Cotswold Country Hats Reviews:

Here are all of our product reviews. Click on the product link to view the product and review.


Green Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Gorgeous hat for the races 

Quality item

Review By Elizabeth Milne from Lichfield posted on the 19/01/2022


Black Snap Brim Trilby Hat - Pennsylvania

Great product

I ordered as a present and unfortunately I chose the wrong size. No problem. The company were great, the exchange process really easy and I now have the hat in the perfect size. Great value for money, lovely quality item.

Review By Jill Thompson from Derbyshire posted on the 19/01/2022


Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Absolutely stunning hat 

This is the third hat Iv purchased from cotswold country hats and I absolutely love them. Although different styles each one is seriously stylish and suitable for county shows or any country event, great quality and service much better than a lot of my expensive hats would highly recommend. 

Review By Debbie Gossage from Cheshire posted on the 19/01/2022


Green Wool Fedora Hat - Showerproof - Arizona

Fabulous quality, great price, prompt delivery, highly recommend this company - you wont be disapointed by choice, quality & service

Review By Jo from Lincoln posted on the 19/01/2022


Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Fabulous hat, comfortable, stylish and practical.

I love everything about this hat, great quality, looks amazing, comfortable to wear and very stylish too. Wearing it all the time.

Review By Jane Fletcher from Alford, Lincolnshire posted on the 14/01/2022


Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - Black (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Great quality,great price and looks classy 

Review By david hodger from Hastings posted on the 13/01/2022


​​​

Navy Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

It’s a bit small

Very good quality well-made hat. I ordered a size 59, the cap arrived marked β€œL” (large.) unfortunately it’s a bit smaller than my other hats which are marked 59. I stretched it and managed to do so, but unfortunately tore some of the stitching in the attempt so I can’t use it as a β€œbestβ€œ cap as I intended. Service faultless. Just a shame about the size issue.

Review By Peter Mountain from posted on the 13/01/2022

Reply by Cotswold Country Hats: This is the first we have heard of this issue otherwise we could have exchanged it. Other customers have indicated that this style is true to size. Caps can be tighter and less forgiving than hats and they are normally rounder in shape too. We have a hat size guide which you can find here and we offer free exchanges. It's a shame the customer didn't return it for an exchange rather than tearing the stitching whilst trying to stretch it. Please do contact us if you have any issues so we can help resolve them. We're always happy to help.


Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Camel Fedora Hat

Hubby bought the black Ranger for one of my Christmas presents and was so impressed I had to buy this one as well

Review By Debbi Potts from Northumberland posted on the 13/01/2022


Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - Brown (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

Excellent Quality and Excellent Customer Service 

Ordered the Baker Boy hat. Extremely good quality and well made. Unfortunately it was too small. Dread having to send things back but the customer service I received from this company was second to none. My queries replied back to extremely quickly. They were extremely helpful and made the whole process completely stress free - especially with the run up to Christmas. I would thoroughly recommend this company and lovely products. Thank you CCH

Review By Keely Harris from London posted on the 13/01/2022


Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - Black (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

Excellent quality 

Feels well made. Lovely shape 

Review By Lisa Lake from Banstead posted on the 13/01/2022


Black Sheepskin Hat - Moreton

Stylish and warm for the cold weather

Looks really nice and great to wear

Review By Andy Hunt from Clevedon Somerset posted on the 11/01/2022


Fedora Hat: Black with Raspberry Velvet Band and Removable Feather

Fabulous! 

Purchased for the races, looked wonderful! The raspberry band really made it! Superb quality and fit

Review By Hannah Pearce from Worcestershire posted on the 11/01/2022


Mixed Patch 8-piece Bakerboy Cap

I bought this cap for my husband for Xmas and he loves it! I used the website size chart and it is a perfect fit!

Beautiful soft material, very stylish and a true fit.

Review By Brenda Weaver from Hexham posted on the 09/01/2022


Fedora Hat with Leather Band and Country Feather Brooch - Dusky Pink - Daylesford

Great quality

Lovely quality, well made hat. Very pleased with the unusual colour. Sizing perfect and as described. Arrived very quickly, well packaged. Well priced for the quality.

Review By Stella Stothart from Devon posted on the 07/01/2022


Barmah Squashy Kangaroo Crackle Brown Leather Hat - 1018

Barman Squashy Roo

Great hat - husband tried one on in Sydney, never purchased and has spent last 4 years upsetting himself at his loss - absolutely delighted with it been wearing it every time we leave the house!!!

Review By Sam Beckett from Birmingham posted on the 05/01/2022


Mens Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Indiana Jones Style

Looks great and fits great!

I orded the Mens Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat and it arrived very quickly from when it was ordered and looks great and fits great!

Review By Kevin Konecny from North Carolina, USA posted on the 04/01/2022


Green Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Very well made, the colour was what I was hoping for and I would order again. 

Review By Donna Garcia from Portsmouth posted on the 04/01/2022


Green Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Green Fedora Hat

Absolutely love this classy hat. Beautiful colour, fit and design. 

Review By Liz from Liverpool posted on the 04/01/2022


Chamonix Cable Knit Bobble Hat - Oatmeal

Lovely to wear

Really warm and with the fleece lining not itchy at all - Thanks Charlotte Bristol

Review By Andy Hunt from Bristol posted on the 04/01/2022


Brown Snap Brim Classic Racing Trilby Hat - Cheltenham

gret het great sevice would use company again 

top class

Review By david tay;lor from hampshire posted on the 04/01/2022


Black Bowler Hat - Wool Felt

Great looking bowler hat

Great quality and a lovely looking hat. Bought three of these for me and my boys. 

Review By Wayne Smith from Chipping sodbury posted on the 04/01/2022


Ladies Sheepskin Panel Hat - Dunfield

Went above and beyond

I ordered a sheepskin hat for my mum on behalf of my elderly father on his late request less than a week before Christmas. I originally ordered through Amazon hoping a quick delivery but then realised that it would arrive definitely before Christmas from the company website so ordered a second hat planning to return the one from Amazon as it arrived. Due to the diligence of the team their it was noted I had ordered two. They contacted me allowing me to cancel one order and receive a lovely product in time for Christmas along with an immediate refund for the hat not required. Thank you for the Fantastic customer service. And such a lovely hat!! 

