Cotswold Country Hats Reviews:

Here are all of our product reviews. Click on the product link to view the product and review.


​​​​​​​

Green Wool Fedora Hat - Showerproof - Arizona

This is more me

I had originally bought the ‘Ranger’ hat, which is really lovely but I felt the brim was too big for me. After a telephone call where I spoke to Nicky, who was very kind and helpful, I ordered ‘Arizona’. This is more me and I’m delighted. The quality is first class.

Review By Grace Goldstein from South Lanarkshire posted on the 26/07/2021


Harris Tweed Wool Bakerboy Cap - Green Herringbone Check

Proper Flat Hat

What a great value and super quality product. Delivered in no time and a perfect fit. I'd welcome the old fashioned hat size 7 1/2 to be included in the website as I had to look it up. Will definitely use Cotswold Hats again. Great to find a local company with such a great range!

Review By Sam Whittaker from Preston Bissett posted on the 24/07/2021


​​​​​​​

Grey Pork Pie Hat Wool Felt

A stunning hat

I bought this for a friend who loves 'pork pie' hats. Didn't know what to expect but as soon as I opened the box I was amazed. A stunning hat. Beautifully made. The recipient was absolutely delighted!

Review By Tracey Williams from Clevedon posted on the 20/07/2021


Fedora Panama Style Summer Hat - County Linen

A fine hat.

A really nice hat, I love it. From a local company with a great looking website, impeccable service and friendly correspondence. What's not to like.

Review By Anthony Cook from Gloucestershire posted on the 15/07/2021


Ladies Panama Style Summer Hat with Removable Feather Brooch - Cream - Dovecote

Easy to adjust

I like this hat, it's stylish and comfortable

Review By Michael Rabbatts from West Sussex posted on the 14/07/2021


Barmah Sundowner Kangaroo Australian Leather Bush Hat - 1019

Fits like a - hat

Very satisfied with the service provided by Cotswold Country Hats and with this item by Barmah. The sizing is perfect, an immediate "old friend". Just a thought... an optional removable liner could be popular?

Review By Maurice from Essex posted on the 13/07/2021


Navy Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Navy Fedora Hat, Showerproof Ranger

I enquired about a hat last Friday and after a lot of help and advice I decided on this. Very comfortable hat. It feels slightly warm when wearing but not to much to bother me. Yet to try it in the wet. Overall very happy with the help and service I was given by Nicky to. Keep up the great work. I will be back and will also recommend to friends and family.

Review By Keith Hance from Uk posted on the 13/07/2021


Mens Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Indiana Jones Style

I really Love this Hat it came quickly and was well packed Thanks Guys

Everything

Review By Jeff Noel from Isle of Wight posted on the 08/07/2021


Navy Blue Denim Fisherman Cap

Good find!

I've looked for a Breton hat for years and now I've found your site and am spoilt for choice. Smashing product. Wonderful quality. Will be back for my winter ware. Thank you for providing service as it was when customers were respected and valued.

Review By Jim Farley from Bottesford, Nottingham posted on the 08/07/2021


Black Stovepipe Wool Felt Top Hat 8" Tall

An absolutely lovely hat for all occasions. Great quality and good shipping.

I love this hat.

Review By Kevin from California posted on the 07/07/2021


Black Pork Pie/Trilby Hat - Diamond Crown. Lined. Premium Wool

Very nice, good quality hat.

It looks great on my partner and is very good value for the price.

Review By Anne G from Warwickshire posted on the 06/07/2021


Fedora Panama Style Summer Hat - County Linen

Fits perfect

Excellent service as I had too return my original hat as my head was not as big as I thought so exchanged with no problemsl. Kept informed throughout and exchange received within days. Well pleased.

Review By Robert Greaves from Leicestershire posted on the 30/06/2021


Womens Baby Pink Wool Fedora Hat with Removable Ostrich Feather Brooch - Hidcote

Great quality product

The hat was true to size. Great quality. Colour exactly as advertised. Just a superb company to buy from. Thanks all

Review By Patricia Gillian hammett from stirling posted on the 29/06/2021


Barmah Squashy Hickory Suede Leather Bush Hat - 1025 - Australian

Good quality hat

Lovely quality hat. Colour was as expected. Perfect fit. Service was excellent. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Review By Joy from Doncaster posted on the 28/06/2021


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream

Bought this hat as a sun hat ,works perfectly ,it dresses your outfit up and I got lots of compliments

Love it

Review By Karen Wise from Surrey posted on the 28/06/2021


Summer Cowboy Hat with Aztec Band

Great shape, good value

This is a really nice summer hat for casual wear. It's a good quality straw and fits well.

Review By Emma Jinks from Brighton posted on the 28/06/2021


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream

Good quality and adjustable hat!

Very pleased with the quality of the product which was bought as a present although the size was slightly large....HOWEVER when I telephoned I was told that the hat had an adjustable ribbon inside which made all the difference and the hat now fits perfectly! Many thanks.

Review By Rachel Mo from Lincolnshire posted on the 24/06/2021


Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - 1060 - Brown

Lovely quality Barmah Bronco

Really pleased with my new Barmah Bronco from Cotswoldcountryhats . Excellent true to size fit and it's a quality hat as well. Nick in customer services was really helpful when placing my order

Review By Gerald S from Scotland posted on the 24/06/2021


Email Review:

I purchased the wide-brimmed, 61cm Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream.
Was also considering the "natural" colour as an alternative (which
was the colour of my old tired Fedora that I picked up in St Lucia
many years back).
Anyway, decided to stick with my first choice.
When it arrived, I was well pleased - been wearing out on
on sunny days on my local walks and getting admiring comments.
Like the idea of the adjustable tie inside - I needed it.
I have to admit, it brings a smile to my face.

Good purchase - Geoff 24/06/2021


Straw Trilby Hat with Removable Feather - Black

Straw Trilby Hat

Very good quality and excellent customer service. I had to return the hat as I needed a different size, the process was very quick and easy.

Review By T from Leeds posted on the 24/06/2021


Houndstooth Tweed Flat Cap

Excellent Item

Very nice cap with a swift delivery from this company

Review By Hamish Fergus from Balmedie posted on the 23/06/2021


Jacaru Foldable Roo Nomad Traveller Hat - 1111 - Brown

Great Product

Husband was thrilled with this hat, UV AND RAIN protective, win win. We had originally bought a size Large and had to return for a size Extra Large; despite using various measuring guides on multiple sites. So beware they are on the smaller size.

