Cotswold Country Hats Reviews:

Here are all of our product reviews. Click on the product link to view the product and review.


Wide Brim Water Resistant Rain Hat - Green - Waxed Rambler

Lovely hat. 

Stylish and practical. 

Review By LB from Bristol posted on the 30/11/2022


Lined Pork Pie Hat - Premium Wool (Black, Brown, Grey, Maroon, Navy)

Pork pie hat

Received my pork pie hat absolutely fantastic beautifully made fits really well this is my second time I have bought a hat. I recommend Cotswold country hat *****

Review By Roderick Conway from Ascot (Berkshire) posted on the 30/11/2022


Baker/News Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - Black (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

Looks great

Great colour and looks great. Bought originally for my dad but I’m going to treat myself now

Review By Nigel owen from Cornwall posted on the 30/11/2022


Chunky Tweed Herringbone Newsboy Bakerboy Cap (Black)

Just as it was described and a perfect fit. The time between ordering and delivery, was quick, unlike so many other retailers today!!! Thanks 

Perfect fit and baggier than most on the market. I was looking for something oversized in design. This is perfect. 

Review By Pete from Breaston posted on the 30/11/2022


8 Piece Newsboy Bakerboy Cap - Blue Herringbone Check Tweed Gatsby

It is perfect,. Smart exactly as described. 

The material, shape and colour.

Review By Elizabeth Gregson from Morpetj posted on the 30/11/2022


Grey Pork Pie/Trilby Hat - Diamond Crown. Lined. Premium Wool

Dapper

Repeat customer- stylish, well made, true sizing: Stylih and dapper!

Review By Steve France from Durham posted on the 29/11/2022


Womens Showerproof Black Wool Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Midford

Lovely quality, fast service

A great quality, sturdy hat - always expected to pay a whole lot more for something like this but I'm thrilled with it. Never considered myself a hat person but I guess I am now!

Review By Jesse from Bristol posted on the 28/11/2022


Black Fedora Hat with Leather Band. Showerproof, Wool, Removable Feather - Ranger

Great quality and Perfect style!

I have 2 colours in this hat and they’re both really good quality. I have the small and they require wearing in which has the advantage of staying on your head in the wind. I’ll be ordering another colour soon. 

Review By Kirsty from Cornwall posted on the 26/11/2022


Genuine Sheepskin Leather Hand Crafted Aviator Trapper Hat - Heydon

Great winter hat

Great value for money, classic WW11 pilots flyin cap. Vry sofr and very warm

Review By Martin P Wright from Sandridge posted on the 26/11/2022


Green/Brown Houndstooth Tweed Trilby Hat - Winstone

Excellent trilby! Top quality! A marvellous customer experience

Sturdy, stylish, well made and well-priced. Fabulous! An excellent customer experience!

Review By Andy from Notts posted on the 25/11/2022


Black Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

Great service, beautifully made hat.

Arrived in great condition and on time. Excellent packaging. Bought it for my husband who is very pleased with fit. Very well made and a great price. 

Review By Karin Nelson from Whitehill posted on the 25/11/2022


​​​

Green Tweed Lined Deerstalker Hat

Good quality but inconsistent sizing.

It seems well made but lacks a leather, vinyl or cloth band on the inside edging. I purchased this hat at Size XL. I also purchased a deer stalker hat at XL. The former was a very lose fit. The latter was a good fit. Being in the USA, returns tend to complicate what should be a simple action. Instead I will try a controlled shrinking to bring the the size down a bit at a time. 

Review By Joe sheedy from USA posted on the 25/11/2022

Reply by CCH: Customer meant that he had also purchased a Bowler above (not another Deerstalker). Sizes are measured on circumference. Different shaped hats, different hat styles, different shaped heads and where a hat sits can all make a difference when it comes to hat sizing. We are always happy to exchange but appreciate this is more difficult for international orders. Information regarding hat sizes can be found here.