Review By Debra Stanway from Leek Staffordshire posted on the 04/01/2022


Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Stunning hat

Been waiting for this camel Fedora to come back in stock for ages. So happy with it. Very stylish, turns a dog walking outfit into something special and always get lots of compliments. 

Review By Kate Hutchings from Surrey posted on the 03/01/2022


Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - Black (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

Good quality well made for the best price 

Review By Colin wick from Ferrybridge posted on the 03/01/2022


100% Wool Knitted Bobble Hat and Handwarmers - Kylemore Cream

Great Hats

beautiful hat and gloves set. warm, cosy, yet light weight and classy. love these products. thank you so much. 

Review By syl Tiplady from Hartlepool posted on the 01/01/2022


Wine Crushable Wool Fedora Hat - Indy

Beautiful colour to match same colour wool coat.Perfect.

With shoulder length thick hair this hat is a perfect fit, always have had problem with finding a good size, your hats are amazing.

Review By Elizabeth Barclay-Garrett from Shipston on Stour posted on the 31/12/2021


Navy Pork Pie Hat Wool Felt

Always wanted a pork pie hat & love it.

Fits well, looks great, really pleased I bought it😎

Review By Stuart Dolan from Stalybridge posted on the 31/12/2021


Homburg Hat - Wool

Good value

Website 

Review By Peter Morgan from Farnham posted on the 31/12/2021


Snap Brim Classic Trilby Hat

Quality

very high quality not disappointed 

Review By JUSTINE WHYBOURNE from berkshire posted on the 31/12/2021


Wide Brimmed Fedora Hat with Removable Country Feather Brooch - Farmington

Perfect colour, Really good sizing.

Definitely a WOW when I opened box and hidden in the tissue this beautiful hat, I am so pleased with purchase, The quality of the hat is Superb.

Review By Elizabeth Barclay-Garrett from Shipston on Stour posted on the 31/12/2021


Black Traditional Top Hat - Wool Felt

great product.

well made, good price ,quick delivery. Thank You.

Review By rosemary allison from winchester posted on the 31/12/2021


Red Fedora Hat with Pheasant Feather Brooch - Taynton

Perfect colour and sizing

A beautiful colour, stitched to perfection, Feather so colourful, And most important the sizing amazing, I personally adore this hat❀️

Review By Elizabeth Barclay-Garrett from Shipston on Stour posted on the 30/12/2021


Black Fedora Hat: Wool, Crushable - Indy

Lovely Hat

Great hat, good efficient service. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

Review By Jamie from Chipping Norton posted on the 30/12/2021


Seville Bobble Beanie Hat - Red/Multi-coloured, 100% Wool, Fully Fleece Lined

Perfect fit

Beautiful colour, perfectly made. Bought as a gift and partner loves it. Very warm and fits lovely.

Review By Sharon from Essex posted on the 30/12/2021


Waxed Cotton Fisherman Bucket Hat - Navy

Very comfortable lightweight, waterproof hat

I bought this hat because I needed an extra large size and this hat is true to size. I felt the crown was a little shallow - ideally the hat would have been scaled up, not just increased in circumference. However my husband loves it - it’s lightweight and folds up into his pocket, it’s not sweaty and fits.

Review By B from Bath posted on the 30/12/2021


Foldable Leather Bush Hat with Chin Strap - Adventurer Dark Brown

Fabulous Bush hat!

This is a replacement for a bush hat my husband has for years from when we lived in Australia. He’s so pleased with this one, and can’t wait to wear it out and get it β€˜weathered’ 

Review By Sian Fawcett from Cheltenham posted on the 28/12/2021


Fedora Hat with Leather Band - Haydock

Beautiful hat. 

I love it. Really lovely quality and it looks fantastic. Sizing is great too. Most woman's hats are one size so it was refreshing to be able to chose a size that fits perfectly. 

Review By Annette from Watford posted on the 28/12/2021


Brown Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Amazing service and goods …

Quality products, amazing service and delivery. Arrived on time and beautifully packaged. 

Review By Fi Taylor from Berkshire posted on the 28/12/2021


Fedora Hat with Leather Band - Haydock

Hat very good quality

Lovely well made

Review By Julie from Wolves posted on the 28/12/2021


Green Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

Excellent hat

It was very good quality. My husband is 67 and always wears a cap. He looks so cool in this and the handsome grandson aged 19 looked fab in it too at Christmas. Will probably buy another one. Looked cool on my grandaughter too. 

Review By Edge girl from Stroud posted on the 27/12/2021


Green Wool Fedora Hat - Showerproof - Arizona

Beautifully made

The most beautifully made hat and packaged really well. It was a present for mom and she loves it. 

Review By Jennifer Bridge from Midlands posted on the 27/12/2021


Barmah Squashy Chocolate Australian Leather Bush Hat - 1025

Perfect

Replacement hat fir husband, he loves it.

Review By Kay Middleton from Derbyshire posted on the 27/12/2021


Gambler Cowboy Hat Black Wool Felt with Buckle Trim

Amazingly Made

I already have this hat I bought one for my Son for Christmas as he admired it. So well made and very good value 

Review By Annette Simpson from Leicestershire posted on the 24/12/2021


Distressed Leather Bakerboy Cap

So stylish! 

Wonderful quality of material - leather - and manufacture. Oozes style and that 'where from..' question. So much more than pleased.

Review By Nigel Morganreiner from Wirkswoth, Matlock, Derby's posted on the 23/12/2021


​​​

Sheepskin Suede Genuine Leather Trapper Hat

the hat was a bit shallower on the head than it looks.

Nice and soft

Review By Tracy from Glasgow posted on the 23/12/2021


Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - Black (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

Melton newsboy cap

Beautifully soft, fantastic colour and a must have winter essential. You'll not find better especially at this price. Many thanks

Review By Michael Tapper from Filey posted on the 23/12/2021


Cheshire Wool Herringbone Blue Flat Cap

Quality!

This hat is very nice quality and much nicer than others I’ve purchased for the same kind of price. I would definitely buy another from this company the service was excellent and my hat arrived very well packaged.

Review By Darren from Shropshire posted on the 23/12/2021


Black Snap Brim Trilby Hat - Pennsylvania

Nice hat

It fits!