Review By kim from Nottingham posted on the 23/06/2021


Navy Blue Denim Fisherman Cap

Smart dark navy denim

Smart hat, well made and a good fit. (I take a small size). Will be back for another style in autumn! Your photo gallery is very helpful too.

Review By C Kelly from Kent posted on the 22/06/2021


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream

Great Quality and fits my big head !

Love the hat which is great quality and looks classy . Sizing is great as I struggle getting most hats to fit my head . Highly recommend

Review By Alison Smith from Manchester posted on the 21/06/2021


Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - Black (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

Brilliant

Excellent quality, looks good and service was exemplary.

Review By Barbara from Manchester posted on the 21/06/2021


Waxed Cotton Water Resistant Rain Hat - Brown - Waxed Rambler

Fantastic

Purchased as a present for my farther and he is over the moon. The quality and fit of the hat is perfect. Couldn't wish for anything better

Review By Rebecca Jenkinson from Leeds posted on the 21/06/2021


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Natural

Fedora summer hat.

Love this hat. Can't believe it fits my funny shaped head! The sizing was easy to follow and the extra pull string inside perfect for a better fit.

Review By Anne from Cardiff posted on the 21/06/2021


Cotton Summer Sun Hat with Chin Strap - Stone - Rambler

Comfy, sturdy and great protection

Like everything about it

Review By Miranda from Cheshire posted on the 15/06/2021


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Natural

Excellent Quality Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Natural!

I thought this hat was kind of pricy, but when it arrived I immediately saw why! The quality was much better than I had expected. It's made very well and the materials look and feel superior. There is a band inside the hat that allowed me to tighten it a smidge for a better fit.

Review By Melissa White from West Sussex posted on the 15/06/2021


Foldable Leather Bush Hat with Chin Strap - Adventurer Dark Brown

Fabulous Hat!!!!

The quality is amazing and is only equal to how well it fits. Really looks good too. Lastly, delivery and service was excellent.

Review By Paul Cullen from Wales posted on the 15/06/2021


Waxed Cotton Water Resistant Rain Hat - Brown - Waxed Rambler

Excellent quality hat and good price

Good efficient service from Cotswold Country Hats, bought for my husband as a present. He loves it.

Review By Cilla Oliver from Tenterden posted on the 15/06/2021


Barmah Safari Fine Raffia Panama Style Hat - 1095

lovely hat

I bought this for Hubbies birthday , he is very happy with it ,and said not only does it look good but fits , he has a problem getting good hats to fit as he has a big head ! very good quality and would fully recommend it

Review By Jill Abercrombie from Somerset posted on the 15/06/2021


Panama Style Summer Hat with Removable Feather Brooch - Cream - Nethercote

Its a great hat

With the facility to adjust for a perfect fit. Easy ordering, prompt delivery - love this product and will definitely be back for a winter hat.

Review By Dee Honeybill from Northamptonshire posted on the 09/06/2021


Wool Fedora Hat with leather band - Haydock

Outstanding quality at an excellent price.

I absolutely love this hat, even more than I expected. The hat itself is extremely comfortable, even in the summer, with the added bonus of having been handmade. I've had lots of compliments sine I've received it and I've always directed them to this site for its fantastic service and prices

Review By Kyle from Chepstow, Wales posted on the 09/06/2021


Wide Brim Water Resistant Hat - Green - Waxed Rambler

Would recommend.

Fits as description. Lightweight, crushable, good colour and value for money.

Review By L C Wright from Bedfordshire posted on the 08/06/2021


Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - 1060 - Brown

Brilliant in the sun or rain

Light on your head

Review By John Hill from Essex posted on the 07/06/2021


Barmah Squashy Kangaroo Crackle Brown Leather Hat - 1018

Perfect all rounder for summer

Bought this primarily to wear driving my soft top. The fit is excellent with no fear of it blowing off yet it’s light enough to prevent it feeling obtrusive. It really does ooze quality and with it being squashy, will become my travel companion! I did have a query on the payment process after delivery and this handled in a friendly and efficient manner. Thoroughly recommend the hat and the company

Review By Nigel Attwood from Gloucester posted on the 02/06/2021


Camel Wool Fedora Hat, Crushable & Showerproof - Indy

Great hat and great service.

I had never worn a hat other than wool pull-on hats in winter until I bought this camel fedora. I love it and my husband loves it. I feel that it gives me a style, a 'look'. Buying the hat was my first communication with Cotswold Country Hats and I have found them to be excellent. The website is good and easy to navigate; communication is outstanding (in my case with the wonderful Nicky), despatch and delivery were very quick. I ordered another hat for size having discussed it by email with Nicky, no problem. I returned one of the hats and the refund was made very quickly. Brilliant service, especially the communication .

Review By Mellory Darlington from Gloucestershire posted on the 02/06/2021


Distressed Leather Bakerboy Cap

Baker Boy Hat

Lovely hat. Fits really well and the wind doesn’t budge it. I wear it when I take my dog walking and it protects from showers and hides a bad hair day! I have had many compliments.

Review By Gabriella del Valle from Cambridge posted on the 31/05/2021


Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - Brown (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

STYLISH GOOD QUALITY

A very good quality 100% wooden cap. It's true-tp-size, stylish and very comfortable. Perhaps not suitable for hot summer weather as it is quilt-lined, but a great cap nonetheless. Highly recommended.

Review By Russell Corriette from East Anglia posted on the 28/05/2021


Navy Snap Brim Wool Fedora Hat - Midford

Trilby Hat

I bought this hat on behalf of my father. The item was excellent quality. Excellent customer service & speedy delivery. I would recommend this company for anyone expecting excellent service & quality.

Review By Deborah Read from Worcestershire posted on the 28/05/2021


Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - 1060 - Brown

Excellent Quality

I’ve wanted one of these hats since a trip to Australia and I’m not disappointed. The hat is quality in both materials and finish. The sizing guide suggests erring on a size up which is good advice. The hat is comfortable and I’m really pleased with my purchase and the service from Cotswold Country Hats

Review By Phil Bloor from Huntingdon posted on the 28/05/2021


Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - Brown (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

Good looking cap.