Lined Pork Pie Hat - Premium Wool (Black, Brown, Grey, Maroon, Navy)

The quality and value for money of my hat coupled with the customer service was sublime will done Nickie & Co I will be buying again

I originally bought a size too small, but one phonecall and it was sorted with no stress or hassle a bigger replacement was sent I am delighted

Review By Dave Hines from London posted on the 24/11/2022


Red Bowler Hat - Wool Felt

Good quality 

Review By Claude Tshibangu from Manchester posted on the 24/11/2022


Black Bowler Hat - Wool Felt

Excellent. I called and asked if they could deliver next day for a function. Not only did they deliver but the quality of the hat was excellent. Highly recommended 

Excellent product and service 

Review By Nigel from Essex posted on the 23/11/2022


Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

A Beautiful Hat

A beautiful hat. Great customer service and fast delivery. 

Review By R Andrews from Surrey posted on the 23/11/2022


Waxed Cotton Rain Hat - Navy Blue - Waxed Rambler

It fits well, looks stylish and keeps the rain off

As above 

Review By Wendy Jones from Leicestershire posted on the 22/11/2022


Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - 1060 - Black

Very nice, comfortable hat. 

Arrived in excellent time and was very well packaged. Has already kept me very dry in some pretty dismal British weather. Retains its shape well, even when folded. Thank you very much. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from Cotswold again.

Review By Alex from West Sussex posted on the 22/11/2022


Camel Showerproof Fedora Hat Wool Snap Brim - Midford

Excellent hat

First time I have found a fedora that fits my head correctly. Love this hat.

Review By Stuart Kenney from Cannock posted on the 22/11/2022


Green Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

Excellent fit and very smart

I got this and it looks great on, the fit is superb, it's very comfy and looks smart even after it's been squashed. i'm very impressed.

Review By Stephen from Shrewsbury posted on the 22/11/2022


Wide Brimmed Fedora Hat with Removable Country Feather Brooch - Farmington

Very happy with the service and product

Very professional and switched on approach to customer service.

Review By Daniel from Leicestershire posted on the 22/11/2022


Black Bowler Hat - Wool Felt

Very good quality

Arrived quickly - it's a lovely hat, very high quality.

Review By Leyla from London posted on the 22/11/2022


Harris Tweed Wool Bakerboy Newsboy Cap - Green Check

Good quality and value for money

Good value and quality of product and service

Review By Philip steel from Daventry posted on the 22/11/2022


Brown Wool Check Tweed Trilby Hat - Winstone

Size. I got the smallest but would like slightly smaller. An adjustable band inside would be excellent 

The style 

Review By Irene Anderson from Alexandria posted on the 22/11/2022


Straw Diamond Crown Pork Pie Hat with Removable Feather - Blue

Hats off

Truly great hat, lovely fit and the perfect colour. I will be wearing to some of my select gigs... dress to impress! So hats off to Cotswold Country Hats.

Review By Kirby Howarth from Yorkshire posted on the 21/11/2022


Distressed Leather Bakerboy Newsboy Cap - 8 piece - Brown

Great cap

Superb fit and excellent looking cap. My go to hat this winter 

Review By Colin beresford from Saffron walden posted on the 21/11/2022


Camel Wool Fedora Hat - Indy

Good quality

Good quality hat - what I'd hoped for

Review By Susie Eden from Cotswolds posted on the 21/11/2022


Burgundy Showerproof Wool Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Midford

Helpful office staff

Office staff in sales are really easy to deal with and seek advice regarding the different types of hats and how they fit especially Nicky. 

Review By Frank from Shrewsbury posted on the 20/11/2022


Black Snap Brim Classic Racing Trilby Hat - Cheltenham

Great hat at a great price

Really pleased with my hat which arrived promptly and well packaged. Great company to deal with, will definitely recommend to others.

Review By Karen Coster from Jersey posted on the 20/11/2022


Wide Brimmed Fedora Hat with Removable Country Feather Brooch - Farmington

Stylish and good quality

Was a birthday present, and fully lived up to expectations!