Review By Brendan Duggan from Croydon posted on the 22/12/2021


Seville Bobble Beanie Hat - Red/Multi-coloured, 100% Wool, Fully Fleece Lined

Great Hats!

Superb hat. Warm, cosy, light weight. Great colours too. im impressed.

Review By syl Tiplady from Hartlepool posted on the 22/12/2021


Womens Wool Black Fedora Hat with Leather Belt Trim and Country Feather Brooch - Naunton

Fits perfectly so many compliments.. definitely ordering again

The style & fit

Review By SAM GENNARD from Dudley posted on the 21/12/2021


Mens Sheepskin Leather Trapper Hat Caxton

Good price and delivery

The price was reasonable, delivered on time with no problems. Would use this company again.

Review By Brian Taber from Nottingham posted on the 21/12/2021


Lined Pork Pie Hat - Premium Wool

Great quality and price!

The quality of the hat for the price is fantastic and quick delivery too!

Review By Rikki Larkin from Glasgow posted on the 21/12/2021


Fedora Hat with Leather Band - Haydock

Great colour and fit

Wore it to and from a church wedding Very comfortable and smart

Review By Karen Taylor from Saltburn By The Sea posted on the 20/12/2021


Fedora Hat with Leather Band - Haydock

Very well made

Goes with everything I wear 

Review By Karen Swan from Bedfordshire posted on the 20/12/2021


Fedora Hat with Leather Band - Haydock

Quality product 

Fast and efficient service and beautiful quality hat. Purchased as a gift 

Review By Philip Brunt from Buxton posted on the 20/12/2021


Brown Wool Felt Top Hat

Perfection

It's beautiful

Review By Dorothy Leaser from Tennessee, USA posted on the 17/12/2021


Navy Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable

Fabulous customer service & exactly the right hat

Both the colour and the style of the hat are exactly as I had hoped, but more important to me was the fabulous customer service. For a cleaner look in the hat, I removed the feather. However, in doing so, I exposed a small spot of glue used to secure the feather in place. Unable to remove this spot, I contacted CCH. They offered to exchange the hat for one without the feather, and without prompting, provided a return postage label. Upon receipt of the original hat, they promptly sent me a new one without the feather. I am a very happy customer and would certainly recommend CCH to others. In fact, I have already recommend them to a work colleague.

Review By D Smith from Gerrards Cross posted on the 17/12/2021


Leather 5 Panel Flat Cap - Brown

Cool cap

It s shape the the worn effect leather

Review By Gordy Mitchell from Grangemouth posted on the 16/12/2021

​​

Black Sheepskin Mittens

Beautiful warm mittens

Quality product 

Review By Joyce Harvey from Pocklington posted on the 15/12/2021

Genuine Sheepskin Leather Hand Crafted Aviator Trapper Hat - Heydon

Very poor value for money

The cheap plastic fastening and the poor quality and thickness of the lining make this a waste of money. Much better hats are available for a similar price

Review By Ivor Stuckey from Lydiard posted on the 14/12/2021

Comment from Cotswold Country Hats: Sorry to see this review. Most of our customers love this style; we also offer no quibble returns if customers don't like their purchase. The inner and the outer on this style are one piece so they are not laminated. Because, they are a natural product, they can vary but this doesn't affect the warmth of this style.


​​

100% Wool Knitted Trapper Hat with Faux Fur. Fully Lined - Yukon

Warm and comfortable

I bought this hat for my husband. It's warm and comfortable and looks good. Delivery was fast too.

Review By L West from Southwold posted on the 14/12/2021


​​

Black Sheepskin Hat - Moreton

sheepskin hat

Lovely quality and really warm on cold days 

Review By Claire from London posted on the 14/12/2021


​

Black Traditional Top Hat - Wool Felt

Quality 

Th quality and the turned over rim

Review By Paul Martlew from St Helens posted on the 14/12/2021


​​

Genuine Sheepskin Leather Hand Crafted Aviator Trapper Hat - Heydon

Very Happy 

Well made, extremely accurate sizing, fully constructed generous use of materials providing protection and cover from the elements endured during the recent storms. I can very highly recommend. I will buy again.

Review By Keith Gill from Sandwich Kent posted on the 13/12/2021


​​​​

Ladies Sheepskin Panel Hat - Dunfield

My wife has worn her sheep skin hat for the last forty years, just like our anscesters did 4,000 years ago.

It's looks, natural colour, history like my Ebook:"Clothes make us Human".

Review By Michael Robert Mumford from Rhos-on-Sea, North Wales posted on the 12/12/2021


​​

Genuine Sheepskin Leather Hand Crafted Aviator Trapper Hat - Heydon

Well made and warm

Well made. Light but warm. A good fit. 

Review By Glyn Thomas from Hill Head posted on the 12/12/2021


​​​​

Fedora Hat with Leather Band - Haydock

Time and effort seen that has gone into making this hat

The quality and effort what has gone in to this product. 

Review By Mark Pearson from Hull posted on the 10/12/2021


​​​​

Black Tall Top Hat 6" - Wool Felt - Lined - Cotswold Country Hats

Great hat

The hat was exactly as described, smart and very comfortable. Outstanding customer service from Nicky. Rate this company and product well above most others. 

Review By Derek from Dodsworth posted on the 10/12/2021


​​​​

Grey Wool Herringbone Tweed Trilby Hat - Winstone

Grey herringbone tweed Trilby - just what I wanted.

I love my new trilby. The quality is excellent. It arrived well packed so it arrived in perfect shape. Initially it felt slightly tight, but after wearing it for half an hour a couple of times, it gave just a little, and now feels very comfortable. The quality of the lining and the outer material is very good. Just what I wanted. 

Review By Chris Smith from Ringwood posted on the 10/12/2021


​​​​

Grey Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable

Beautiful Hat

This hat is a Christmas Present for my Dad. It’s very beautiful and arrived so well packaged to protect all of the components on the hat. 

Review By Tony Righelato from Northamptonshire posted on the 10/12/2021


​​​

Harris Tweed Wool Bakerboy Cap - Blue Herringbone Check

The craftsmanship appears to be very good, though the colour was not as vibrant a blue as I expected. The cap is a duller blue, which I am disappointed about. The colour on the website displays a brighter more vibrant blue.