My first purchase from Cotswold Country Hats (I have since ordered two more hats of different styles) This cap looks stylish, it is well made, and the quality is very good, I ordered a medium size which fits fits very well. Ordering was easy and delivery arrived speedily. Thank you.

Review By Brian Clift from Dudley posted on the 27/05/2021


Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Chic Fedora

I saw this stylish Fedora and thought that will suit my beautiful wife perfectly. I wasn’t disappointed and neither was she. If there are any men reading this review get one as a surprise present for the girl in your life. You will be number one!

Review By JEREMY WOOLGAR from Stretton en Le field posted on the 27/05/2021


8 Piece Newsboy Cap - Blue Herringbone Check Tweed Gatsby

Fab

Lovely hat, great fabric and well made. Sizing is true to size so having measured my head I was able to order the correct size. Arrived promptly and was well packaged

Review By Sara Banks from Milton Keynes posted on the 26/05/2021


Green Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

All things Green!

This is a beautiful hat. So well-made. I had an ancient trilby that I wore for working outside, which had a leather band, which has hardened over the years. This lovely olive green one is soft and comfortable. I bunged a small insect brooch on it and have hardly taken it off - I absolutely love it! Good compony, good product!

Review By Queen in the Fens from Cambridgeshire posted on the 24/05/2021


Orla Kiely Microslim Luxury Gift Box Multi Stem Ladies Umbrella

Not great

Very small umbrella to the point I thought it may be a childs, flimsy and short shaft, very disappointed

Review By Mrs Julia Aitken from Angus posted on the 23/05/2021

Reply from Cotswold Country Hats: This customer isn't recognised on our system so we are unable to contact her to help and we were unaware of this issue. This umbrella is a standard size umbrella and it's retractable so it's possible the customer isn't pulling the handle down far enough? We also offer no quibble 30 day returns if customers want to return their purchase for a refund.


Suede Brown Gatsby Bakerboy Cap - Lined Peaky Blinders Style Cap

Fab purchase

So pleased I ordered this model, after searching online for about 3 days. Well made, superb quality, comfortable and excellent value. I am now considering another style from Cotswold, this time it will take less than three days.

Review By JOHN COELLO from East Sussex posted on the 19/05/2021


Cream Linen Barge Fisherman Cap

Fit to Sail

Fits perfectly and just the job for the summer sailing season: complements the navy blue one perfectly. Even the wife has ordered a pair.

Review By mike love from Somerset posted on the 18/05/2021


Foldable Leather Bush Hat with Chin Strap - Adventurer Dark Brown

Great product

Had been looking for a new hat for a while. This is a great product from a very proffesional and efficient company. Hat matched size chart which means i got the perfect fit, top quality leather and delivery was very quick.

Review By David Rothery from Melksham posted on the 13/05/2021


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Lavender Purple

Match made in heaven

An invitation to online wedding with a request to wear a hat. I looked through a number of websites but this hat was not too expensive and good quality and perfect contrast to my dress. The service, prompt delivery and quality of the product has made me realise online shopping can be better than high street service.

Review By Lyn from Bristol posted on the 13/05/2021


Ladies Panama Style Summer Hat with Removable Feather Brooch - Cream - Dovecote

Fab-u-lous!

I have purchased a few panama style hats from Cotswold, and they are fantastic, I love the little broach, gives an extra little something. Very comfortable to wear and I have had many compliments. I also enjoy supporting british firms in these difficult times as a previous reviewer has stated. Looking forward to my next purchase,

Review By Donna from Maidstone posted on the 11/05/2021


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream

Lovely

Hat is of a high quality, looks beautiful and very stylish. Delivery was quick and customer service excellent. Would highly recommend.

Review By Leanne Jeffery from Devon posted on the 11/05/2021


Barmah Squashy Kangaroo Crackle Brown Leather Hat - 1018

Just as expected - great hat

This hat was to replace one that got absolutely soaked whilst at Victoria Falls - it dried too quickly and shrunk! Have ordered a second hat with chin strap and a bottle of treatment. All arrived very quickly - the hat is a very good fit - the chin strap very useful keeps the hat on even in the high winds we have experienced recently. I am definitely looking forward to wearing this hat in the future. Would very definitely recommend Cotswold Country Hats and would order from them again.

Review By Keith Emlyn Williams from Stratford upon Avon posted on the 11/05/2021


Foldable Leather Bush Hat with Chin Strap - Adventurer

Love it

Bought this hat so I didn't have to have to hold an umbrella & it's more fun! Absolutely love it. Great quality and so comfortable to wear. Truly foldable to pop in my handbag too! Thank you x

Review By Wendy from Banbury posted on the 11/05/2021


Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Stunning!

Firstly it is beautiful!!! Not too formal so can be worn casually with shorts and top or dressed up. The quality is outstanding. I would NEVER invest in a hat costing this much but SO GLAD I did as I really wanted a cowboy style hat, and although a little more formal, it's absolutely 💯 PERFECT

Review By Sally Campion from Bedfordshire posted on the 11/05/2021


Outback Green Fedora Showerproof Hat

Outback Greeen Fedora

Really delighted with my Fedora - just what I had hoped it would be like and fits really well. I love the feather too. Would definitely recommend this company to others and the delivery was very quick.

Review By Christine Cox from Nr Petersfield Hants posted on the 10/05/2021


Black Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable

Pork Pie Hat

I bought this hat for my son Oscar as a birthday present he said it was “sick” which I took to be a positive comment. He’s currently strutting around Hackney with it proudly on his head. I’ve always liked hats and wanted to pass this on to my children so I expect to be buying at least two more for my other son Joe and my daughter Grace. The hat was delivered in perfect condition and the service from Cotswold was great so I’ll definitely be back

Review By David Lowe from Irvinestown Fermanagh posted on the 10/05/2021


Mens Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Indiana Jones Style

Great Hat at reasonable price!

delivery was as announced, bit of a delay due to customs -no fault of the company though..very pleased with the hat..I'm a size 58..ordered a large-59cm..fit is great..with a little reshaping and weathering i achieved a very nice "streets of cairo "look! would absolutely recommend for anyone looking for a decent Indy hat that doesn't break the bank!

