Cotswold Country Hats Reviews:

Here are all of our product reviews. Click on the product link to view the product and review.


Aviator Sheepskin Flying Leather Trapper Hat - Shelford

Fantastic hat.

Warmest hat I have ever owned. Very comfortable as well.

Review By Michael Maddy from South Wales posted on the 24/02/2021


Ladies Sheepskin Panel Hat - Dunfield

very comfortable and stylish

lovely warm hat, looks good and is well made !

Review By Mike Havelock from Crewe posted on the 23/02/2021


Black Fedora Hat: Wool, Crushable - Indy

Beautiful hat!

I received my black Indy Fedora from Cotswold Hats and was not disappointed, beautifully made, size was perfect (XL) for my head, colour and texture was just smashing. My only disappointment was it did not suit me, devastated and had to return it. But even the return process was great, printed off a return postage paid label via Royal Mail and my refund is on its way. I only wish it looked as good on me as Indiana Jones - but it didn't! However that was not the hats fault.

Review By Gerrard Rice from Glasgow posted on the 23/02/2021


Fedora Hat Crushable Wool Felt with Leather Belt Trim - Charcoal - Haydock

Comfortable & stylish

Delighted with this smart and stylish hat, which was perfect for a winter funeral. True to size and easy to wear. Delivered sooner than expected too!

Review By Francesca from West Sussex posted on the 22/02/2021


Straw Trilby Hat with Removable Feather - Natural

Fan-hat-tastic

Recd my hats and perfect condition, looks well and very comfortable to wear, have bought 4 hats and very happy with all of them, well done guys

Review By Daniel O''Brien from Waterford, Ireland posted on the 22/02/2021


Harris Tweed Wool Bakerboy Cap - Blue Herringbone Check

Fine hat

Arrived speedily and worn often

Review By alastair philp from Edinburgh posted on the 19/02/2021


Aviator Sheepskin Flying Leather Trapper Hat - Shelford

Very well made

I bought this for my son's 40th birthday, he hasn't got it yet but I think he will love it. It's so well made and comfortable, I tried it on!

Review By Keith Stones from York posted on the 19/02/2021


Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - 1060 - Brown

Great Hat

My husband is very pleased with his hat. It is very well made and of excellent quality. He wanted a wide brim to try and keep the rain off and we have had plenty of opportunity to test it out this locked-down winter. A great success. The sizing guides were helpful.

Review By Louise from Herts posted on the 17/02/2021


Black Fedora Hat: Wool, Crushable - Indy

Great Hat and Service

I always wanted a Fedora and am really glad I found this company, the hat is excellant quality and the delivery came the next day, will gladly order again from them in the near future

Review By David Mead from Basingstoke posted on the 17/02/2021


Navy Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Lovely hat

Great quality, and lovely style. Loved how it fit, and great value for money.

Review By Emily L from London posted on the 15/02/2021


Womens Black Wool Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Midford

Absolutely stunning

Well, as Italian the only fedora to me could only be BORSALINO but too expensive, I cannot afford it so after long time I decided to try a Cotswold country hats. Delivery was super fast, price absolutely good for the quality of the item, Unisex hat, tried already, it is absolutely magnificent. Seeing how happy I was with my new black fedora my daughter bought me another one grey. Absolutely raccomended!!!!

Review By Giovanni Cordone from Wallington posted on the 11/02/2021


Leather 5 Panel Flat Cap - Brown

"If the cap fits"....!!!!

First time I have used these guys and it wont be the last. Great and easy to navigate web-site with a helpful review section (which was a great asset as I followed the advice from others regarding sizes) and the cap came quickly and is superb. Faultless

Review By Paul Allan from Newcastle posted on the 11/02/2021


8 Piece Newsboy Cap - Brown Check Tweed Gatsby

Delighted

I’m delighted with my cap. My order was dealt with efficiently in every respect, right down to solving a problem that I had created. Thanks Nikki,

Review By Chris Greenwood from Carlisle posted on the 11/02/2021


Black Fedora Hat with Leather Band. Showerproof, Wool, Removable Feather - Ranger

Beautifully made and fit

True to size, very comfortable and great quality! I will definitely buy again. Thank you.