Review By Fizz from Bracknell posted on the 18/11/2022


Wide Brimmed Fedora Hat with Removable Country Feather Brooch - Farmington

Stylish and good quality

Was a birthday present, and fully lived up to expectations!

Review By Fizz from Bracknell posted on the 18/11/2022


Black Snap Brim Classic Racing Trilby Hat - Cheltenham

Trilby

A really smart quality product 

Review By Neil Hickling from Suffolk posted on the 18/11/2022


Mens Sheepskin Leather Trapper Hat Caxton

Excellent quality 

Really well made, nice soft sheepskin liningand leather exterior, which should last a long timebought for a present. I'm sure it will be very well received. Good value.

Review By Nicola Allsop from Staffordshire posted on the 16/11/2022


Navy Blue Snap Brim Trilby Hat - Pennsylvania

Good value for money 

Smart colour, great quality and good fit.

Review By BobC from Devon posted on the 16/11/2022


Straw Diamond Crown Pork Pie Hat with Removable Feather - Natural

Summer hat

Great fit great look ideal for warmer weather

Review By William Bray from posted on the 16/11/2022


Mens Sheepskin Leather Trapper Hat Caxton

Luxury Quality Hat

Really lovely product. Bought as a gift for my Dad- he is so thrilled with it. Beautiful hat !

Review By Priya K from East Yorkshire posted on the 15/11/2022


Navy Blue Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Great quality!

I had a query about my order which was immediately addressed and in a very friendly manner. The hat arrived very shortly afterwards. I'm really pleased with the colour and quality of the hat, it is very well made. It's also Teflon coated ensuring it is waterproof unlike many others on the market.

Review By Tracy Garner from Husbands Bosworth posted on the 15/11/2022


Outback Green Fedora Showerproof Hat

Absolutely gorgeous 

Ordered this green fedora and it’s absolutely gorgeous. It looks classy and arrived quickly. I used their online measuring guide and it fits perfectly. I can highly recommend this company based on quality, service and price. Thank you. 

Review By Moira Lefley from Derbyshire posted on the 15/11/2022


Wine Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

Quality

Fantastic hat, fits perfectly, feels so soft and looks amazing! I also bought a feather brooch which compliments the hat perfectly.

Review By Julie Murray from Surrey posted on the 15/11/2022


Harris Tweed Wool Bakerboy Newsboy Cap - Green Herringbone Check

Baker boy cap

Good quality cap

Review By David Scott from Scottish Borders posted on the 15/11/2022


Black Bowler Hat - Wool Felt

Quality hat at an affordable price

Perfect fitting 

Review By Paul Lovell from posted on the 14/11/2022


Distressed Leather Newsboy Bakerboy Cap

Good quality, a well made item

It’s a little different to other caps available 

Review By A. G. Duthie from posted on the 12/11/2022


Green Tweed Flat Cap

Relaxed fit flat cap

Very happy with this purchase. The colour is accurate to the photos. The fit is a bit more generous than most flat caps I've had in the past, but I'm happy with it. This will be a good mild winter day cap - it has a thin layer of quilted lining. 

Review By Robert Foster from Toronto Canada posted on the 11/11/2022


Mens Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Indiana Jones Style

Great looking and great fitting hat!

The fit is perfect, I was most worried abut that because my head size always seems to fall right in the middle between medium and large which has caused me disappointment over the years with mail order headwear. But after reading some other reviews I learned that I should opt for the smaller size. I have an old 4 xxxx beaver Resistol 7 1/8" that fits a little snug but actually just fine for an evening out. And by the way, the wool felt on this fedora is extremely close in look and feel to the 4xxxx beaver just not as stiff! So after googling inches vs centimeters I decided I'm roughly 57 cm. Bingo! Very happy with this purchase, beautiful hat. The only negative I can think of is the color of the ribbon. Although it is very nice, it's not exactly color correct per the Indiana Jones style. It appears to be black indoors [which it ought to be] but outdoors in the sunlight shows it to definitely be a very dark brown - darker tan the hat. Not a deal breaker at all though. Thank you Cotswol Country for your service and an excellent product! Already thinking of another selection!