Review By Henry Jones Jr. from Germany posted on the 08/05/2021


Barmah Squashy Kangaroo Crackle Brown Leather Hat - 1018

Excellent service from CCH

Nicky was fantastic in helping me find the right hat, and more importantly the right fit. It's a great hat and CCH provided a great service.

Review By Keith Blaxill from Great Barford posted on the 08/05/2021


Linen Gatsby 8-piece Cap - Fully Lined - Navy

Linen Gatsby cap

Excellent quality & value-for-money, this "baker's boy"-style linen cap is proving just right for summer. Jay Gatsby would definitely approve.

Review By @the_pompitouser from Surrey posted on the 07/05/2021


Homburg Hat - Wool - Dark Grey

Lovely hat

The Hat was delivered very quickly it’s stunning I love it the only small bit of advice I’d give is maybe offer a hat box for a extra fee the box it came in was damaged but the hat was perfect

Review By Kurt campbell from Barnsley posted on the 07/05/2021


Wide Brim Water Resistant Hat - Green - Waxed Rambler

Great hat

Perfect hat for any weather. Originally purchased for walks in the rain with the dog, I’ve taken to wearing it on sunny days as well. I now have three of them - one at home, one at the office, and one in my car.

Review By Daniel from Oxfordshire posted on the 05/05/2021


Gambler Cowboy Hat Black Wool Felt with Buckle Trim

The hat that gives confidence!

Not going to lie, at first I was very nervous about ordering a hat online due to past hats from other sites being very disappointing. Not this one though!!! This hat is beautiful and such a perfect fit, I am in love with it! Fits so well with my aesthetic, full on goth-cowboy! Obviously showed it off to my friends and some of them want a hat now too, I’ve sent them this site because this is definitely the place to order from. My everyday wear hat now and the confidence it has given me is unbelievable! Will be ordering more hats from here in the future!

Review By Chris Cameron from Nottingham posted on the 04/05/2021


Navy Fedora Hat: Wool, Crushable - Indy

XL not quite big enough.

Looks good, feels good. However, despite ordering my usual size - 61cm - this hat only fits when pulled firmly down. It then rises of its own accord and becomes at risk of being blown away. I don’t expect to own it for long.

Review By Peter Harr from Deal Kent posted on the 04/05/2021

Note from Cotswold Country Hats: We were sorry to see this review regarding the sizing on this style. Other reviews regarding this style have indicated that they are happy with the sizing. We have since contacted the customer to advise that he can return it for a refund or an exchange. Information regarding our Hat Size Guide can be found here and information regarding returns can be found here.


Waxed Cotton Water Resistant Rain Hat - Brown - Waxed Rambler

Wax ramblers hat

Was very please with th fast service.Originally ordered the wrong size, l emailed back and they sent me a return label to print.After receiving it was a fit for my partner a large size or 7 1/8 head size from his other hats he owns.It was well made.Very pleased with the service.

Review By Maggie Chan hoang from Norfolk posted on the 03/05/2021


Chunky Tweed Herringbone Newsboy Cap (Navy)

Love It!

A great number of people have admired this cap, stopped me in the street and asked me where I bought it from. I could not be happier.

Review By Paul David Maidens from Cirencester posted on the 02/05/2021


Laird Needlecord Soho Bakerboy Cap

Perfect- Exactly What I Wanted

First class product, very well made, fits perfectly. So pleased with the product I ordered a second in a different colour.

Review By John Bailey from Beverley posted on the 29/04/2021


Homburg Hat - Wool - Black

Stylish and Good Value

Good value, stylish hat. I also received very good customer service regarding my questions about sizing.

Review By Mark from Buckinghamshire posted on the 28/04/2021


Mens Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Indiana Jones Style

A hat to be seen in

This is my second Men's Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Indiana Jones Style, the 1st one was for me and now this is for my grandson. This looks great with my double breasted suit and I do get complimented that the combination looks great. The grandson is following the same steps. Great Hat for that everyday use.

Review By Varinder Sehdeva from Smethwick posted on the 28/04/2021


Foldable Leather Bush Hat - Adventurer

Nice quality hat

Really nice hat. Colour and measurements given on web site pretty accurate. Very comfortable to wear. Arrived well packed in a box. Very happy with my purchase.

Review By Sheila from Suffolk posted on the 28/04/2021


Barmah Chin Strap for Barmah Bronco Hat

Hat Chin Strap

Bought these to fit my outback hat that I use at the allotment. Fitted easily through the eyelets and stops my hat being blown off in the wind. Delighted with purchase which was easy to order and delivered on time.

Review By Keith Harries from Tonteg, South Wales posted on the 26/04/2021


Ladies Panama Style Summer Hat with Removable Feather Brooch - Cream - Dovecote

Love it!

I’ve been looking for one of these for several years after seeing the same style from a US company. I loved this one and also that it came in a range of sizes so you could get exactly the right fit. The package arrived promptly and was beautifully packed. The quality of the hat is excellent and it’s very stylish. I can’t wait to wear it this Summer and I’m so glad that I’ve bought from a U.K. company.

Review By Lyn Checketts from Worcestershire posted on the 26/04/2021


Summer Fedora Hat with Leather Band

Summer fedora

Stylish light weight summer fedora,well made of paper, can wear with anything. small ,55cm fits a treat.

Review By Joanne Flewitt from East Midlands posted on the 25/04/2021


Mens Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Indiana Jones Style

Top Quality Indiana Jones Fedora

An absolutely incredible Fedora for anyone putting together an Indiana Jones cosplay, or for anyone who just likes the look of the Fedora itself.

Review By Conor Butler from Skelmersdale posted on the 24/04/2021


Women's Wool Burgundy Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Midford

Love my Fedora

I absolutely love my Fedora. It is exactly as the picture, and the most beautiful quality. The service (from across the world!) by email from Cotswold Country Hats was exceptional and delivery time was quick, as promised. Thank you again and I would highly recommend your company and products to others.

Review By Catherine Sambell from Western Australia posted on the 24/04/2021


Harris Tweed Wool Bakerboy Cap - Blue Herringbone Check

Excellent Hat

Great quality, great price and super quick delivery.

Review By Marra from Scotland posted on the 24/04/2021


Fedora Crushable Safari Cowboy Hat with Removable Feather - Black

Fantastic hat

Bought this for my teenage son and he absolutely loves it. Not only does it look great, it is superb quality. Excellent service with fast delivery. We are very pleased.