Review By M Nardi from Aberdeenshire posted on the 10/02/2021


Mens Flat Cap: Waxed Cotton, Waterproof - Navy

Great hat and service

Bought this hat to wear at work as a delivery driver, the hat is warm and waterproof providing me with shelter and comfort throughout the day, service was very quick

Review By Andrew Thompson from Preston posted on the 09/02/2021


Fulton Ladies Birdcage Dome Umbrella - Navy

Excellent present for my mother's birthday

Bought this umbrella for my mom's birthday and she absolutely loves it! It's stylish, well-made and functional. 100% recommend!

Review By Alex Stuart from Walsall posted on the 08/02/2021


Barmah Squashy Kangaroo Crackle Brown Leather Hat - 1018

Excellent!

This is the second version of these hats I owned, the last one lasted over 10 years. This version with Kangaroo Leather is light and waterproof, wonderfully comfortable to wear. Cotswold Hats delivered the right product on time as promised.

Review By Tim Godding from Witney posted on the 06/02/2021


Navy Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable

Beautiful hat

My hat arrived today. Looking forward to it but with a certain trepidation. No need to worry, it arrived safely, looks great and fits perfectly. The quality is first class and I fell in love with it the moment I put it on my head. It's beautifully made and most importantly, my wife loves it. Very pleased....thanks

Review By John Butler from Formby, Merseyside posted on the 04/02/2021


Harris Tweed Wool Bakerboy Cap - Grey Herringbone

Great Product

Highly recommend the company and the product. Great service and quality.

Review By Julian Shelton from Shropshire posted on the 02/02/2021


Fedora Hat Crushable Wool Felt with leather band - Black - Haydock

Love my hat

Excellent service, hat fits very well, pleased with the quality, will buy from this company again.

Review By Gary Newton from Surrey posted on the 01/02/2021


Brown Fedora Hat: Wool, Crushable - Indy

Top marks all round

Great quality hat and good fit. Having bought two, I wanted to exchange one for a different colour and the service from Nicky was as good as the product. Definitely highly recommended

Review By Gary Evans from Weston-super-Mare posted on the 01/02/2021


Distressed Leather Newsboy Cap

Very nice hat

Very good quality and perfect fit, very fast service and delivery, I will definitely be buying again.

Review By Dave Cass from Whitchurch posted on the 01/02/2021


Genuine Sheepskin Earmuffs With Gift Box - Black

Cosy ear warmers

Lovely cosy ear warmers, perfect for winter walks. Really good quality, sent promptly and well packaged-thanks!

Review By Jo from Cambridge posted on the 01/02/2021


Waterproof Wax Cotton Trapper Hat with Ear Flap and Fleece Lining

Keeping them Warm

I was looking for a hat that would keep my ears warm in the cold weather but that also would be waterproof if I was caught in a shower whilst out walking. Having been given a Baker Boy cap from this firm at Christmas I had no hesitation in viewing their website. The ordering process was easy and the delivery as stated on the site. Compared to my other cap of the same size (medium) I felt the fit was a little tighter but it is getting more comfortable with use, I would definitely use Cotswold Country Hats again

Review By Kit Havelock-davies from Broadwell posted on the 30/01/2021


Distressed Leather Newsboy Cap

Just what I hoped it would be

Delighted with this hat. Comfortable fit, vintage look. My wife wasn’t originally a fan of these hats but since I bought this she has changed her mind!

Review By Thomas Allen from Erith, Kent posted on the 28/01/2021


Airforce Blue Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Airforce Blue Fedora Hat

Bought as a Christmas present for my mum. Fabulous hat, fabulous colour and fabulous service! Thank you - we look forward to ordering with you again.

Review By Hannah Murphy from West Yorkshire posted on the 27/01/2021


Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Very stylish hat

The hat is very stylish & of very high quality. A great addition to any outfit whether smart or casual. Customer service is excellent too. Very quick delivery. I ordered a medium which was too big so exchanged it for a small. The whole transaction was quick & easy. A great company with great products.