Review By Thomas Lohmar from Texas posted on the 11/11/2022


Grey Pork Pie Hat Wool Felt

Grey pork pie hat 

Great fit i have the grey and blue porkpie hats great for all genders 

Review By William Bray from North Staffs posted on the 10/11/2022


Straw Diamond Crown Pork Pie Hat with Removable Feather - Grey

Fabulous quality

Ordered the pork pie straw hat as a Christmas present…the hat is great, really good quality. It also arrived promptly and carefully packaged, thank you! 

Review By Lara Boutwood from Truro posted on the 10/11/2022


Wide Brimmed Fedora Hat with Removable Country Feather Brooch - Farmington

Beautiful hat.

Handmade, workmanship is first class, feathers are stunning. This hat will last many winters walking to work. Very happy!

Review By Amanda Speers from West Sussex posted on the 09/11/2022


Womens Wool Grey Fedora Hat with Country Feather Wrap Trim - Chadlington

Fabulously flattering

Some time ago I first tried a fedora hat in a shop and absolutely loved it. This time I was looking for a specific colour and came across Cotswold country hats on the internet. I was a bit hesitant as colour and quality can look deceptive on a screen but decided to take a chance. I shouldn’t have worried, the quality style and colour are fabulous. Added bonus is water resistance, great for someone with frizz prone hair. I’m thrilled with my hat and will sure to be visiting your site again in future.

Review By Mrs Anna B from Reading posted on the 08/11/2022


Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Super quick delivery and brilliant customer service 

Great experience dealing with these guys. Love my hat. 

Review By Ren Whiting from London posted on the 08/11/2022


Navy Blue Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable

Brilliant

Easy to order, quick delivery, looks even better than in the photos. Very happy with purchase

Review By Manuel Ludwig from Wootton posted on the 08/11/2022


Outback Black Fedora Showerproof Hat

Fabulous Fadora

I've been looking for a hat like this for ages. Purchased one from a different supplier but had to return as far too big and quality wasn't all that good. The hat I ordered from Cotswold Country Hats was exactly what I've been looking for. Fits perfect and the quality is excellent. So chuffed with my hat, and will definitely be ordering more.

Review By Lyn Jackson from Bristol posted on the 08/11/2022


Camel Fedora Hat: Wool - Edgeworth

Perfect and good value for money

I have never worn a hat before so did not want to spend too much money. I was very happy with the quality, the style and the value for money. 

Review By Julie from North Wales posted on the 08/11/2022


Newsboy Bakerboy Cap Distressed Leather - 8 piece - Black

Good quality fast delivery

Everything 

Review By Sue Keeley from Freshwater posted on the 08/11/2022


100% Wool Knitted Trapper Hat with Faux Fur. Fully Lined - Yukon

Lovely knitted trapper hat with faux fur. 

Really Pleased with quality of hat and how quickly my order was processed and received. Would definitely recommend. Thank you . 

Review By Denise from Bexley posted on the 07/11/2022


Genuine Sheepskin Leather Hand Crafted Aviator Trapper Hat - Heydon

Good Product. Comes up a little large. 

Good product. Nicely made. I think the sizing comes up a little large. I would normally wear an extra large (60 CM) but had to send that one back for the smaller one (Large). Sending it back was no problem and I received the replacement within three or four days. Good service.

Review By Andrew Fitton from Wiltshire posted on the 07/11/2022


Black Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

Exceptional 

The quality is exceptional. Further comments are superfluous . There is no need to look further than Cotswold Country Hats

Review By John James from St. Helens posted on the 04/11/2022


Barmah Squashy Crackle Kangaroo Brown Leather Hat - 1018

Cotsworld hats

This hat was brought for Xmas present for my husband as he wanted a hat for when he went fishing as he does not like baseball hats as they don’t stop the rain going down his back hopefully this will well made and super quick deelevery all within a week so super impressed thank you 

Review By Paul Stevens from Kidderminster posted on the 04/11/2022


Barmah Squashy Chocolate Australian Leather Bush Hat - 1025

Good product. Great service.