Review By Melanie Hodgson from Wiltshire posted on the 21/04/2021


Mens Flat Cap: Waxed Cotton, Waterproof - Olive Green

Great product. Fantastic quality.

I ordered a waterproof cap for my husband who loves walking. He is delighted with it. It is incredibly good quality and the price was very reasonable. Highly recommended.

Review By Caroline Sampson from Herts posted on the 20/04/2021


Green Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Best purchase ever

I absolutely love my hat and will purchase another. I'm in love with the colour and look and would recommend everyone getting it.

Review By Paula Angus from posted on the 18/04/2021


Navy Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

Lovely hat

Bought for my husband who has always wanted one. Love the quality and design. Great ordering and shipping. Definitely worth it. And he loves it!

Review By Karen Greenwood from Yorkshire posted on the 15/04/2021


Snap Brim Panama Style Fedora Hat with Black Band

Great hat

Nice hat, Good value, correct height and brim size, not so keen on the faux leather inside band, would rather real leather even if cost goes up a bit

Review By Paul Marzell from Hertfordshire posted on the 14/04/2021


Fedora Panama Style Summer Hat - County Linen

Linen Fedora Panama

Ordered this hat for anniversary gift for Mr F, in anticipation of finally being able to go on holiday! He loves it. Great quality, fantastic safe shipping in a box, no squashed hats here, compared to some other online retailers. Will be back for more!

Review By Mrs F. from Wiltshire posted on the 13/04/2021


Barmah Chin Strap for Barmah Bronco Hat

Ideal assessory for hats

Purchased to fit reversible bucket style hat to stop it blowing off on the wind. Easy to fit and remove .

Review By Wendy Lennox from Edinburgh posted on the 12/04/2021


Black Bowler Hat - Wool Felt

Mint

First ordered a small a little tight so exchanged for a medium, quick response and fits perfectly, good quality made hat, well impressed with it, reasons for buying a bowler just fancied one and why not!

Review By Maryann Bellamy from Wombwell, Barnsley posted on the 12/04/2021


Jacaru 1001P Premium Kangaroo Leather Hat - Brown

Very happy!

Great hat. Feels really good quality and well made. Delivery was quick. The size was not quite right (my mistake) but the company exchanged it quickly and without any fuss. Great service. Thanks!

Review By Dominic Ash from London posted on the 08/04/2021


Fedora Hat Crushable Wool Felt with leather band - Camel - Haydock

Inbetween sizes

Lovely hat, looked well made and of good quality materials but unfortinately I fell inbetween sizes that were just too far apart. I jave a 60cm head so ordered the 59 and tye 61 but one was too tight and tye otyer too loose. So i returned and got a full refund no quibbles. Shame they dont come in every size like some other brands. In the end I found a company that did every size and got a 60 that fits just right! there is a lot of choice on this site but maybe it would be better to have a little less choice but every cm size for each?

Review By Mike from Nottingham posted on the 08/04/2021


Black Fedora Hat: Wool, Crushable - Indy

Black Fedora

I’m delighted with my new hat, good fit, nice brim width, very stylish. So pleased that I am just ordering another in a different colour.

Review By David Walker from Liverpool posted on the 08/04/2021


Chunky Tweed Herringbone Newsboy Cap (Navy)

Woollen bakers boy cap

Item just as described - really well made with choice materials - great fit and style. Delivered in time scale promised. Would recommend this supplier as a wise place to spend your coin.

Review By Davis scott from Liverpool posted on the 06/04/2021


Waterproof Wax Cotton Trapper Hat with Ear Flap and Fleece Lining

Great quality

Great fit, perfect warmth, and the peak is just right for keeping rain off specs. Looks good too.

Review By Jacquetta Fewster from Surrey posted on the 05/04/2021


Brown Wool Check Tweed Trilby Hat - Winstone

Brown check tweed trilby-Winston

Waited a long time for the hat to be back in stock, When back in stock i ordered asap, The hat was delivered in no time at all, I was very impressed with the quality of the hat & was a very comfortable to wear, Was very impressed, If i need another hat i will return to Cotswold country hats.............

Review By graham collison from Wiltshire posted on the 03/04/2021


Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - Black (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

New cap

Excellent fit and goes very well with my camel coat.

Review By Nicholas Olley from Hertfordshire posted on the 03/04/2021


Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - 1060 - Brown

Great hat

Been after a hat for ages and finally decided to get this style. Great hat, good fit and just what I wanted. Delivery was quick. All together excellent outcome.

Review By Mick Woolley from DERBYSHIRE posted on the 30/03/2021


Green Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Fab hat!

I’ve been looking for a fedora for a long time and this one certainly ticks all the boxes! Great style, great fit and great colour. Have had lots of compliments, definitely recommend x

Review By Jane Harding from Essex posted on the 26/03/2021


Fedora Hat Crushable Wool Felt with Leather Belt Trim - Charcoal - Haydock

Fedora hat

Great hat, great fit and great service! Oh, and an extremely competitive price. I’ll be back soon for my third one!

Review By Dennis Thow from Aberdeen Scotland posted on the 26/03/2021


Black Traditional Top Hat - Wool Felt

Perfect Top Hat

It is perfect. Made with love and accuracy. It is comfortable to touch and wear and will be ideal for events in my manor house.

Review By JĀNIS LAZDĀNS from Padure manor, Kuldiga district posted on the 25/03/2021


Harris Tweed Wool Bakerboy Cap - Green Check

Great hat

Great hat, good quality well made and quick delivery.

Review By Graeme Ross from Devon posted on the 23/03/2021


Distressed Leather Bakerboy Cap

Now 10% more stylish

The fit is great, quality to match and delivered on time. Most importantly I now look 10% more stylish than I did when previously doing the school run. I think the crossing patrol man wants to comment on my new appearance but is a true professional and doesn't want to single one of his crossing customers out for special mention.

Review By Chris Bayliss from Hants posted on the 23/03/2021


Houndstooth Tweed Flat Cap

New flat cap

The cap was exactly what I wanted and fitted perfectly I would recommend Cotswoldcountrycaps

Review By Peter Outram from Coventry posted on the 23/03/2021


Brown Wool Check Tweed Trilby Hat - Winstone

Great hat!