Review By penny from South Essex posted on the 27/01/2021


Gambler Cowboy Hat Black Wool Felt with Ribbon Trim

Lovely hat

Bought this hat for my other half who has been looking for a Gambler's hat for a long time. He absolutely loves it!! Its comfortable, beautiful quality, fits wonderfully and extremely good value for money. All his words! I emailed the company before ordering as i had some queries about the sizing, the customer service was excellent. Nicky answered all of my questions and was very helpful and polite! Will definitely be ordering from here again.

Review By Kat from Whitby posted on the 26/01/2021


Aviator Sheepskin Flying Leather Trapper Hat - Shelford

Present from my wife

I was delighted to receive this hat, it fits me well and will keep me lovely and warm on my morning walks with my dog.

Review By Keith Rogans from HYTHE posted on the 25/01/2021


Explorer Leather Bush Hat - Brown

Bee's Knee's

These Guys deliver, great hat at sensible price, good sizing and fab quality, fabulous.

Review By Malcolm lawrence from Wiltshire posted on the 22/01/2021


Sheepskin Suede Genuine Leather Trapper Hat

Lovely but....

Bought this hat for my husband as he walks the dogs everyday and needed a warm and durable hat. The hat arrived quite quickly and when opened looked perfect so well made and super quality, but , and this is no reflection on the hat or the company but my husband has a big head😄 he always has problems when buying hats for himself , even though the hat was xtra large it was too tight and he could have done with an XXlarge size . I know they are hard to get in this country but I didn’t want to buy in America or Canada, my fault entirely. I’m hoping that this hat will stretch in time and become more comfortable for him.

Review By Janet Evans from N.wales posted on the 21/01/2021


Fedora Hat with Leather Band - Haydock

How beautiful.

I am always worried about buying hats online as the sizing and suitability are not usually right when they arrive but in today's times there is no choice . I was pleased to see with Cotswold Country Hats I could return and exchange if there was a problem. The hat arrived quickly and was well wrapped in a box. It is just lovely and I am so pleased with it. The colour is great and material good and beautifully made. The best and most important thing for me is that it fits perfectly. I have to admit I did not have a huge choice with 'extra small' but I was just delighted they had XS anyway - very unusual. I believe it is very good value tor money too. Thank you CCH.

Review By Jenny Banks from Herefordshire posted on the 17/01/2021


Ladies Teal Fedora Hat with Country Feather Brooch - Broadway

Beautiful hat

I received this today and I'm delighted with it. It was very well packaged and the colour is stunning

Review By Angela from Kent posted on the 13/01/2021


Fedora Hat Crushable Wool Felt with leather band - Black - Haydock

Stylish hat!

I was really pleased with my purchase. The quality was far superior than expected for the price and it fitted perfectly. Would highly recommend.

Review By Jean Holmes from Surrey posted on the 12/01/2021


Mens 8-piece Cap: Waxed Cotton, Waterproof - Navy

Great Hat, great price

Love my new cap, perfect for walking the dog in, waterproof, good fit, wife prefers this style rather than my fuller baker boy cap . Highly Recommended, and Nicky was very very helpful , will use again . All the best

Review By Mr M Hunt from Sutton Surrey posted on the 06/01/2021


Grey Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable

Pork Pie hat

Absolutely delighted with this hat. Everything from delivery, sizing and quality was exceptional. Would recommend company to anyone.

Review By William McClymont from Ayr posted on the 06/01/2021


Foldable Leather Bush Hat: Adventurer Dark Brown

Foldable leatherbush hat Adventurer

Good quality hat. Bought as a present for my husband for walking our dog! It fits really well and he says it is very comfortable. Was delivered very quickly and packaged well. Will be buying one for myself soon! Would highly recommend the hat and the company.

Review By Helen from Cornwall posted on the 05/01/2021


Fulton Ladies Birdcage Dome Umbrella - Black

Great value umbrella

Love this umbrella, strong and easy to use, great value for money and gives good coverage from the rain. Highly recommended

Review By Janet Cooke from Staffordshire posted on the 04/01/2021


Chunky Tweed Herringbone Newsboy Cap (Grey)

Great service!

