is good the sizing is accurate and delivery was speedy.

Review By Lyall from Canterbury posted on the 27/08/2021


Fedora Crushable Safari Cowboy Hat with Removable Feather - Black

Dapper love it perfect fit

fits awesome completes the look I'm after beautifully well made thank you.

Review By Joe Spink from Doncaster posted on the 26/08/2021


Brown Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Outstanding

This is exactly what I was looking for. Durable, high quality and chic. Brown was perfect for our travels and even when squashed in bags it still took its shape. Great pruchase.

Review By Natalie Hodgson from Bristol posted on the 25/08/2021


Navy Pork Pie Hat Wool Felt

All good.

A very good, well made hat. Perfect fit, very comfortable, well packaged & good value for money.

Review By P.S. from Leics. posted on the 24/08/2021


Women's Wool Snap Brim Navy Fedora Hat - Midford

Very smart hat , good quality and well made.

Smart and good quality.

Review By Emm Jay from Lincolnshire posted on the 24/08/2021


Foldable Leather Bush Hat with Chin Strap - Adventurer Dark Brown

Unbelievably well made and great value!

I bought this hat because I have a bald head, that means I burn during long walks in the summer sun, and get drenched when it rains unless I'm anti-social and wear a hood all the way round. This hat is a fantastic alternative! It keeps the sun off my head and keeps me a little cooler, but also is ace when the rain comes to keep your face dry as you continue on your way. I have no complaints at all and would recommend it to anyone looking for a great looking, functional hat for walking and so on!

Review By Adam Bage from Newcastle Upon Tyne posted on the 23/08/2021


Linen Barge Cap

Great quality, fit is just right. Good colour too. I would certainly recommend.

Great fit

Review By Ian Cochrane from Manchester posted on the 23/08/2021


Lined Navy Pork Pie Hat - Premium Wool

Stylish

Excellent 'Titfer'. Haven't been out in it yet but very pleased with quality and service from Cotswold Hats. Thoroughly recommended.

Review By Dave Sims from Bristol posted on the 21/08/2021


Fedora Hat Crushable Wool Felt with leather band - Red - Haydock

Excellent quality well made hat with good delivery time

Love the colour and leather trim

Review By Paula Wilkinson from Jersey, Channel Islands posted on the 20/08/2021


Breton Cord Barge Fishermans Cap - Navy

Breton- Cord Barge - Fisherman's Cap

Great quality product, really well made in Navy Corderoy, and a good fit. Bought as a present for my son who is really happy with it. Arrived quickly, great customer service. Will definitely order again.

Review By Jean Whitaker from Worsley posted on the 20/08/2021


Wide Brimmed Fedora Hat with Removable Country Feather Brooch - Farmington

Fantastic

Hats apart from this style don't suit me at all............ it makes me feel very special when I put it on I adore it ......so beautifully made too....Many many thanks

Review By Sally Freeman from Tring posted on the 17/08/2021


Harris Tweed Wool Bakerboy Cap - Grey Herringbone

Will definitely be using the company again. My order arrived within 3 days very well packed. I love the hat!

Review By L.R.Tuckey Jr from Chelmsford posted on the 17/08/2021


Black Traditional Top Hat - Wool Felt

Brilliant looking and comfy

Needed the hat for a wedding and definitely did not diaappoint. Comfortable, elegant and really classic. So happy with the purchase!

Review By Sam I from Essex posted on the 17/08/2021


Gambler Cowboy Hat Black Wool Felt with Ribbon Trim

Brilliant hat

Brilliant gambler hat. I needed this for my daughter for reenactment and its perfect! True to size. Easy, pleasant transaction via PayPal and I was surprised how quickly it arrived. Seller has great communication and I can't wait to purchase from them again.

Review By Ellie from Hertfordshire posted on the 16/08/2021


Barmah Sundowner Kangaroo Australian Leather Bush Hat - 1019

Great hat

Superb quality, looks great and a perfect fit. Would highly recommend.

Review By Trevor Cleland from Lisburn posted on the 13/08/2021


Country Feather Brooch - Bronze Coque and Pheasant feathers

Great product and excellent customer services

The feather brooch is exactly what was advertised on the web site and exactly what wanted. Royal Mail unfortunately had a handling issue when another item leaked onto the ordered item. They advised Cotswold Country Hats who immediately contacted me to offer a refund or alternative despatch. Taking the latter, I am delighted with the item in question. Would definitely recommend.