Review By Yvonne from Wiltshire posted on the 07/12/2021

Reply from Cotswold Country Hats. Sorry to hear the colour wasn't as vibrant as expected. It can be tricky judging exact colours from photos as different cameras, lighting, device/tablet brightness etc can all make a difference too. We are more than happy for customers to return items for a refund.


​​​​

Beige Showerproof Wool Fedora Hat with Country Feather Brooch - Burford

Adore this hat the fit is perfect and the quality and style are amazing. I will definitely be purchasing more in the future!

Amazing fit and quality!

Review By Kerry from Norfolk posted on the 07/12/2021


​

Brown Wool Check Tweed Trilby Hat - Winstone

Superb quality with a good price tag

This hat is beautifully made with lovely style and for a good price. Bought as a Christmas gift for my Father to replace his old tired hat. I’m sure he will be delighted and I can’t wait to give it to him ! 

Review By Heidi Scott from Hereford posted on the 07/12/2021


​

Genuine Sheepskin Earmuffs With Gift Box

Very well made very pleased even better and stylish then a well known brand

Colour fit and style will buy again 

Review By Deborah Leiba from Surrey posted on the 07/12/2021


Outback Brown Fedora Showerproof Hat

style and showerproof

as above

Review By Christopher Spinks from Paignton, Devon posted on the 07/12/2021


​

Leather 5 Panel Flat Cap - Black

Excellent leather cap

I have lots of hats but have been wanting a leather cap for ages and took my time to find one. So if you are looking for a leather cap then this one is an excellent choice. Its well made and warm, it is excellent to keep out the cold and stands up to rain as well. It is one of my most treasured hats and I am very glad I bought it. 

Review By Mark H from Hertfordshire posted on the 07/12/2021


​

Genuine Sheepskin Leather Hand Crafted Aviator Trapper Hat - Heydon

The real thing

I bought it for my nephew for Christmas and although it’s not Christmas yet - he’ll love it as the hat is just great qualify and will no doubt keep his head warm!

Review By Charlotte from London posted on the 06/12/2021


​

Brown Snap Brim Classic Racing Trilby Hat - Cheltenham

Lovely Trilby.

Great looking hat and great service from cotswold.My hat arrived a little bit later than expected and Cotswold actually refunded my postage which is a nice touch.The hat is a perfect fit and looks great.Very happy with the service and the products Definitely recommend Cotswold country hats.🀠

Review By Mark Round from Ashton under Hill. posted on the 04/12/2021


​

Fedora Hat with Leather Band - Haydock

Love it

Beautiful hat, great quality and perfect fit. Arrived quickly! 

Review By Renata from London posted on the 04/12/2021


​

Fedora Cowboy Hat Crushable Safari with Removable Feather - Navy

Good quality. Very well made 

Looks a good quality hat. We'll made and fits snuggly on my son's head

Review By Denise Hepburn from Dorset posted on the 03/12/2021


​

Snap Brim Classic Trilby Hat

Well made hat

Just lovely on

Review By Sarah J from London posted on the 03/12/2021


​

Grey Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable

Well made and stylish

Just received my pork pie in the mail. It's perfect. The fit is great. It appears to be well made, nice thick wool felt. The inside headband is a nice satin-y material and has multiple stitches. Looks like it will last a good long time. Hope it does, because it looks great and I haven't been able to find anything like it in the U.S. Thanks for being willing to ship it across the pond!

Review By Pete C. from St. Paul, Minnesota, USA posted on the 02/12/2021


​

Gambler Cowboy Hat Black Wool Felt with Buckle Trim

Amazing 

My hat is so well made and good value I love it 

Review By Annette Simpson from Leicestershire posted on the 02/12/2021


​

Green Tweed Lined Deerstalker Hat

Mr 

Fit perfect once i swapped size you did really well to swap the hat and return new size within a week.

Review By Harry Utley from Yeadon Leeds posted on the 01/12/2021


​

Black Bowler Hat - Wool Felt

Elegance, affordability and the height of quality

Elegant stylish and totally in vogue, fits slightly larger so worth following company advise and buying 3 then returning two in order to get size right. The result: a perfect fit, worn to Court with couvert and Oxfords

Review By Anthony John Ranzetta from Lavenham, Suffolk posted on the 30/11/2021


​

Fedora Cowboy Hat Crushable Safari with Removable Feather - Navy

Love their products

Love the hats from here, second hat I have bought from there now. Super quick delivery and fantastic products.

Review By Niki Key from Birmingham posted on the 30/11/2021


​

Burgundy Wool Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Midford

A beautifully fitting fedora! I love it! 

A beautifully fitting fedora that is elegantly stylish. I love it! I would definitely recommend measuring first, it's so important for a good fit. I personally pulled the front of the rim down and it sits beautifully. 

Review By Selina from Cornwall posted on the 30/11/2021


​

Black Pork Pie Hat Wool Felt

Top quality.

Top quality hat, so pleased, I'm buying my mate one!

Review By Michael Boardman from posted on the 28/11/2021


​

Fedora Hat with Leather Band - Haydock

Perfect fit and excellent quality

Absolutely LOVE this hat. The fit is perfect and quality is excellent, especially for the price paid. Would highly recommend.

Review By Hannah Rowe from Suffolk posted on the 23/11/2021


​

Genuine Sheepskin Earmuffs With Gift Box

Excellent product

These earmuffs are so good, I ordered more of them for Christmas gifts

Review By Carol B from Lincoln posted on the 23/11/2021


​

Black Fedora Hat with Leather Band. Showerproof, Wool, Removable Feather - Ranger

Searched everywhere for a hat like this.. 

Absolutely perfect! Searched everywhere, found Cotswolds and couldn’t be more impressed with the service or quality 

Review By Gemma Quin from Bolton posted on the 23/11/2021


​

Fedora Hat with Leather Band - Haydock

Gorgeous hat

Well made hat that arrived quickly and it was packaged well. Great communication from the company. The hat was also good value for money. 