Excellent quality cap, delivered promptly with accurate sizing. Very impressed and will return to the site

Review By Andrew Pickford from Bucks posted on the 04/01/2021


Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - 1060 - Brown

Great present

The best present my husband has had in ages - he loves the hat - perfect for dog walking!

Review By Claire Paterson from Leicestershire posted on the 04/01/2021


Foldable Leather Bush Hat - Adventurer

Foldable leatherbush hat Adventurer

Wasn't in stock when I first looked so signed up for an email when in stock and was contacted shortly afterwards as promised. Hat was ordered as a present for my husband who loves it. It fits very well and he says it is very comfortable. It looks really good on him. Seems very well made although hasn't been tested in heavy rain as yet. Delivery was prompt and only took a few days. All in all would highly recommend the hat and the company. Will be ordering one for myself very soon.

Review By Helen from Cornwall posted on the 31/12/2020


Harris Tweed Wool Bakerboy Cap - Green Check

Harris Tweed Wool Bakerboy Cap - Green Check

Looks great, very “on trend” and great service. Couldn’t be happier

Review By Richard G from posted on the 29/12/2020


Fedora Hat Crushable Wool Felt with Leather Belt Trim - Navy - Haydock

Perfection

Christmas gift for my lady who described as perfect in style, size & colour!

Review By Mike from Berks posted on the 29/12/2020


Black Fedora Hat with Leather Band. Showerproof, Wool, Removable Feather - Ranger

3 hat heaven

I ordered this Fedora and one other plus a Trilby, for the price you pay the value for money is outstanding especially considering the two Fedoras are the showerproof ones we wanted, also Nicky saved me on postage as I stupidly ordered them separately but Nicky made sure they all came very well packaged in one order, I don't leave reviews as a rule but this companies service and product deserve to be praised... Thank you Cotswold.

Review By Anne Cullen from Stockport posted on the 28/12/2020


Women's Wool Blue Fedora Hat with Leather Belt Trim and Country Feather Brooch - Charlbury

Perfect Winter Hat

The website was very user friendly. Some of the items that I wished to purchase were out of stock but this blue Fedora hat was also on the top of my list as it's my favourite colour. It arrived within 48hrs of ordering, the quality and fit are amazing. Feels so great. I also brought one for my sister (on behalf of my nephew) in Teal as Christmas present, she has already opened it today and (because my nephew forgot the receipt in the box when he wrapped it up) she told me this morning that the started searching the website immediately so she could buy other colours too as she says it's the best quality Fedora that she has, perfect size and bit with fantastic quality. We can't wait to be allowed out of lockdown 3.0 to wear them :)

Review By Denise Mayhew from London posted on the 24/12/2020


Black Snap Brim Classic Racing Trilby Hat - Cheltenham

Quality Hat

Seeing the hat for the first time was a pleasure. It had a very classy appearance; it felt good and looked good when I put it on - I didn’t want to take it off. A hat of real quality

Review By Paul Tully from Bishops Stortford posted on the 21/12/2020


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Natural

Perfect

Love love love my hat. Appreciate the care taken in ensuring it's packaged well and arrives intact

Review By Wadz Mashaya from London posted on the 21/12/2020


Green Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

Great hat

Bought the medium in two colours and I have to say it’s just amazing. Fits well and feels excellent. My old trilby was tighter and felt terrible but this one feels so classy and super fine. Thank you for making such a wonderful piece. Look forward to shopping again in the future.

Review By Aravind Narayan from Kent posted on the 18/12/2020


Mens Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Indiana Jones Style

Misshapen

Hat arrived quickly so no trouble with the delivery or delivery time. However, when I took it out of the box it was incredibly misshapen and I’ve had to spend a long time reshaping the hat myself. I appreciate the reasonable price and quality of the hat overall, but please take more care of your hats when shaping and delivering them. This was careless and evidently just thrown into a box.

Review By Elliot Murphy from Bolton posted on the 17/12/2020

Reply from Cotswold Country Hats: We are so sorry to hear this. We have contacted the customer to see how we can improve this as we check our hats meticulously before sending them out. We wondered if the box was damaged during transit but this wasn't the case. This style has a snap brim so you can snap it down at the front. It is also shaped as per the pictures on the product page and not as per the actual Indiana Jones hat. All of our hats come with a 30-day money back guarantee so if you are unhappy, you can return them for a no-quibble refund or exchange.