Review By Sue L from Frodsham posted on the 13/08/2021


Homburg Hat - Wool - Dark Grey

The most beautiful hat

Absolutely perfect hat, perfect fit, quick delivery and looks far more expensive.

Review By Jodie Lamb from Birmingham posted on the 12/08/2021


Wine Crushable Wool Fedora Hat - Indy

FAB FEDORA!

An exquisitely crafted stylish maroon fedora, at a great price, perfect!

Review By KEIRON WARD from NEWPORT posted on the 11/08/2021


Grey Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable

I have been looking for a hat like this for ages, this one is perfect, great fit, looks great, great price and customer service, what more can you ask for. Will definitely buy again

Nothing

Review By Robert Mc Cabe from Ireland posted on the 09/08/2021


Brown Snap Brim Classic Racing Trilby Hat - Cheltenham

great quality hat

Great quality hat, very fast service. It was much admired as well has my Quinn's blazer at Goodwood ladies day

Review By Mr Nigel Jennings from Easy Sussex posted on the 06/08/2021


Black Pork Pie Hat Wool Felt

Lovely quality

Looked exactly as I would have expected and of a lovely quality. Cotswold Country hats were so helpful when I ordered the wrong colour and were on it straight away! Highly recommended.

Review By Avril from Southampton posted on the 03/08/2021


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream

I'd been looking for a summer hat for a while, frankly one that didn't make me look like (for those who remember him) Freddie 'Parrot Face' Davies. I'm pleased to report that I don't, and so can recommend to anyone with similar fears to go ahead and buy one.

Looks ok on me....

Review By Peter Cole from Tewkesbury posted on the 02/08/2021


Distressed Leather Bakerboy Cap

Beautiful hat (brown )

Bought this for the wife Beautiful hat well made and must say wife looks fab in it she has had loads of compliments

Review By Clive from North Wales posted on the 30/07/2021


Airforce Blue Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Fabulous hat

Delivered very prompt, good packaging, the delight when unpacked. Love this hat and looking forward to ordering it in different colours and purchasing new feather styles to add to the hat and my pleasure.

Review By Mrs Hilary Perry from Sedgley posted on the 29/07/2021


Outback Green Fedora Showerproof Hat

that it is showerproof

i love the depth of colour, its feel and design, its perfect for my show classes with my ponies.

Review By jacky baird from Cirencester posted on the 27/07/2021


Green Wool Fedora Hat - Showerproof - Arizona

This is more me

I had originally bought the ‘Ranger’ hat, which is really lovely but I felt the brim was too big for me. After a telephone call where I spoke to Nicky, who was very kind and helpful, I ordered ‘Arizona’. This is more me and I’m delighted. The quality is first class.

Review By Grace Goldstein from South Lanarkshire posted on the 26/07/2021


Harris Tweed Wool Bakerboy Cap - Green Herringbone Check

Proper Flat Hat

What a great value and super quality product. Delivered in no time and a perfect fit. I'd welcome the old fashioned hat size 7 1/2 to be included in the website as I had to look it up. Will definitely use Cotswold Hats again. Great to find a local company with such a great range!

Review By Sam Whittaker from Preston Bissett posted on the 24/07/2021


Grey Pork Pie Hat Wool Felt

A stunning hat

I bought this for a friend who loves 'pork pie' hats. Didn't know what to expect but as soon as I opened the box I was amazed. A stunning hat. Beautifully made. The recipient was absolutely delighted!

Review By Tracey Williams from Clevedon posted on the 20/07/2021


Fedora Panama Style Summer Hat - County Linen

A fine hat.

A really nice hat, I love it. From a local company with a great looking website, impeccable service and friendly correspondence. What's not to like.

Review By Anthony Cook from Gloucestershire posted on the 15/07/2021


Ladies Panama Style Summer Hat with Removable Feather Brooch - Cream - Dovecote

Easy to adjust

I like this hat, it's stylish and comfortable

Review By Michael Rabbatts from West Sussex posted on the 14/07/2021


Barmah Sundowner Kangaroo Australian Leather Bush Hat - 1019

Fits like a - hat

Very satisfied with the service provided by Cotswold Country Hats and with this item by Barmah. The sizing is perfect, an immediate "old friend". Just a thought... an optional removable liner could be popular?

Review By Maurice from Essex posted on the 13/07/2021


Navy Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Navy Fedora Hat, Showerproof Ranger

I enquired about a hat last Friday and after a lot of help and advice I decided on this. Very comfortable hat. It feels slightly warm when wearing but not to much to bother me. Yet to try it in the wet. Overall very happy with the help and service I was given by Nicky to. Keep up the great work. I will be back and will also recommend to friends and family.