Hat is superb and service to match

Review By Doug Forbes from Penrith posted on the 04/11/2022


Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Great quality and fit

Delighted with my hat, excellent quality and a really good fit 

Review By Annalisa from Tirley posted on the 04/11/2022


Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Beautiful hat, exactly as shown in photograph 

The fit and the colour are perfect 

Review By Winifred McGill from London posted on the 03/11/2022


Green Tweed Lined Deerstalker Hat

Good service and quick delivery 

Superb quality 

Review By Georg Grundsten from Sweden posted on the 03/11/2022


Distressed Leather Bakerboy Newsboy Cap

Great fit

Everything 

Review By Susan Holland from Atherstone posted on the 03/11/2022


Black Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

Great looking hat, just what I wanted.

Review By Harold Weston-White from Croydon posted on the 02/11/2022


Womens Wool Beige Fedora Hat with Leather Belt Trim and Country Feather Brooch - Naunton

Excellent quality product snd service 

   

Everything 

Review By Rachel Davies from Market bosworth posted on the 02/11/2022


Cord Bakerboy Newsboy Cap - Green

Perfect cap for normal price.

Review By NENAD BRITVIC from Split posted on the 02/11/2022


Cord Bakerboy Newsboy Cap - Brown

Perfect cap for normal price.

Review By NENAD BRITVIC from Split posted on the 02/11/2022


Cord Bakerboy Newsboy Cap - Navy

Perfect cap for normal price.

Review By NENAD BRITVIC from posted on the 02/11/2022


Brown Snap Brim Classic Racing Trilby Hat - Cheltenham

Excellent hat and had to return first one because it was too large the replacement arrived quickly and fits perfect , Nicky was very helpful when I rang to exchange my hat . Very good company .

Quality and price great value.

Review By Paul from London posted on the 02/11/2022


Outstanding quality products

Outstanding quality products, if you want poor quality and cheaply made attire then shop elsewhere. 
I shall be returning to this company many times in the future and customer service were excellent when I made a mistake on my original order.

Review By Dave posted on the 01/11/2022


Bakerboy Newsboy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool

Not received yet

Don’t know: haven’t received it yet.

Review By Paul Stevens from Bransgore Hampshire posted on the 01/11/2022

Reply from Cotswold Country Hats: We're very sorry to see this review. Customer hasn't contacted us to let us know so we were unaware that there was issue. We encourage customers to telephone us or email us with any delivery enquires so we can investigate further. We can then contact the carrier to investigate and if the order has gone astray, we will send resend the order. Note: This order was sent with Royal Mail during the strikes. 


Cord Bakerboy Newsboy Cap - Navy

Dope on a rope 

Beautiful baker boy true to the original 1930s style, lovely deep pigment in the colour with great attention to detail. I would definitely recommend 🙏

Review By Cruely from Snottingham posted on the 01/11/2022


Grey Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable

Love my new hat

Superb service, great quality product 

Review By Gareth Powell from Bradford posted on the 31/10/2022


Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - 1060 - Brown

Excellent service fantastic quality 

Excellent quality product extremely pleased 

Review By David Worrell from Bishops Stortford posted on the 31/10/2022


Womens Wool Green Fedora Hat with Leather Belt Trim and Country Feather Brooch - Naunton

The best service ever, and these hats are amazing Nicky Thank you xxx 

The detail and the quality 

Review By Lyndsay Wheatcroft from Lancashire posted on the 31/10/2022


Sheepskin Cossack Style Snow Queen Hat - Black Kineton

Lovely hat, stylish and versatile

I needed a black hat for a funeral and there was very little choice elsewhere other than fascinator styles more suitable for weddings. My black frock was slightly Russian in style, so the Cossack element of this fur hat made it into an outfit in which I felt comfortable and stylish. It will also come in handy this winter! Excellent quality and delivery service; thank you. 