Review By Cordell Lewis from Gloucester posted on the 23/11/2021


​

Black Fedora Hat with Leather Band. Showerproof, Wool, Removable Feather - Ranger

Perfect fit, excellent quality

My second purchase, great product and a very easy company to do business with.

Review By Dee Honeybill from Northamptonshire posted on the 22/11/2021


​

Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Looks great, I love hats and showed others which they liked best..yes this one!!. I feel good wearing mine!

  

Love it and loved by all!

Review By Janice Clarke from Cumbria posted on the 20/11/2021


​

Rogue Huntsman Pamplona Suede Bush Hat

great hat, great service

Stylish and well made hat. had to go for larger size, returned and replaced with no hassle and prompt. Overall delighted with the product.

Review By david donovan from cambridgeshire posted on the 20/11/2021


​

Brown Wool Check Tweed Trilby Hat - Winstone

Got it right first time, fits well, people comment β€˜it suits you’ thank you

Nothing, I have to wear this type of hat to shade my brow and eyes from sunlight, Doctors advice I am almost 80 now

Review By James Stuart Mortimer posted on the 19/11/2021


​

Breton Cord Barge Fishermans Cap - Navy

Well made

My hat arrived very quickly on 2nd class mail. It was well packaged and in beautiful condition. The hat is well made and has been worn several times already. 

Review By Sharon from Derby posted on the 18/11/2021


​

Black Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

A quality well fitting hat

The hat was delivered promptly in a secure package and was well worth the price i paid. This is the second hat I have bought from you and can highly recommend.

Review By John Barnett from HESSLE posted on the 17/11/2021


​

Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Beautiful hat, great sizes

In our family we are well known for all having massive heads! I’d seen a fedora hat at a high street retailer that I knew would look amazing on my sister and make a great birthday present but I also knew there was no chance it would fit her! So I started a search for a stylish hat with a choice of sizes and came across cotswold country hats. I saw my sisters face fall when she opened the box thinking β€œoh no a beautiful hat but I know it won’t fit my massive head” How she jumped for joy when she put it on to find it was a perfect fit and looked absolutely stunning. Think I’m going to buy one for myself now too!

Review By Catherine Defty from Winchester posted on the 17/11/2021


​

Wine Crushable Wool Fedora Hat - Indy

Excellent! 

I'm extremely pleased with the quality of my Fedora hat. Delivery was also speedy and the item was well packaged. Will be highly recommending Cotswold Country Hats to my friends and family.

Review By Sarah from Northants posted on the 16/11/2021


​

Tweed Wool Deerstalker Sherlock Hat (Brown or Green)

Excellent service, quality hat ,many thanks.

Quality hat, I just love it.

Review By David Giles from Wellingborough posted on the 16/11/2021


Black Bowler Hat - Wool Felt

Bowler went to Remembrance Sunday

Good reduction. Did exactly what was required. Delivery was within two days.

Review By T Hallett from Kent posted on the 16/11/2021


​

Fedora Hat with Leather Band - Haydock

Fedora

Super quick delivery and beautiful hat….delighted! 

Review By Theresa Watt from Wick posted on the 12/11/2021


​

Womens Showerproof Wool Navy Fedora Hat with Country Feather Wrap Trim - Chadlington

Gorgeous Hat

This hat is beautiful and well made. Fits like a glove ( but its a hat lol) I will be buying more!

Review By gloria celentano from New Jersey USA posted on the 11/11/2021


Barmah Squashy Kangaroo Crackle Brown Leather Hat - 1018

I really like this hat. 

It looks good and is very comfortable. It’s so light that I can almost forget I’m wearing it. So, why only four stars? Because with extremely high winds so frequently this hat and so many others really do need chinstraps! I have added one.

Review By Trevor Masters from Fareham posted on the 11/11/2021


​

Camel Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

A lovely quality and stylish hat

A really lovely quality hat at a great price. So good I bought another in a different colour. Very well packaged and great commit. So happy I found this company, would definitely buy from them again.

Review By CB from Gloucestershire posted on the 11/11/2021


​

Black Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

Great quality and stylish hat

A really lovely quality hat at a great price. So good I bought another in a different colour. Very well packaged and great commit. So happy I found this company, would definitely buy from them again.

Review By CB from Gloucestershire posted on the 11/11/2021


​

Fedora Hat with Leather Band and Country Feather Brooch - Dusky Pink - Daylesford

Colour as pictured 

Arrived promptly well packaged lovely colour and well made.

Review By Sally Finn from Fareham posted on the 10/11/2021


​

Brown Wool Check Tweed Trilby Hat - Winstone

my husband likes it and it is now the right size

looks good

Review By jean ashton from Little budworth, Cheshire posted on the 10/11/2021


​

Black Fedora Hat with Leather Band. Showerproof, Wool, Removable Feather - Ranger

Beautiful Hat!

Beautifully made hat. Finished to a high standard, elegant and fits perfectly. Fantastic to wear in the rain and I have had lots of compliments. Thank you.

Review By Veronique from Oxfordshire posted on the 10/11/2021


​

Sheepskin Suede Genuine Leather Trapper Hat

shame there are only 5 stars, 10 needed

what's to dislike?

Review By h baker from gateshead posted on the 08/11/2021


​

Mixed Patch 8-piece Bakerboy Cap

Hat

Hat is perfect. Decent price , what’s not to like And delivery was quick 

Review By Richard Moody from Loughton posted on the 08/11/2021


​

Genuine Sheepskin Leather Hand Crafted Aviator Trapper Hat

Very warm

Awesome hat very warm glad I brought it. Thanks

Review By Liam from Manchester posted on the 08/11/2021


​

Distressed Leather Newsboy Cap

very comfortable to wear

no nonsense, does it's job

Review By Mr K Berry from London posted on the 05/11/2021


​

Black Fedora Hat with Leather Band. Showerproof, Wool, Removable Feather - Ranger

Quality hat 

Hat despatched quickly and package well. Loved the hat great quality and fits well

Review By Susan Webb from Wickwar posted on the 05/11/2021


​

Camel Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

Thank you

Very happy. 