Review By Keith Hance from Uk posted on the 13/07/2021


Mens Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Indiana Jones Style

I really Love this Hat it came quickly and was well packed Thanks Guys

Everything

Review By Jeff Noel from Isle of Wight posted on the 08/07/2021


Navy Blue Denim Fisherman Cap

Good find!

I've looked for a Breton hat for years and now I've found your site and am spoilt for choice. Smashing product. Wonderful quality. Will be back for my winter ware. Thank you for providing service as it was when customers were respected and valued.

Review By Jim Farley from Bottesford, Nottingham posted on the 08/07/2021


Black Stovepipe Wool Felt Top Hat 8" Tall

An absolutely lovely hat for all occasions. Great quality and good shipping.

I love this hat.

Review By Kevin from California posted on the 07/07/2021


Black Pork Pie/Trilby Hat - Diamond Crown. Lined. Premium Wool

Very nice, good quality hat.

It looks great on my partner and is very good value for the price.

Review By Anne G from Warwickshire posted on the 06/07/2021


Fedora Panama Style Summer Hat - County Linen

Fits perfect

Excellent service as I had too return my original hat as my head was not as big as I thought so exchanged with no problemsl. Kept informed throughout and exchange received within days. Well pleased.

Review By Robert Greaves from Leicestershire posted on the 30/06/2021


Womens Baby Pink Wool Fedora Hat with Removable Ostrich Feather Brooch - Hidcote

Great quality product

The hat was true to size. Great quality. Colour exactly as advertised. Just a superb company to buy from. Thanks all

Review By Patricia Gillian hammett from stirling posted on the 29/06/2021


Barmah Squashy Hickory Suede Leather Bush Hat - 1025 - Australian

Good quality hat

Lovely quality hat. Colour was as expected. Perfect fit. Service was excellent. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Review By Joy from Doncaster posted on the 28/06/2021


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream

Bought this hat as a sun hat ,works perfectly ,it dresses your outfit up and I got lots of compliments

Love it

Review By Karen Wise from Surrey posted on the 28/06/2021


Summer Cowboy Hat with Aztec Band

Great shape, good value

This is a really nice summer hat for casual wear. It's a good quality straw and fits well.

Review By Emma Jinks from Brighton posted on the 28/06/2021


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream

Good quality and adjustable hat!

Very pleased with the quality of the product which was bought as a present although the size was slightly large....HOWEVER when I telephoned I was told that the hat had an adjustable ribbon inside which made all the difference and the hat now fits perfectly! Many thanks.

Review By Rachel Mo from Lincolnshire posted on the 24/06/2021


Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - 1060 - Brown

Lovely quality Barmah Bronco

Really pleased with my new Barmah Bronco from Cotswoldcountryhats . Excellent true to size fit and it's a quality hat as well. Nick in customer services was really helpful when placing my order

Review By Gerald S from Scotland posted on the 24/06/2021


Email Review:

I purchased the wide-brimmed, 61cm Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream.
Was also considering the "natural" colour as an alternative (which
was the colour of my old tired Fedora that I picked up in St Lucia
many years back).
Anyway, decided to stick with my first choice.
When it arrived, I was well pleased - been wearing out on
on sunny days on my local walks and getting admiring comments.
Like the idea of the adjustable tie inside - I needed it.
I have to admit, it brings a smile to my face.

Good purchase - Geoff 24/06/2021


Straw Trilby Hat with Removable Feather - Black

Straw Trilby Hat

Very good quality and excellent customer service. I had to return the hat as I needed a different size, the process was very quick and easy.

Review By T from Leeds posted on the 24/06/2021


Houndstooth Tweed Flat Cap

Excellent Item

Very nice cap with a swift delivery from this company

Review By Hamish Fergus from Balmedie posted on the 23/06/2021


Jacaru Foldable Roo Nomad Traveller Hat - 1111 - Brown

Great Product

Husband was thrilled with this hat, UV AND RAIN protective, win win. We had originally bought a size Large and had to return for a size Extra Large; despite using various measuring guides on multiple sites. So beware they are on the smaller size.

Review By kim from Nottingham posted on the 23/06/2021


Navy Blue Denim Fisherman Cap

Smart dark navy denim

Smart hat, well made and a good fit. (I take a small size). Will be back for another style in autumn! Your photo gallery is very helpful too.

Review By C Kelly from Kent posted on the 22/06/2021


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream

Great Quality and fits my big head !