Review By Lisa Eveleigh from Saxmundham, Suffolk posted on the 29/10/2022


Barmah Leather Hat Waterproof Conditioner Spray

Supplied by the same people that I got my hat from

It does the job and keeps my hat flexible 

Review By Alan Whittle from Hailsham posted on the 28/10/2022


Hat Adjuster Filler Foam Pads - packet of 3

Ideal for making my cap fit better.

Well made and just the right size.

Review By John Goodwin from MARKET DRAYTON posted on the 28/10/2022


Very very happy

Ordered a grey pork pie hat with a diamond crown. Was hard to find, saw it on this webpage. Had never heard of them before. Arrived today. Exactly what I wanted. Looks like amazing quality, fits perfect, very happy

Review By M L posted on the 27/10/2022


Aviator Sheepskin Flying Leather Trapper Hat - Shelford

good quality,matches my flying jacket

its sheepskin

Review By Ken James from CRAWLEY posted on the 27/10/2022


Brown Snap Brim Classic Racing Trilby Hat - Cheltenham

Brown Trilby 

Good quality product, excellent price and quickly delivered 

Review By David Newton from Bath posted on the 27/10/2022


Maroon Red Traditional Top Hat 5¼" Wool Felt

Fabulous "Topper"

Excellent hat, well made and fabulous colour! Arrived very quickly, excellent service from Cotswold Country hats!

Review By Philip Hounsome from Chesterfield posted on the 26/10/2022


Gambler Cowboy Hat Black Wool Felt with Buckle Trim

Exactly what I wanted!

Great looking, quality hat. Well packaged and received in perfect condition. 

Review By David Oakes from Ireland posted on the 25/10/2022


Barmah Squashy Hickory Suede Leather Bush Hat - 1025 - Australian

High quality good looking hat

Very pleased with this purchase. Great hat which fitted perfectly. Arrived quickly and we’ll packaged. 

Review By Kay from Bristol posted on the 24/10/2022


Harris Tweed Wool Bakerboy Cap - Grey Herringbone

Great fit

Very comfortable 

Review By Chris Ball from London posted on the 24/10/2022


Barmah Squashy Hickory Suede Leather Bush Hat - 1025 - Australian

Superb quality.

Very light, supple and comfortable. Looks good and ideal winter and summer.

Review By GORDON GILLETT from Chaldon, Surrey posted on the 24/10/2022


Grey Snap Brim Trilby Hat - Pennsylvania

Snap brim trilby size M (57)

As described, excellent quality and sizing spot on.

Review By Chris Todd from posted on the 24/10/2022


Black Fedora Hat with Leather Band. Showerproof, Wool, Removable Feather - Ranger

Excellent product and customer service - on the phone!

A great place to shop for quality products and knowledgable friendly staff a phone call away

Review By Lorna from TW1 posted on the 20/10/2022


Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Bought this hat for a visit to Ascot Races. Excellent quality and fit, very stylish. Loved the colour. Bought the colour Green, medium fit. Lots of compliments from friends. 

Review By J Holmes  from York posted on the 20/10/2022


Brown Snap Brim Classic Racing Trilby Hat - Cheltenham

Top class

Excellent product, excellent service

Review By Anne Watters from Manchester posted on the 20/10/2022


Gambler Cowboy Hat Black Wool Felt with Ribbon Trim

Lovely, high quality hat

Ordered the XL size and was impressed it actually fit hubby’s rather large head! Arrived really quickly and is great quality 

Review By Amy from Croydon posted on the 20/10/2022


Yellow Fedora Hat with Country Feather Brooch - Bourton

Autumn Colours

Service was excellent. Packaging great and the hat and feathers just what I needed. 

Review By Maureen Johnson from Staffordshire posted on the 20/10/2022


Genuine Sheepskin Earmuffs With Gift Box

Just perfect

I was suffering from an ear infection and purchased the ear muffs to keep the wind out. They are warm, comfortable and smart. Will be wearing them a lot. I am ordered more for Christmas presents for my family. 