5 Stars

Navy Trilby Hat - Camden

Beautiful

I have a very large head and so ordered the large and it’s wonderful. Top quality, beautiful colour blue and fits perfectly. Very very pleased

Review By Kevin from Norwich posted on the 15/12/2020


5 Stars

Black Stovepipe Wool Felt Top Hat 8" Tall

Great Service

I ordered a hat which was too large. Nicky at Cotswoldcountryhats was fantastic in swapping and sending out a new smaller size hat which arrived 48 hours later. Love the hat and would definitely shop here again.

Review By Mike Peacock from Cheshire posted on the 15/12/2020


5 Stars

Black Fedora Hat: Wool, Crushable - Indy

Stylish and practical

I wanted a hat that would look both smart and stylish but also survive in the elements. It got its first test run in the rain last week and kept me wonderfully dry. Really pleased with my purchase and great value!

Review By Felicity from Bedfordshire posted on the 15/12/2020


5 Stars

Black Fedora Hat with Leather Band. Showerproof, Wool, Removable Feather - Ranger

Fabulous

Great service from this company. This hat is amazing. I have trouble finding hat's thay fit my head and this fits perfectly! I will most probably be buying another one in the future.

Review By Angela from Manchester posted on the 14/12/2020


5 Stars

Green Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

Green Trilby Hat

This item is exactly as stated. It is very well made and a lovely shape. The size guide is perfect. I am so happy with this product. I am thinking of ordering one in another colour ! The service was efficient friendly and prompt delivery. Definately recommend this company.

Review By Lisa Amerio from Essex posted on the 11/12/2020


5 Stars

Black C-Crown Trilby Hat Wool Felt

Great, stylish hat!

A wonderful hat that is stylish, beautifully made and looks great. The hat arrived promptly and was expertly packed to preserve it in immaculate condition. Will certainly purchase again from Cotswold Country Hats.

Review By Eddie from Hampshire posted on the 11/12/2020


5 Stars

Mens Flat Cap: Waxed Cotton, Waterproof - Navy

Just what I was looking for

Amazing quality hat, great price and super fast delivery 📦

Review By Elly Allum from York posted on the 11/12/2020


5 Stars

Grey Pork Pie/Trilby Hat - Diamond Crown. Lined. Premium Wool

Grey Trilby /Pork pie Hat

Exceeded my expectations . Quality at an affordable price. Would shop here again no problem !

Review By Michael Lawrence from Sheffield posted on the 11/12/2020


5 Stars

Black Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

Trilby

Superb quality as usual, I have purchased the grey black tan tweed navy tan. The felt wool crushable trilbies are superb and recommended my friends to purchase from the company

Review By Peter lamb from Yorkshire posted on the 10/12/2020


5 Stars

Leather 5 Panel Flat Cap - Black

Leather 5 Panel Flat Cap

Great looking hat that looks and feels like it will last a many years. Arrived after 3 days and would happily buy again.

Review By Vince from London posted on the 07/12/2020


5 Stars

Green Wool Fedora Hat - Showerproof - Arizona

Yet another beautiful hat!

I was so happy with the last hat that I bought from you I couldn't resist buying another! This time I went for the Arizona range, which again is of a high quality, excellent value for money and fits perfectly. Thank You!

Review By Sue Oliver from Hampshire posted on the 04/12/2020


5 Stars

Black Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

Excellent

I have been looking for a new trilby as a gift for my partner and was ever so pleased to find Cotswolds - the hat is of lovely quality, the sizing is accurate and the whole customer experience has been a pleasure. Will definitely be shopping with you again.

Review By Dorota from Nottingham posted on the 03/12/2020


5 Stars

Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - 1060 - Brown

Love this hat!

As a general rule I hate wearing hats as I look ridiculous in them. However having been persuaded to give this style of hat a try, as I needed something for dog training classes (can't hear in a hood) I have actually fallen totally in love with wearing it. For a start it suits me and is very comfortable to wear. It is also robust enough so I can pull it on for dog walks etc etc. Purchasing the chin strap was a good idea as we live in a windy place but up till now my hat has stayed put. I haven't had the courage to fold it up yet but this is a great feature for when walking holidays are back on the agenda. I would definitely recommend this hat to anyone who is outdoorsy and looking for something fit for purpose.