I ordered this for my Dad after being disappointed by the quality of a hat from another company. I almost didn't buy this one because it was a similar price and I thought that might indicate a similar quality. How wrong I was. This hat is perfect. Thank you.

Review By Juliet Howes from Pembrokeshire posted on the 22/03/2021


Fedora Panama Style Summer Hat - County Linen

Great hat

Fast efficient service, hat well packaged, good quality, excellent fit and looks smart.

Review By Grahame from Rugby posted on the 22/03/2021


Purple Fedora Hat - Midford

Fabulous Purple Fedora

My beautiful purple Fedora fits perfectly, looks amazing, and is admired constantly. Thank you for a very special hat!

Review By Ann Page from London posted on the 19/03/2021


Brown Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Couldn’t be happier...

The hat itself is of fantastic quality, I’m sure I will get many years of enjoyment from it. Equally the dispatch/delivery service was great. I will no doubt return and recommend.

Review By Jodie from Somerset posted on the 19/03/2021


Mens Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Indiana Jones Style

Excellent product and even better service!

Fantastic product, arrived sooner than expected and friendly, helpful absolutely no fuss exchange process. Excellent advice over the phone. Would highly recommend. Thank you.

Review By Deb from posted on the 15/03/2021


Black Snap Brim Classic Racing Trilby Hat - Cheltenham

Just what I wanted.

I needed a black trilby to go with my new charcoal covert coat and found Cotswold Country Hats online. The hat is just what I wanted, very well made and just the right style. A pity the damn virus means that I can't be at Cheltenham this week to wear it!

Review By Gareth Lugar-Mawson from South Northamptonshire posted on the 15/03/2021


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream

Quality Stylish Hat

A quality stylish hat for a very reasonable price extremely well made and true to the size guide provided delivery was on the date given and extremely well packaged can't wait until the summer to wear this hat.

Review By John Phillips from Essex posted on the 15/03/2021


Lined Brown Pork Pie Hat - Premium Wool

Great high quality product

Bough for my husband for his birthday, he was so happy with it. He’s had many hats over the years (always has one on his head!) and this product he said was very well made, a lovely colour, good fit and he’s really enjoying it! Highly recommend.

Review By Lois from Bristol posted on the 15/03/2021


Ladies Panama Style Summer Hat with Country Feather Wrap - Cream - Shurdington

Very smart hat

With an internal lace to adjust the fit, this is well fitting, not too heavy so perfect for when the weather warms up.

Review By Louise Davies from Hampshire posted on the 14/03/2021


Black Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable

Great service

Hats arrived promptly bought one navy blue and one black got the size wrong my fault sent them back the helpful lady emailed me back saying no problem sent out two smaller sized hats arrived within four days of receipt of sending back the first order beautiful hats the navy has lining shame the black one has only printed logo and is not lined i thought I was buying the same product in two different colours unlined hats shame just make the product look a little cheap even though I think both hats are well worth the money unlined hats remind me of hat sold at markets lined hats is were Cotswold should stay that said a well made product good value very well packed shows that they respect their products and value the customer thank you Cotswold hats

Review By David Williams from Northolt London posted on the 12/03/2021


Laird Bakerboy Herringbone Tweed Cap

If you want to get a head, get a hat.

Delighted with this very stylist Baker Boy cap. Top quality fabric. I'm enjoying wearing it!

Review By Neville Wharrier from Scarborough posted on the 12/03/2021


Distressed Leather Bakerboy Cap

Brown distressed baker boy cap

Ive always worn a bobble hat but needed a change so decided on your distressed leather bakerboy cap i absolutely love it and feel great wearing my new bakerboy cap thankyou

Review By Ella Martin from Kent posted on the 12/03/2021


Mens Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Indiana Jones Style

Great fedora

Bought this as a present for my daughters 15th. Shes mad on doctor who and wanted a hat like the 4th doctors and I don't think she will be disappointe. She hasn't seen it yet but its exactly what she wanted and it looks and feels great.

Review By Sara Wilson from Leicestershire posted on the 11/03/2021


Airforce Blue Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Treated myself

Gorgeous colour and beautiful stylish hat. Great craftsmanship. Very pleased with my purchase.

Review By Karen Millward from Stourbridge posted on the 11/03/2021


Green Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Lovely, stylish hat

Impressed with the swift service and really pleased with my hat. Fits perfectly, very nice quality, a lovely colour and looks great on.

Review By Yvonne from Lancashire posted on the 08/03/2021


Barmah Sundowner Australian Leather Bush Hat - 1019

A perfect replacement!

This is a perfect replacement for my husband’s much - loved hat that blew off into the river. It’s great quality and a comfortable fit. He is wearing it daily.

Review By Ann Brown from posted on the 08/03/2021


Womens Showerproof Wool Burgundy Fedora Hat with Country Feather Wrap Trim - Mickleton

I love this hat!

It’s stylish and beautifully made. Very happy with it...

Review By jennifer zulfiqar from Watford posted on the 03/03/2021


Fedora Hat Crushable Wool Felt with Leather Belt Trim - Charcoal - Haydock

Fantastic present

I bought this as a surprise present for my partner, who’s dream is to be known by others as “your man in the hat”. He’s delighted with this hat! The measuring guide was very helpful (though hard to do covertly...). It’s perfect for walks in rainy climate, dries quickly and keeps its shape. Arrived quickly to Ireland and packaged very well.

Review By Niamh from Cork, Ireland posted on the 03/03/2021


Navy Trilby Hat C-Crown Wool Felt

Fantastic Hat

This hat is fantastic for the price. Absolutely love the C - Crown. If you bought this hat from Christy's Hats they would more than double the price. I will be buying future hats from Cotswold Country Hats from now on.

Review By Robert Thomson from London posted on the 02/03/2021


Fedora Hat Crushable Wool Felt with Leather Belt Trim - Dark Green - Haydock

Great-looking good quality hat

Lovely colour and high quality. Fits well and fast delivery. Thank you.

Review By Cendrine Harker-Witten from Berkshire posted on the 01/03/2021


Grey Snap-Brim Wool Fedora Hat - Midford

Fine wool and very light hat, and affordable price. Extremely satisfied with the buy. Thank you.

Review By Luca from London posted on the 27/02/2021


Cheshire Wool Tweed Flat Cap - Grey

Classy and fits well!