Review By Viliam Gerbery from Abingdon posted on the 04/11/2021


​

Distressed Leather Newsboy Cap

Hat just perfect you offer an Excellent prompt service & totally hassle free 

Nothing to dislike 

Review By Paul from Fones posted on the 04/11/2021


​

Black Fedora Hat with Leather Band. Showerproof, Wool, Removable Feather - Ranger

Fabulous hat

I have been looking for a quality fedora for sometime which was reasonably priced this fitted the bill on all counts looks great and fits well great quality 

Review By Carol Harris from Maidstone posted on the 03/11/2021


​

Chunky Tweed Herringbone Newsboy Cap (Navy)

It fits! 

Review By Michael Evans from posted on the 03/11/2021


Ladies Sheepskin Panel Hat - Vizon Dunfield

Great quality 

Nothing 

Review By Ursula Alizart from London posted on the 03/11/2021


​
Green Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

Stylish! 

Love it! Great hat and I got the maroon as well. Really stylish and good quality. Would recommend! 

Review By Claire from London posted on the 03/11/2021


​

Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

We’ll made, perfectly sized and gorgeous wool

Loving it πŸ₯° 

Review By Tracy Jones from Hastings posted on the 02/11/2021


​
Chunky Tweed Herringbone Newsboy Cap (Navy)

Quality garment.

The hat is a high quality product for a reasonable price.

Review By Gordon Foulds from Renfrew posted on the 01/11/2021


​

Grey Pork Pie Hat Wool Felt

top hat!!

exactly what i hoped. Excellent fit and good quality. would definitely recommend

Review By chris from London posted on the 01/11/2021


Fedora Hat Crushable Wool Felt with leather band - Red - Haydock

Bought this to wear to ladies day at Down Royal today. Wearing with navy dress and red handbag. Stunning hat. My head is a 54. Purchased the 55cm. Just a little loose so I put a bit of foam tape inside at the back and perfect fit. Using my feathers to decorate it. 

Only minor point is the band is only available in black. 

Review By Hilary Smyth from Omagh posted on the 30/10/2021


​

Brown Snap Brim Classic Racing Trilby Hat - Cheltenham

Hats off to you

Very much looking forward to wearing my hat to Chepstow races when we celebrate 30 year in business. Will look the part in your excellent race day gay. Hope it brings me luck as well as being stylish and a great accessory to my tweed jacket

Review By John Brooks from Chepstow posted on the 29/10/2021


​

Black Bowler Hat - Wool Felt

Top quality 

Brilliant quality hat, brilliant customer service and good prices 

Review By Joshua Banks from Eastbourne posted on the 29/10/2021


​

Wide Brimmed Fedora Hat with Removable Country Feather Brooch - Farmington

Classic hat. It will never go out of fashion.

Beautifully shaped and made. Thanks to the sizing guidelines on the website, I definitely got the correct size. It fits perfectly. The feathered brooch makes the hat look extra special. I went for the dark green version. The colour is so nice that I have decided to adopt it as my 2022 colour. That shade of green can be found in many accessories (scarves, pashminas), which open a world of colourful combinations. 

Review By M Warren from West Country posted on the 28/10/2021


​

Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Excellent 

Absolutely beautiful fedora, but the service I received was second to none. Highly recommend the Cotswold Country Hats.

Review By Emma Walters from Buckinghamshire posted on the 28/10/2021


​

Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Excellent quality, stylish, great colour, attention to detail. 

Nothing 

Review By Jules Pearson from Buckinghamshire posted on the 26/10/2021


​

Womens Wool Navy Fedora Hat with Leather Belt Trim and Country Feather Brooch - Naunton

Gorgeous hat!

This was just the hat to complete my racing outfit for this season! It is very good quality and I like that the brim isn’t too large, as being quite short (5’ 3”) I find some hats swamp me! The green is a nice shade and I love the removable feather brooch, although I doubt I’ll ever remove it!! I have a small head and found that the extra small was perfect for me. Very pleased with my purchase!

Review By Helen Emm from Bristol posted on the 26/10/2021


​

Grey Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

Excellent 

My dad loved it! 

Review By Tia from London posted on the 26/10/2021


​

Wide Brimmed Fedora Hat with Removable Country Feather Brooch - Farmington

Beautiful hat

Superb quality and very fast delivery. 

Review By Lindsay Harris from Worcestershire posted on the 25/10/2021


Fedora Hat with Leather Band - Haydock

Lovely red fedora

Very well made hat. A little large so had to put padding inside the hat band.

Review By Eileen Caster from Newbury posted on the 23/10/2021


​

Mens Flat Cap: Waxed Cotton, Waterproof - Olive Green

that is good

It's all good

Review By derek from Peterborough posted on the 21/10/2021


​

Wide Brim Water Resistant Hat - Green - Waxed Rambler

Hat 

Bought for a friend who is totally delighted

Review By Lorraine Swift from Sutton Coldfield posted on the 20/10/2021


​

Black Fedora Hat with Leather Band. Showerproof, Wool, Removable Feather - Ranger

Excellent Quality

Beautifully made, great that it can packed in my luggage without fear of damage. Highly recommended.

Review By SHARON THOMAS from BIRMINGHAM posted on the 20/10/2021


​

Mens Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Indiana Jones Style

Indiana eat your heart out!!

Brilliant snap front Fedora. Great fit. Very stylish. Ordering and delivery was easy and very prompt.

Review By Pat from Hertfordshire posted on the 19/10/2021


​​

Melton Wool Mariner Fisherman Cap with removable rope - Black

As described

The hat is well-made, good quality, and as described. Not keen on the anchor buttons but it is described as a fisherman cap so hey ho! Overall very pleased with it and the service.

Review By Rita Beard from Derby posted on the 19/10/2021


Mens Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Indiana Jones Style

Feels comfortable 

Review By Cliff Aukett from Wiltshire posted on the 19/10/2021


​​

Black Snap Brim Trilby Hat - Pennsylvania

Great product. Just what I was wanting

Review By Donald Lowndes Sanderson from Doncaster posted on the 19/10/2021


​​

Distressed Leather Bakerboy Cap

Brought this for my daughter it is simply stunning on her the quality is outstanding the only trouble now is my granddaughters want it so looks like I need to purchase two more 

     

Loved everything about it 

Review By Claire Aynsworth from COVENTRY posted on the 18/10/2021


Black Pork Pie Hat Wool Felt

Well made smart looking product..