Review By Jennifer Whitney from Ipswich posted on the 01/12/2020


5 Stars

Distressed Leather Bakerboy Cap

Distressed Baker Boy Cap

Really pleased with my purchase. Great quality and good fit.

Review By Linda Thomas from Aberdare. S Wales posted on the 30/11/2020


5 Stars

Melton Wool Mariner Fisherman Cap with removable rope - Black

Stylish!

Lovely quality and style-at a good price. It’s a winner for me!

Review By Janet Blair from Northallerton posted on the 30/11/2020


5 Stars

Gambler Cowboy Hat Black Wool Felt with Buckle Trim

Gorgeous hat

Very well made hat. Such great quality. Had a lots of compliments. Great service.

Review By Ieva Mildner from West Sussex posted on the 30/11/2020


5 Stars

Breton Cord Barge Fishermans Cap - Navy

breton cord cap

Lovely cap but slightly tight fit unlike similar purchase in different material.

Review By Stephen Costello from ireland posted on the 29/11/2020


5 Stars

Fedora Hat Crushable Wool Felt with leather band - Red - Haydock

Beautiful Hat

This hat is so beautifully made and is so soft and lovely to wear. I find it difficult to get a hat that fits well and this one is perfect. The colour is a lovely vibrant red and I’ve received so many compliments when wearing my hat. I was so happy with the service received from Cotswold Country Hats and will definitely be ordering again.

Review By Helen Lewingdon from Northampton posted on the 28/11/2020


Green Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Green Fedora Ranger Hat

This arrived promptly and I'm pleased with it.

Review By angela mcmahon from Lymington Hants. posted on the 25/11/2020


5 Stars

Green Wool Fedora Hat - Showerproof - Arizona

Love my new hat!

This is a great quality hat, perfect for its function and looks rad! Arrived quickly and securely, I'm very happy with this purchase

Review By Indy from Bournemouth posted on the 24/11/2020


5 Stars

Fedora Hat Crushable Wool Felt with Leather Belt Trim - Navy - Haydock

The perfect hat

Received nicely packaged and just as described. Would highly recommend the Company. Fast service.

Review By Sandra H from Shropshire posted on the 24/11/2020


5 Stars

Black Snap Brim Trilby Hat - Pennsylvania

Great hat - stylish, well made and cool!

Bought this for my husband, who looks so good in hats. This does not disappoint.

Review By Caroline Childs from Hove posted on the 24/11/2020


5 Stars

Cheshire Wool Tweed Flat Cap - Brown

Perfect Gift

Bought this hat for a birthday gift. Excellent quality and fast delivery.

Review By Mrs A Sterland from Derbyshire posted on the 23/11/2020


5 Stars

Fedora Hat: Black with Raspberry Velvet Band and Removable Feather

Loving my new hat

My new hat is amazing ! The quality is very good and the size xl was perfect for my big hair . Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Review By JULIE DIAZ from Hampshire posted on the 21/11/2020


5 Stars

Barmah Squashy Kangaroo Crackle Brown Leather Hat - 1018

Perfect!

I had a leather hat before, but haven't had it for years. Decided to treat myself to a proper bush hat. This hat is fantastic! Would definitely recommend it.

Review By James from Bridgwater posted on the 20/11/2020


5 Stars

Burgundy Wool Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Midford

Fedora snap brim burgundy

Received the fedora after a long search and returns from other suppliers. The hat fits well the style and the quality. Great customer service also .

Review By Sandra from London posted on the 20/11/2020


5 Stars

Green Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

Beautiful colour, beautifully made

Beautiful deep green colour, soft but sturdy and very well made. Bought as a present for my father, who never leaves the house without a hat. He has many, so knows a good hat when he sees one, and was over the moon with this trilby. Excellent purchase, very well packed and very timely delivery. The fit converted really well from a fitted measurement to centimetres. Very happy to recommended. Thank you so much.