Stumble on cotswoldcountryhats while surfing online for a flat cap. Nice colour and fits really well. Reasonably priced too!

Review By NChika Myers from Enfield posted on the 27/02/2021


Aviator Sheepskin Flying Leather Trapper Hat - Shelford

Fantastic hat.

Warmest hat I have ever owned. Very comfortable as well.

Review By Michael Maddy from South Wales posted on the 24/02/2021


Ladies Sheepskin Panel Hat - Dunfield

very comfortable and stylish

lovely warm hat, looks good and is well made !

Review By Mike Havelock from Crewe posted on the 23/02/2021


Black Fedora Hat: Wool, Crushable - Indy

Beautiful hat!

I received my black Indy Fedora from Cotswold Hats and was not disappointed, beautifully made, size was perfect (XL) for my head, colour and texture was just smashing. My only disappointment was it did not suit me, devastated and had to return it. But even the return process was great, printed off a return postage paid label via Royal Mail and my refund is on its way. I only wish it looked as good on me as Indiana Jones - but it didn't! However that was not the hats fault.

Review By Gerrard Rice from Glasgow posted on the 23/02/2021


Fedora Hat Crushable Wool Felt with Leather Belt Trim - Charcoal - Haydock

Comfortable & stylish

Delighted with this smart and stylish hat, which was perfect for a winter funeral. True to size and easy to wear. Delivered sooner than expected too!

Review By Francesca from West Sussex posted on the 22/02/2021


Straw Trilby Hat with Removable Feather - Natural

Fan-hat-tastic

Recd my hats and perfect condition, looks well and very comfortable to wear, have bought 4 hats and very happy with all of them, well done guys

Review By Daniel O''Brien from Waterford, Ireland posted on the 22/02/2021


Harris Tweed Wool Bakerboy Cap - Blue Herringbone Check

Fine hat

Arrived speedily and worn often

Review By alastair philp from Edinburgh posted on the 19/02/2021


Aviator Sheepskin Flying Leather Trapper Hat - Shelford

Very well made

I bought this for my son's 40th birthday, he hasn't got it yet but I think he will love it. It's so well made and comfortable, I tried it on!

Review By Keith Stones from York posted on the 19/02/2021


Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - 1060 - Brown

Great Hat

My husband is very pleased with his hat. It is very well made and of excellent quality. He wanted a wide brim to try and keep the rain off and we have had plenty of opportunity to test it out this locked-down winter. A great success. The sizing guides were helpful.

Review By Louise from Herts posted on the 17/02/2021


Black Fedora Hat: Wool, Crushable - Indy

Great Hat and Service

I always wanted a Fedora and am really glad I found this company, the hat is excellant quality and the delivery came the next day, will gladly order again from them in the near future

Review By David Mead from Basingstoke posted on the 17/02/2021


Navy Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Lovely hat

Great quality, and lovely style. Loved how it fit, and great value for money.

Review By Emily L from London posted on the 15/02/2021


Womens Black Wool Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Midford

Absolutely stunning

Well, as Italian the only fedora to me could only be BORSALINO but too expensive, I cannot afford it so after long time I decided to try a Cotswold country hats. Delivery was super fast, price absolutely good for the quality of the item, Unisex hat, tried already, it is absolutely magnificent. Seeing how happy I was with my new black fedora my daughter bought me another one grey. Absolutely raccomended!!!!

Review By Giovanni Cordone from Wallington posted on the 11/02/2021


Leather 5 Panel Flat Cap - Brown

"If the cap fits"....!!!!

First time I have used these guys and it wont be the last. Great and easy to navigate web-site with a helpful review section (which was a great asset as I followed the advice from others regarding sizes) and the cap came quickly and is superb. Faultless

Review By Paul Allan from Newcastle posted on the 11/02/2021


8 Piece Newsboy Cap - Brown Check Tweed Gatsby

Delighted

I’m delighted with my cap. My order was dealt with efficiently in every respect, right down to solving a problem that I had created. Thanks Nikki,

Review By Chris Greenwood from Carlisle posted on the 11/02/2021


Black Fedora Hat with Leather Band. Showerproof, Wool, Removable Feather - Ranger

Beautifully made and fit

True to size, very comfortable and great quality! I will definitely buy again. Thank you.

Review By M Nardi from Aberdeenshire posted on the 10/02/2021


Mens Flat Cap: Waxed Cotton, Waterproof - Navy

Great hat and service

Bought this hat to wear at work as a delivery driver, the hat is warm and waterproof providing me with shelter and comfort throughout the day, service was very quick

Review By Andrew Thompson from Preston posted on the 09/02/2021


Fulton Ladies Birdcage Dome Umbrella - Navy

Excellent present for my mother's birthday

Bought this umbrella for my mom's birthday and she absolutely loves it! It's stylish, well-made and functional. 100% recommend!

Review By Alex Stuart from Walsall posted on the 08/02/2021


Barmah Squashy Kangaroo Crackle Brown Leather Hat - 1018

Excellent!

This is the second version of these hats I owned, the last one lasted over 10 years. This version with Kangaroo Leather is light and waterproof, wonderfully comfortable to wear. Cotswold Hats delivered the right product on time as promised.

Review By Tim Godding from Witney posted on the 06/02/2021


Navy Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable

Beautiful hat

My hat arrived today. Looking forward to it but with a certain trepidation. No need to worry, it arrived safely, looks great and fits perfectly. The quality is first class and I fell in love with it the moment I put it on my head. It's beautifully made and most importantly, my wife loves it. Very pleased....thanks

Review By John Butler from Formby, Merseyside posted on the 04/02/2021


Harris Tweed Wool Bakerboy Cap - Grey Herringbone

Great Product

Highly recommend the company and the product. Great service and quality.

Review By Julian Shelton from Shropshire posted on the 02/02/2021


Fedora Hat Crushable Wool Felt with leather band - Black - Haydock

Love my hat

Excellent service, hat fits very well, pleased with the quality, will buy from this company again.

Review By Gary Newton from Surrey posted on the 01/02/2021


Brown Fedora Hat: Wool, Crushable - Indy

Top marks all round

Great quality hat and good fit. Having bought two, I wanted to exchange one for a different colour and the service from Nicky was as good as the product. Definitely highly recommended

Review By Gary Evans from Weston-super-Mare posted on the 01/02/2021


Distressed Leather Newsboy Cap

Very nice hat

Very good quality and perfect fit, very fast service and delivery, I will definitely be buying again.