Well made, good fit, and smart-looking hat. I've already had numerous positive comments when worn in public...

Review By Roger Harris from Edenbridge, Kent posted on the 15/10/2021


​

Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

First class

Nothing to dislike. Quality, stylish, well made. 

Review By Lucy spinner from West sussex posted on the 15/10/2021


​

Black Fedora Hat with Leather Band. Showerproof, Wool, Removable Feather - Ranger

Beautiful and well made. Love the feather!

Love the feather! Beautiful Color

Review By Theresa Siefert from Florida posted on the 14/10/2021


​​​

Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Lovely quality. Perfect fit.

It’s great quality 

Review By Maggie Peddie from Kent posted on the 14/10/2021


​​​

Navy Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

I hav e now bought three Fedora hats of different styles on 3 separate occasions. I have been delighted with the quality of all 3 and delighted by the customer service and speedy delivery. 

There is nothing I disliked

Review By Michael Fryer from North Wales posted on the 14/10/2021


Black Wool Fedora Hat - Showerproof - Montana

Black Fedora. 

Hat as described received earlier than expected. Very smart. Well made.

Review By Ted Mason from Verwood, Dorset posted on the 14/10/2021


Brown Wool Fedora Hat - Showerproof - Arizona

Fits well will buy again when needed

Review By Andrew Calvert from Scarborough posted on the 13/10/2021


​

Genuine Sheepskin Earmuffs With Gift Box

they are amazing 

I chose a lot and I think I chose the best my daughter is very happy with her gift worth it, thank you!!!

Review By Marina from England posted on the 12/10/2021


​​

Grey Wool Herringbone Tweed Trilby Hat - Winstone

Good Product

Excellent product and very responsive.

Review By Roger Baxter from Stratford upon Avon posted on the 12/10/2021


Green Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

Prompt delivery

Ordered medium but came up big but kept anyway. would order size down.

Review By Jim Collard from Dorset posted on the 12/10/2021


​​​

Mens 8-piece Cap: Waxed Cotton, Waterproof - Navy

My 'go–to' wet and dry navy cap

This is a good quality branded–cap at a reasonable price – which I prefer to wear in both wet and dry conditions. I plan to purchased both the brown and green options. 

Review By Andrew Porter from Norfolk posted on the 12/10/2021


​​​

Genuine Sheepskin Leather Hand Crafted Aviator Trapper Hat

Great fit accurate to measurements 

Love it!

Review By Geoffrey Fenner from Crewe posted on the 12/10/2021


​​​​​

Navy Snap Brim Trilby Hat - Pennsylvania

Perfect high quality 

Loved it, so did my wife and friends 

Review By Patrick Parry from Leicester posted on the 11/10/2021


Barmah Squashy Kangaroo Crackle Brown Leather Hat - 1018

Perfect hat

Beautifully made hat. Fits a treat and delivered very quickly. I can confirm that it resists heavy rain very well. Recommend the hat and the store.

Review By Gavin W from Somerset posted on the 11/10/2021


Genuine Sheepskin Leather Hand Crafted Aviator Trapper Hat

Warm hat

Lovely warm hat bought as present. Great on wintery walks.

Review By jane Beckett from Greater Manchester posted on the 07/10/2021


Navy Trilby Hat - Camden

Great hat

Had been looking for a trilby for ages, finally found the Cotswold Country Hats, bought one in wine colour and was so pleased with it I immediately ordered a navy one. Love them. 

Review By S Pearce from Plymouth posted on the 05/10/2021


Cream Linen Barge Fisherman Cap

Style and comfort

such a good fit thanks to the measuring guide also nice lightweight fabric good sun protection

Review By G Braithwaite from North Yorkshire posted on the 05/10/2021


8 Piece Newsboy Cap - Green Check Tweed Gatsby

Great product 

Great fit .live the style. Very quick service.woukd recommend!

Review By Nigek from Wirral posted on the 05/10/2021


​​

Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - 1060 - Brown

Lovely hat

Arrived very quickly great price and quality is the best. I have bought two of these hats one for myself and one for my hubby. I have bought from this company before so I know that the quality is the best.

Review By Sheila NIELD from East Yorkshire posted on the 04/10/2021


​​

Foldable Leather Bush Hat with Chin Strap - Adventurer Dark Brown

I love the style of this hat. I love that I can wear it in the rain and in the sunshine. Very useful for Autumn/Winter/Spring. Robust. Fits well.

Nothing I dislike about this hat!

Review By Alison Bennett from London posted on the 04/10/2021


​​

Chunky Tweed Herringbone Newsboy Cap (Grey)

Newsboy cap

Lovely hat, very good quality, prompt delivery

Review By Annabel Edwards from Aylesbury posted on the 04/10/2021


​​

Brown Wool Herringbone Tweed Trilby Hat - Winstone

Very nice hat.

Exactly as illustrated.

Review By Roger Baxter from Stratford upon Avon posted on the 04/10/2021


​​

Foldable Leather Bush Hat with Chin Strap - Adventurer

I love it!

Great hat just as fescue 

Review By Penny Duke from Cotswolds posted on the 04/10/2021


​​

Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - 1060 - Brown

Lovely hat

Arrived very quickly and the quality is very good. There’s nothing I don’t like. These are comfortable too wear and look great. 

Review By Sheila Nield from East Yorkshire posted on the 02/10/2021


​​

Houndstooth Tweed Flat Cap

Excellent cap! Fits perfectly and looks sharp.

The fit was as described and the cap is of high quality for the price. It is my second cap purchased in this style and I am very happy with both purchases!

Review By Ray Beakley from USA posted on the 01/10/2021


​​​​​​

Foldable Leather Bush Hat with Chin Strap - Adventurer

Not really foldable.

Good quality and well made but not really foldable.

Review By Shirley from Hampshire posted on the 01/10/2021

Note from Cotswold Country Hats: Thanks for the feedback. There's a video on the product information tab showing how to fold leather bush hats. Hope this helps.


​​

Chauffeurs Hat - Dark Grey - Driving Cap

Fantastic.

This Chauffeurs Cap is I can honestly say the best I have ever owned, fit is great. The customer service great. Thank you very much.