Love the hat which is great quality and looks classy . Sizing is great as I struggle getting most hats to fit my head . Highly recommend

Review By Alison Smith from Manchester posted on the 21/06/2021


Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - Black (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

Brilliant

Excellent quality, looks good and service was exemplary.

Review By Barbara from Manchester posted on the 21/06/2021


Waxed Cotton Water Resistant Rain Hat - Brown - Waxed Rambler

Fantastic

Purchased as a present for my farther and he is over the moon. The quality and fit of the hat is perfect. Couldn't wish for anything better

Review By Rebecca Jenkinson from Leeds posted on the 21/06/2021


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Natural

Fedora summer hat.

Love this hat. Can't believe it fits my funny shaped head! The sizing was easy to follow and the extra pull string inside perfect for a better fit.

Review By Anne from Cardiff posted on the 21/06/2021


Cotton Summer Sun Hat with Chin Strap - Stone - Rambler

Comfy, sturdy and great protection

Like everything about it

Review By Miranda from Cheshire posted on the 15/06/2021


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Natural

Excellent Quality Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Natural!

I thought this hat was kind of pricy, but when it arrived I immediately saw why! The quality was much better than I had expected. It's made very well and the materials look and feel superior. There is a band inside the hat that allowed me to tighten it a smidge for a better fit.

Review By Melissa White from West Sussex posted on the 15/06/2021


Foldable Leather Bush Hat with Chin Strap - Adventurer Dark Brown

Fabulous Hat!!!!

The quality is amazing and is only equal to how well it fits. Really looks good too. Lastly, delivery and service was excellent.

Review By Paul Cullen from Wales posted on the 15/06/2021


Waxed Cotton Water Resistant Rain Hat - Brown - Waxed Rambler

Excellent quality hat and good price

Good efficient service from Cotswold Country Hats, bought for my husband as a present. He loves it.

Review By Cilla Oliver from Tenterden posted on the 15/06/2021


Barmah Safari Fine Raffia Panama Style Hat - 1095

lovely hat

I bought this for Hubbies birthday , he is very happy with it ,and said not only does it look good but fits , he has a problem getting good hats to fit as he has a big head ! very good quality and would fully recommend it

Review By Jill Abercrombie from Somerset posted on the 15/06/2021


Panama Style Summer Hat with Removable Feather Brooch - Cream - Nethercote

Its a great hat

With the facility to adjust for a perfect fit. Easy ordering, prompt delivery - love this product and will definitely be back for a winter hat.

Review By Dee Honeybill from Northamptonshire posted on the 09/06/2021


Wool Fedora Hat with leather band - Haydock

Outstanding quality at an excellent price.

I absolutely love this hat, even more than I expected. The hat itself is extremely comfortable, even in the summer, with the added bonus of having been handmade. I've had lots of compliments sine I've received it and I've always directed them to this site for its fantastic service and prices

Review By Kyle from Chepstow, Wales posted on the 09/06/2021


Wide Brim Water Resistant Hat - Green - Waxed Rambler

Would recommend.

Fits as description. Lightweight, crushable, good colour and value for money.

Review By L C Wright from Bedfordshire posted on the 08/06/2021


Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - 1060 - Brown

Brilliant in the sun or rain

Light on your head

Review By John Hill from Essex posted on the 07/06/2021


Barmah Squashy Kangaroo Crackle Brown Leather Hat - 1018

Perfect all rounder for summer

Bought this primarily to wear driving my soft top. The fit is excellent with no fear of it blowing off yet it’s light enough to prevent it feeling obtrusive. It really does ooze quality and with it being squashy, will become my travel companion! I did have a query on the payment process after delivery and this handled in a friendly and efficient manner. Thoroughly recommend the hat and the company

Review By Nigel Attwood from Gloucester posted on the 02/06/2021


Camel Wool Fedora Hat, Crushable & Showerproof - Indy

Great hat and great service.

I had never worn a hat other than wool pull-on hats in winter until I bought this camel fedora. I love it and my husband loves it. I feel that it gives me a style, a 'look'. Buying the hat was my first communication with Cotswold Country Hats and I have found them to be excellent. The website is good and easy to navigate; communication is outstanding (in my case with the wonderful Nicky), despatch and delivery were very quick. I ordered another hat for size having discussed it by email with Nicky, no problem. I returned one of the hats and the refund was made very quickly. Brilliant service, especially the communication .

Review By Mellory Darlington from Gloucestershire posted on the 02/06/2021

Next Page >>