Review By Dave Cass from Whitchurch posted on the 01/02/2021


Genuine Sheepskin Earmuffs With Gift Box - Black

Cosy ear warmers

Lovely cosy ear warmers, perfect for winter walks. Really good quality, sent promptly and well packaged-thanks!

Review By Jo from Cambridge posted on the 01/02/2021


Waterproof Wax Cotton Trapper Hat with Ear Flap and Fleece Lining

Keeping them Warm

I was looking for a hat that would keep my ears warm in the cold weather but that also would be waterproof if I was caught in a shower whilst out walking. Having been given a Baker Boy cap from this firm at Christmas I had no hesitation in viewing their website. The ordering process was easy and the delivery as stated on the site. Compared to my other cap of the same size (medium) I felt the fit was a little tighter but it is getting more comfortable with use, I would definitely use Cotswold Country Hats again

Review By Kit Havelock-davies from Broadwell posted on the 30/01/2021


Distressed Leather Newsboy Cap

Just what I hoped it would be

Delighted with this hat. Comfortable fit, vintage look. My wife wasn’t originally a fan of these hats but since I bought this she has changed her mind!

Review By Thomas Allen from Erith, Kent posted on the 28/01/2021


Airforce Blue Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Airforce Blue Fedora Hat

Bought as a Christmas present for my mum. Fabulous hat, fabulous colour and fabulous service! Thank you - we look forward to ordering with you again.

Review By Hannah Murphy from West Yorkshire posted on the 27/01/2021


Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Very stylish hat

The hat is very stylish & of very high quality. A great addition to any outfit whether smart or casual. Customer service is excellent too. Very quick delivery. I ordered a medium which was too big so exchanged it for a small. The whole transaction was quick & easy. A great company with great products.

Review By penny from South Essex posted on the 27/01/2021


Gambler Cowboy Hat Black Wool Felt with Ribbon Trim

Lovely hat

Bought this hat for my other half who has been looking for a Gambler's hat for a long time. He absolutely loves it!! Its comfortable, beautiful quality, fits wonderfully and extremely good value for money. All his words! I emailed the company before ordering as i had some queries about the sizing, the customer service was excellent. Nicky answered all of my questions and was very helpful and polite! Will definitely be ordering from here again.

Review By Kat from Whitby posted on the 26/01/2021


Aviator Sheepskin Flying Leather Trapper Hat - Shelford

Present from my wife

I was delighted to receive this hat, it fits me well and will keep me lovely and warm on my morning walks with my dog.

Review By Keith Rogans from HYTHE posted on the 25/01/2021


Explorer Leather Bush Hat - Brown

Bee's Knee's

These Guys deliver, great hat at sensible price, good sizing and fab quality, fabulous.

Review By Malcolm lawrence from Wiltshire posted on the 22/01/2021


Sheepskin Suede Genuine Leather Trapper Hat

Lovely but....

Bought this hat for my husband as he walks the dogs everyday and needed a warm and durable hat. The hat arrived quite quickly and when opened looked perfect so well made and super quality, but , and this is no reflection on the hat or the company but my husband has a big head😄 he always has problems when buying hats for himself , even though the hat was xtra large it was too tight and he could have done with an XXlarge size . I know they are hard to get in this country but I didn’t want to buy in America or Canada, my fault entirely. I’m hoping that this hat will stretch in time and become more comfortable for him.

Review By Janet Evans from N.wales posted on the 21/01/2021


Fedora Hat with Leather Band - Haydock

How beautiful.

I am always worried about buying hats online as the sizing and suitability are not usually right when they arrive but in today's times there is no choice . I was pleased to see with Cotswold Country Hats I could return and exchange if there was a problem. The hat arrived quickly and was well wrapped in a box. It is just lovely and I am so pleased with it. The colour is great and material good and beautifully made. The best and most important thing for me is that it fits perfectly. I have to admit I did not have a huge choice with 'extra small' but I was just delighted they had XS anyway - very unusual. I believe it is very good value tor money too. Thank you CCH.

Review By Jenny Banks from Herefordshire posted on the 17/01/2021


Ladies Teal Fedora Hat with Country Feather Brooch - Broadway

Beautiful hat

I received this today and I'm delighted with it. It was very well packaged and the colour is stunning

Review By Angela from Kent posted on the 13/01/2021


Fedora Hat Crushable Wool Felt with leather band - Black - Haydock

Stylish hat!

I was really pleased with my purchase. The quality was far superior than expected for the price and it fitted perfectly. Would highly recommend.

Review By Jean Holmes from Surrey posted on the 12/01/2021


Mens 8-piece Cap: Waxed Cotton, Waterproof - Navy

Great Hat, great price

Love my new cap, perfect for walking the dog in, waterproof, good fit, wife prefers this style rather than my fuller baker boy cap . Highly Recommended, and Nicky was very very helpful , will use again . All the best

Review By Mr M Hunt from Sutton Surrey posted on the 06/01/2021


Grey Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable

Pork Pie hat

Absolutely delighted with this hat. Everything from delivery, sizing and quality was exceptional. Would recommend company to anyone.

Review By William McClymont from Ayr posted on the 06/01/2021


Foldable Leather Bush Hat: Adventurer Dark Brown

Foldable leatherbush hat Adventurer

Good quality hat. Bought as a present for my husband for walking our dog! It fits really well and he says it is very comfortable. Was delivered very quickly and packaged well. Will be buying one for myself soon! Would highly recommend the hat and the company.

Review By Helen from Cornwall posted on the 05/01/2021


Fulton Ladies Birdcage Dome Umbrella - Black

Great value umbrella

Love this umbrella, strong and easy to use, great value for money and gives good coverage from the rain. Highly recommended

Review By Janet Cooke from Staffordshire posted on the 04/01/2021


Chunky Tweed Herringbone Newsboy Cap (Grey)

Great service!

Excellent quality cap, delivered promptly with accurate sizing. Very impressed and will return to the site

Review By Andrew Pickford from Bucks posted on the 04/01/2021


Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - 1060 - Brown

Great present

The best present my husband has had in ages - he loves the hat - perfect for dog walking!Review By Claire Paterson from Leicestershire posted on the 04/01/2021

Next Page>>