Review By Denis John Hancock from Canada posted on the 01/10/2021


​​

Foldable Leather Bush Hat with Chin Strap - Adventurer Dark Brown

Perfect hat

Perfect fit, great quality, super fast delivery. I have quite a small head, so was surprised how snugly this one fit - I've never had such a well-fitting hat.

Review By Helen Tuffin from Crediton posted on the 29/09/2021


​​

Navy Melton Wool Mariner Fisherman Cap with removable rope

Great hat

Great quality, fits well and just the job for blustery dog walks …excellent delivery arrived very quickly. 

Review By Julie from Portsmouth posted on the 29/09/2021


​​

Black Bowler Hat - Wool Felt

Beautiful Bowler!!

My beautiful Bowler is very well made and fits perfectly! It’s for a Charleston dance class but I like it so much I plan to wear it for other occasions.

Review By Sara from Worthing posted on the 28/09/2021


​​​​

Harris Tweed Wool Bakerboy Cap - Grey Herringbone

Great quality 

Great hat Great quality 

Review By Tim Donaghy from Cotswolds posted on the 28/09/2021


Navy Trilby Hat - Camden

Quality 

The hat is exactly as shown in the advert and is of great quality 

Review By Rhian Hunt posted on the 28/09/2021


Wide Brim Water Resistant Hat - Green - Waxed Rambler

Good quality, great service.

Prompt service as needed to exchange for a larger size. Well made and quality material. Very pleased all round as given as a gift to a seasoned gardener.

Review By Alison from Essex posted on the 24/09/2021


Navy Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

Fantastic hat 

Hat fits true to size as shown on website. Made from fantastic material and fits very comfortably on head. Love this hat so much I bought another in a second colour. Great quality product. 

Review By Harry Kite from Birmingham posted on the 23/09/2021


​​​​​​​

Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - Black (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

High quality

Tweed 

Review By Can Balcı​​​​​​​ from London posted on the 23/09/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Great hat

Lovely hat, bought as birthday gift for my wife who'd been looking for a hat like this for a while. Brilliant look and feel great fit. Only small setback was the feather had become detached in delivery reason why not the full five stars. 

Review By Matthew Brain from Pontypool posted on the 21/09/2021


​​​​​​​

Fedora Hat Crushable Wool Felt with Leather Belt Trim - Dark Green - Haydock

Good hat

Review By Barry Osborn from Milford Surrey posted on the 20/09/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Foldable Leather Bush Hat with Chin Strap - Adventurer

Lovely quality 

I have never purchased this style of hat before so didn't know what to expect. The quality exceeded my expectations - the leather is lovely and it is very well made. The weight is just right such that not heavy to wear but heavy enough that it doesn't blow off. Would definitely recommend.

Review By K Bowyer from Surrey posted on the 20/09/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Excellent hat. Good prompt delivery 

I really like the wide brim to keep out the weather 

Review By Paula Vize from Longparish posted on the 16/09/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - Fawn (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

Fantastic hat!

I bought this hat to wear in colder weather as I'm bald and thought it would look ace with a pea coat or 1/4 zip top. I was right! The item is well made, feels really good on and is clearly made from quality materials. Although it's still too warm to wear now and hasn't been tested in the cold, I'm confident it will be great for keeping the chill away. Would highly recommend and certainly will be purchasing other hats from this company.

Review By Adam Bage from Newcastle Upon Tyne posted on the 15/09/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Fedora chocolate hat 

Beautiful quality I wore it on my holiday in cotswolds x

Review By Susan Jackson from posted on the 14/09/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Black Fedora Hat: Wool, Crushable - Indy

Quality

I like the quality and overall shape.

Review By Peter Gunn from Glasgow posted on the 14/09/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Wool Showerproof Black Fedora Hat with Country Feather Brooch - Burford

Good quality, nice shape and smart. 

Good value for quality product

Review By Susan hellawell from Bracknell posted on the 11/09/2021


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Fedora Panama Style Summer Hat - County Linen

Good protection from the sun

Perfect fit

Review By Mr Shaun Vance from Southampton posted on the 09/09/2021


​​​​​​​

Womens Wool Navy Fedora Hat with Leather Belt Trim and Country Feather Brooch - Naunton

The quality of the make!

The colour is true to the photo, very good fit and a smart yet flattering hat. I bought this to complete an outfit for horse racing event in October at Bangor! The follow up and customer service is attentive and clear about their products.

Review By Gaynor Hardman from Chester posted on the 08/09/2021


Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - Black (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

Comfy stylish hat

This is an extremely comfortable hat, well made and fits perfect. Good quality material and a lovely quilted lining.

Review By Mick Coleman from Cobham posted on the 02/09/2021


Black Snap Brim Classic Racing Trilby Hat - Cheltenham

Good price, great quality and service

I had been looking for a new hat, but couldn't find anything I liked locally. I was a little apprehensive about ordering online, but Cotswold Country hats were great. Really good quality at a good price, and great returns service - I couldn't decide between this and another hat so ordered both and the returns and refund process for the other one was great. Highly recommended, and I'll be shopping with them again.

Review By Steve from Cardiff posted on the 01/09/2021


Distressed Leather Bakerboy Cap

Looks and feels like your most favourite hat!

Lovely distressed leather, looks like an old favourite, comes up on the large side, usually I wear a medium, but exchanged for a small which is fine. Exchange easy and quick . Fabulous Baker Boy hat , highly recommend

Review By Melanie Giacomini from Framlingham posted on the 31/08/2021


Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - 1060 - Brown

Excellent quality hat

I have wanted one of these types of hat for years but never got round to buying one. However an upcoming holiday to Corfu made me make a quick decision. The hat arrived ontime and well packed. First impressions were excellent, great quality. Felt a little bit tight at first but soon got used to in and it means you can where it in fairly strong wind without it coming off. I wore the hat solidly for two weeks getting it soaked in salt water, and it still looks great. Highly recommend.

Review By John Parrott from Stratford upon Avon posted on the 30/08/2021


Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - 1060 - Brown

Good quality.

Very comfortable.

Review By Michael Maddy from South Wales posted on the 30/08/2021


Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Perfect fit.

Just what I wanted. True to colour. Well packed

Review By Linda Trufitt from East grinstead posted on the 30/08/2021

Next Page >>