Review By Nic S from Northants posted on the 19/11/2020


5 Stars

Grey Snap Brim Trilby Hat - Pennsylvania

Super Hat

Very good service all round, i was kept informed all the way through the transaction, the hat arrived very promptly and it didn't dissapoint at . It fits perfect and i think it looks a treat, great quality aswell.

Review By Tony Robinson from Grimsby posted on the 19/11/2020


5 Stars

Fedora Hat Crushable Wool Felt with leather band - Black - Haydock

Excellent service and quick delivery. I love the hat, it's lovely quality and i've had lots of compliments on it.

Review By Beth Brice from Pontypridd posted on the 18/11/2020


5 Stars

Mens Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Indiana Jones Style

Exceptional product and service!

I have to admit, I don't know much about fedoras; I didn't even know what one was until I saw Raiders of the Lost Ark when it first came out. I think I was about 10 then. Since then, I've always wanted one. I found an officially licensed one, but somehow it looked commerialised and mass-produced. Cotswold's fedora is a beautiful hat - comfortable, stylish, and it's a far closer rendition of the Indy fedora as you can expect to get at such a reasonable price. The service is second to none - Nicky has been helpful in answering questions, and communicates with genuine concern for customer satisfaction. I highly recommend Cotswold for your next hat purchase! Thank you Nicky, and thank you Cotswold!

Review By Michael from singapore posted on the 18/11/2020


5 Stars

Brown Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable

Great

Hat arrived early and was made with great craftsmanship and a great price. Will buy from again!

Review By Tom Winter from California USA posted on the 17/11/2020


5 Stars

Aviator Sheepskin Flying Leather Trapper Hat - Shelford

Lovely Hat

This is a lovely hat and I think good value. The sheepskin on mine wasn't particularly 'deep pile' (like the one in the photo) but they will all vary. The flaps fold down and up really well. The bayonet clip (you can see it in the picture) is quite small so using it with thick gloves on is nigh on impossible but then any sort of clip would be. The clip is also quite lightweight and I think lacking on robustness. An old fashioned metal buckle (or poppers) would have been a better choice. It is a shame that these are not available with ginger sheepskin. Overall a great little hat that will keep you warm. Recommended.

Review By William from Buckingham posted on the 17/11/2020


5 Stars

Wide Brim Water Resistant Hat - Green - Waxed Rambler

Ideal walking hat

Great quality and fit. The perfect sized brim protects from the rain and sun. Just what I needed.

Review By James from Kent posted on the 17/11/2020


5 Stars

Fedora Hat Crushable Wool Felt with leather band - Red - Haydock

Quality product

Thanks for your quality service and product. just stunning, beautifully made and fits perfectly.

Review By Mark Atherton from Evesham posted on the 17/11/2020


5 Stars

Brown Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Top quality product and service

The quality of the hat was much higher than I expected for the price. When I read the reviews I knew it was going to be good but it was better. Service was excellent, ease of ordering, delivery was prompt.

Review By J from Warwick posted on the 17/11/2020


5 Stars

Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - 1060 - Brown

Excellent gift!

Bought as a 50th birthday present for my Dad who lives in Africa. We all loved it. Even better that it folds away for the plane trips. Excellent service and brilliant product. Would highly recommend.

Review By Alex Mannix from England posted on the 16/11/2020


5 Stars

Navy Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Stylish and useful hat

I am very pleased with my new Fedora. The dark navy goes well with a lot of my clothes and jackets. The blue feathers on the side are a nice touch. The hat is comfy to wear and is a good fit. I have worn the hat out in the rain a couple of times and it is taking the wet in it’s stride. Several people have commented how nice it looks. It arrived promptly in a box that was well packed to keep it safe during travel.

Review By Penny from Cardiff posted on the 16/11/2020


5 Stars

Grey Snap Brim Trilby Hat - Pennsylvania

Stylish Trilby

I needed a new hat and, as one cannot go out and physically buy one at the moment, I took a chance and made an internet order. The ordering process was easy and my hat arrived quickly. It is perfect! The fit is just right, it can withstand rain and looks good. It is very well made and I am sure that I will have many years of wear from it. And the price is good too. All in all, a great hat!