Review By Julie Orton from Rowlands Castle posted on the 20/10/2022


Mens 8-piece Cap: Waxed Cotton, Showerproof - Green

hat and cap

very pleased with my latest cap, as are the people, who often mention how different head wear i use , thankyou,

Review By Trevor Davies from Queniborough posted on the 20/10/2022


Black Snap Brim Classic Racing Trilby Hat - Cheltenham

Very high quality, very smart, great trilby

As above

Review By Martin Hardman from Bury posted on the 19/10/2022


Homburg Hat - Wool - Dark Grey

Love this hat, thank you guys 🤘

Well made and hand made 

Review By Simon Ralph from Wingham, Canterbury, Kent posted on the 19/10/2022


Distressed Leather Bakerboy Cap

Bakerboy cap

A well made cap looks good on and the leather is just right not too stiff .

Review By Brenda Barbosa Da Silva from Lytham st Annes posted on the 19/10/2022


Black Fedora Hat with Leather Band. Showerproof, Wool, Removable Feather - Ranger

Arrived well packaged and is really good quality 

Great quality that will be staple in my wardrobe! 

Review By Lisa from Staffordshire posted on the 19/10/2022


Chauffeurs Hat - Black - Driving Cap

EXACTLY as advertised 

The materials outstanding, the craftsmanship very well-made. This is exactly what I was looking for for my business. This product makes a statement, and turns heads. I have instantly set myself apart from all the other drivers in my city with this piece of uniform. I plan on purchasing more in the future for some of the other guys I work with. It’s time to step up the level in the transportation game.

Review By Gerber Transportation from Orlando, FL posted on the 18/10/2022


Chunky Tweed Herringbone Newsboy Cap (Black)

The Don of the cool.

So often when you buy off the internet you end up disappointed, not this time sunshine . This cap is the Don of the cool. I love it.

Review By Nick from Newcastle posted on the 18/10/2022


Distressed Leather Bakerboy Cap

Distressed hat

The hat arrived on time. I was pleasantly surprised on its arrival, because it is exactly as described

Review By Jennifer McKenzie from SURREY posted on the 17/10/2022


Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Absolutely loved this hat, everything I wanted and more. Amazing quality and great price couldn’t ask for much more, definitely will be buying more x

Great quality, great price! 

Review By Georgia Thompson from Bury posted on the 17/10/2022


Black Fedora Hat with Leather Band. Showerproof, Wool, Removable Feather - Ranger

Lovely 

I bought 3 hats from here and they are all such great quality. I would highly recommend. 

Review By Hayley from Hampshire posted on the 15/10/2022


Distressed Leather Bakerboy Cap

Excellent 

Very pleased with my hat, excellent speedy efficient service - 5 stars.

Review By Ray from London posted on the 14/10/2022


Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - Black (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

Great quility

Great hat, fast delivery, and a good fit

Review By A Rouse from Cambridgshire posted on the 14/10/2022


Waxed Cotton Water Resistant Rain Hat - Brown - Waxed Rambler

Fantastic quality! 

Love my new hat! It’s great quality, really nice materials. Feels like a new friend. 

Review By Catherine Day from Bath posted on the 14/10/2022


Waxed Cotton Water Resistant Rain Hat - Brown - Waxed Rambler

Fit really well

Quality and fit was perfect 

Review By Rachel Baker from Aylesbury posted on the 13/10/2022


Black Snap Brim Trilby Hat - Pennsylvania

Black Trilby Style Hat

Had been looking for a hat to compliment my retro vintage style of dress, (Style of conservative gentleman in era between 1925 and 1965 including but not limited to 3 piece suits and hand-tied bow ties.) This proved to be exactly the sort of hat I had in mind.

Review By Daniel Collins from Eugene, Oregon USA posted on the 13/10/2022


Lined Pork Pie Hat - Premium Wool (Black, Brown, Grey, Maroon, Navy)

Great hat, fantastic service.

Quality and style.

Review By Chris Moores from Chandlers Ford posted on the 12/10/2022


Black Pork Pie/Trilby Hat - Diamond Crown. Lined. Premium Wool

The perfect hat

Perfect fit. Great quality 

Review By BobbyStorton from East Grinstead posted on the 12/10/2022


Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Gorgeous

Beautiful quality and comfy to wear. Looks fab….I love it! 