Review By Catherine F from Buckinghamshire posted on the 14/11/2020


5 Stars

Camel Wool Fedora Hat, Crushable & Showerproof - Indy

Excellent

Love the product! Very nice material, color, great overall.

Review By Valentina Simion from Belvedere Kent posted on the 13/11/2020


5 Stars

Aviator Sheepskin Flying Leather Trapper Hat - Shelford

These hats are brilliant

These hats are brilliant they are light weight but very warm so glad we bought them. We bought two one for my husband and one for me. I have a disabled scooter and you really do need a hat that keeps you nice and warm these hats are brilliant for that.

Review By Sheila NIELD from East Yorkshire posted on the 11/11/2020


5 Stars

Green Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Beautiful Fedora Hat

I am so happy with the Green Ranger Fedora hat I recently purchased. The quality and fit are excellent, it arrived quickly and the customer service I received with regard to sizing was so helpful. I'm so glad I've found your fantastic site and I'm ready now for some lovely long walks in Lockdown 2!

Review By Sue Oliver from HAMPSHIRE posted on the 11/11/2020


5 Stars

Green Snap Brim Classic Racing Trilby Hat - Cheltenham

Great!

I like it!

Review By Eric Gazano from Ventabren, France posted on the 11/11/2020


5 Stars

Mens Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Indiana Jones Style

Great!

Received a bit crushed and a damaged box… I used steam to remove the pinches and get back the original shape and everything is now OK. It's a very beautiful and very comfortable hat. Thank you!

Review By Eric Gazano from Ventabren, France posted on the 11/11/2020


5 Stars

Newsboy Cap Distressed Leather - 8 piece - Black

Great Hat

Ordered this hat and it arrived on time. Hat was as described great for price would highly recommend.

Review By Steven Mee from Nottingham posted on the 09/11/2020


5 Stars

Wide Brimmed Fedora Hat with Removable Country Feather Brooch - Farmington

Fab

I ordered this for a funeral and it was perfect. It was comfortable and kept me dry and was a saviour as the hairdresser couldnt come due to current lockdown rules. I removed the beautiful feather due to the solemn occasion but I'll be wearing it for future dog walks with the feather back in place. Very quick delivery, exceptional customer service. Cotswolds hats is a little gem of a find. Many thanks and see you again soon.

Review By Rachelle Jacobs from London posted on the 09/11/2020


5 Stars

Black C-Crown Trilby Hat Wool Felt

Great

This is the second time I have ordered one of these hats, the first was the brown variation...this time the black one...it is a great hat, well worth the money...looks great! The shipping was very fast. In general, I expect that anyone else ordering this hat should be satisfied.

Review By Gordon from London posted on the 09/11/2020


5 Stars

Black Bowler Hat - Wool Felt

Lovely quality.

This hat is so lovely, given the price point. Sizing is true to size, material is lovely, shipping was fast, and customer service was excellent. Will certainly purchase more from CCH.

Review By Kylee O'Dell from Canada posted on the 09/11/2020


5 Stars

Homburg Hat - Wool - Black

Black homburg hat

It's a wonderful hat, very conforta le ti wear. It's perfect foto early XX Century reenactor ti!

Review By Roberto Troglia from Turin - Italy posted on the 07/11/2020


5 Stars

Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Stylish fedora

A very smart camel fedora, which exactly matches my coat. Stylish, practical and very pleased I found this website, and this hat!

Review By Penny Barton from Hampshire posted on the 04/11/2020


5 Stars

Leather 5 Panel Flat Cap - Black

Excellent hat

I bought this to replace my favorite hat which I managed to lose! Excellent quality, fits perfectly and is now my new favorite hat. My wife prefers it too!

Review By Gordon Morris from Milton Keynes posted on the 03/11/2020


5 Stars

Black Fedora Hat with Leather Band. Showerproof, Wool, Removable Feather - Ranger

A beautiful, practical hat

A beautiful hat that kept me dry during light showers. I really felt “the part” during my visit to the Cotswolds and received many compliments on the hat during our trip. I will continue to wear this hat often. Thank you!

Review By Sarah from London posted on the 01/11/2020

Next Page>>