Review By Veronica Culling from Royal Deeside posted on the 12/10/2022


100% Wool Knitted Trapper Hat with Faux Fur. Fully Lined - Yukon

Tiny

Would only fit the tiniest heads in the country - am currently stretching it over a plant pot to see if that will help me get anywhere near it (no, I do not have a big head before you ask)

Review By Nicholas from London posted on the 12/10/2022

Reply from CCH: We're sorry to see this review. This is the first we have heard of this as the customer hasn't contacted us. We're surprised by this review as one of our staff members measures 60cm and this style fits him. We can only suggest to return this hat using one of our free tracked returns labels so we can check it for size and we can then either replace it if it is faulty or we can refund it. We've not had any other issues with this style.


Navy Trilby Hat C-Crown Wool Felt

Present

Absolutely perfect bought for a Canadian cousin we really liked the hat. It was really well made and looked amazing. Thank you 

Review By Humaira Choudhry from Glasgow posted on the 11/10/2022


Newsboy Cap Distressed Leather - 8 piece - Brown

Excellent quality 

Colour, the softness and the style is great, my husband said it’s very comfortable too

Review By Lena Cottier from Poo posted on the 11/10/2022


Black Traditional 5" Top Hat - Wool Felt

Very good service 

Good product and well made . Does what is required for my job . Quick delivery and return of refund .

Review By Bruce from Galashiels posted on the 11/10/2022


Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Fendora hat

Quality and look fantastic

Review By J coyne from London posted on the 11/10/2022


Homburg Hat - Wool - Black

First class service and product top quaility

Product received in perfect condition and of high quaility good value for money

Review By Philip steel from Daventry posted on the 11/10/2022


Brown Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable

Top quality. 

The style & quality are exceptional. 

Review By Daren Amoo from Leicester posted on the 10/10/2022


Camel Fedora Hat: Wool, Crushable - Indy

Compliments from strangers!

Great quality and value.

Review By Sally P from Herts posted on the 10/10/2022


Beige Snap Brim Fedora Hat with Country Feather Brooch - Chedworth

Great quality

It is a really nice quality hat and the colour was just the colour I wanted. I received so many compliments about it. Very comfortable to wear. Very quick service and nicely packaged. I am about to order a black one too!

Review By emma darbyshire from pinner london posted on the 09/10/2022


Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Lovely hat

Absolutely love this hat. Very well made and stylish. Ordered and delivered in record time too and well packaged.

Review By melanie gillie from Galashiels posted on the 07/10/2022


Fedora Hat Crushable Wool Felt with leather band - Camel - Haydock

Well made fedora hat 

This is a really well made fedora hat, the materials are of good quality and so is the stitching. I'm really pleased with my purchase.

Review By Ana from London posted on the 06/10/2022


Black Fedora Hat with Leather Band. Showerproof, Wool, Removable Feather - Ranger

The quality ,style ,and cost ,it also came quickly 

Everything 

Review By Stephanie Szilagyi from London posted on the 06/10/2022


Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - 1060 - Hickory

es justo lo que estaba buscando 

Review By Martin Jose Castellanos from Barcelona posted on the 05/10/2022


Navy Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

Excellent quality

Nicely shaped It fits me perfectly well

Review By Karen Billon from Jersey posted on the 05/10/2022


Womens Wool Navy Fedora Hat with Leather Belt Trim and Country Feather Brooch - Naunton

Bought because of size XS

Lovely quality. Still not really small enough, but I always struggle. Very nice hat. 

Review By Gill Stoner from West `sussex posted on the 05/10/2022


Womens Wool Brown Fedora Hat with Leather Belt Trim and Country Feather Brooch - Naunton

Fedora 

Great fit, good quality, brim not too wide which is great for me at just five foot tall. I would recommend these hats.

Review By Susan Hunt from Surrey posted on the 05/10/2022

Next Page>>