Cotswold Country Hats Reviews:

Here are all of our product reviews. Click on the product link to view the product and review.

 
5 Stars

Camel Ranger Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool

Classy camel

I was so excited when my email pinged to tell me this hat was now in stock in my size, straight in my basket!!! Delivery was quick and helpful to track too. The hat I find is a perfect size, I love the colour, as I’ve been looking for one to match a camel pair of boots. The feather gives it a country feel to it which I love and is very subtle. And affordable price!


Review By Isabel from Southampton posted on the 07/11/2019
 
5 Stars

Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable Camden - Black

Excellent quality

The product is excellent value for money. Looks very good, fits perfect. Easy to order, prompt delivery. No fuss Very pleased indeed.


Review By Steve Norrris from Cornwall posted on the 04/11/2019
5 Stars
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Hat Brush

Looks descent quality haven't needed to use it yet


Review By Aaron Graham from South West london posted on the 02/11/2019
 
5 Stars

Snap Brim Trilby Hat - Brown Wool New York Style

Fab hat

Bought a few hats from this company liking this one as well thank you cotswold


Review By Aaron Graham from South West london posted on the 02/11/2019
 
5 Stars

Lined Brown Pork Pie Hat - Premium Wool

Fab hat

Nice hat nice colour good purchace


Review By Aaron Graham from South West london posted on the 02/11/2019
 
5 Stars

Navy Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

Baker boy cap

Was a birthday present fir my son he loved it Very good service quick delivery. Well pleased. Thank you


Review By Frances matthews from Grays essex posted on the 31/10/2019
 
5 Stars

Grey Snap-Brim Wool Fedora Hat - Mayfair

Awesome hat

I know a lot about hats, and this hat is amazing, incredibly well crafted and manufactured, and the price is outstanding. Will definitely buy again.


Review By Juan Madrid from Spain posted on the 31/10/2019
 
5 Stars

Mens Flat Cap: Waxed Cotton, Waterproof - Green

Love my new hat!

This is my first experience with Cotsworld Country Hats, I came across their site by running a Google search for a Green Cloth Cap, I am very choosy and came across many companies offering similar style caps, however this hat is just perfect (Mens Flat Cap: Waxed Cotton, Waterproof - Green) Its extremely high quality, its comfy, it fits perfectly and best of all was the price, safely packaged & speed of the Royal Mail delivery, I will be recommending this company to all my friends and above all I can tell by the quality it will last a lifetime. So well done you guys!! very happy (returning) customer. :)


Review By David Vauxhall from Vauxhall, London posted on the 28/10/2019
 
5 Stars

Classic Racing Snap Brim Trilby Hat - Black

Excellent

Beautiful, quality hat. Fits my husband perfectly. Fast and efficient delivery, excellent selection and value for money. Will definitely use Cotswold Country Hats again.


Review By Amanda from Coventry posted on the 21/10/2019


5 Stars

Lined Navy Pork Pie Hat - Premium Wool

Fab hat

Lovely looking hat fits perfect haven't worn it outside the door yet but looking forward to , top service from Cotswold thank you


Review By Aaron Graham from South West london posted on the 16/10/2019
 
5 Stars

Fedora Hat: Black with Raspberry Velvet Band and Removable Feather

Great quality hat

This hat ordered easily with super fast delivery is excellent. The Raspberry trim gives it a fun element. I plan on wearing it with a black fur coat and a dark green velvet coat. I plan wearing it with a raspberry accented scarf to complete the look. The communication from Cotswold Country hats is caring and supportive. I would fully recommend the product and the company and will definitely use this company again for the quality of their products and fairness of their pricing.


Review By Jacqueline Taylor from Birmingham posted on the 16/10/2019
 
5 Stars

Grey Wool Felt Top Hat

Quality and service at a sensible price

Required a top hat for a wedding. CCH had choice, good prices and good delivery options. Received next day, well packaged and no fuss. Will use again, probably for a new trilby.


Review By Mark Godwin from Swindon posted on the 14/10/2019
 
5 Stars

Brown Snap Brim Classic Racing Trilby Hat

Fantastic quality

Great quality and a fabulously fitting hat.


Review By Ian R TAngo from Bristol posted on the 14/10/2019
 
5 Stars

Brown Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable
​​​​​​​

5 star hat

Love this hat. It sits lovely on the head and people have commented to me how lovely it is. Good quality and 100% wool, so feels great.


Review By Krista from Bedfordshire posted on the 09/10/2019
​​​​​​​
5 Stars

Rust Brown Ranger Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool

Country chic

What a beautiful hat! So stylish, the craftsmanship is second to none, the fabric and finish is superb and last but not least a perfect fit. Thank you.


Review By Janet W. from Greater Manchester posted on the 07/10/2019
 
5 Stars

Navy Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable

Excellent

Great service though I wasn't in a hurry. The hat seems to be of really good quality. The colour and fit are excellent and the styling just what I prefer in Porkpie - diamond crown. Oh, it's crushable too. Brilliant.


Review By BoB from Devon posted on the 04/10/2019
 
5 Stars

Newsboy Cap Distressed Leather - 8 piece - Brown

Superb hat!

This was a present for my partners 40th. He's had this hat before which lasted ages and wanted another so ordered it from here. Lovely hat and fantastic quality. You won't be disappointed if you order this. Thanks guys!


Review By Francis22 from Norfolk posted on the 27/09/2019
 
5 Stars

Brown Fedora Hat: Wool, Crushable - Indy

A very fine hat indeed

This is a beautiful hat of very high quality, stylish, well made and very comfortable. I can't wait for the weather to turn cold so I can wear it!


Review By Douglas Lee from London posted on the 26/09/2019
 
5 Stars

Camden Trilby Hat - Navy

Perfect!

Perfect fit, great quality! Excellent value for money. I’m totally in love with my hat!

Review By Emma Phillips from Presteigne posted on the 24/09/2019
 
5 Stars

Leather 5 Panel Flat Cap - Brown

Excellent

My husband is extremely pleased with this good quality hat. Size perfect. Will be happy to order from this company again.


Review By Pam Keetley from Nottingham posted on the 19/09/2019
 
5 Stars

Brown Wool Fedora Hat - Showerproof - Arizona

I have been looking to buy a new hat for a while, and a local whisky festival seemed like the perfect excuse for it! After shopping around for hours and coming across some very nice but very expensive styles, I found Cotswold Country Hats, and my chosen style, the Fedora. I placed my order and my hat was with me the next day- super speedy delivery! It was very well made and looks brilliant on. Fits perfectly, but I do recommend measuring properly to be sure. I am very pleased with my purchase, and it was perfect for the festival! I am looking forward to getting plenty of use out of it in the autumn months on many a dog walk in the countryside. The customer service throughout was also really good. If I did have any issues, I am sure they would have been resolved quickly, but luckily I did not! The add your own photo to the photo gallery is a nice touch too, as you often want to see what the hat looks like on real people other than models. Can highly recommend using this guys.


Review By Alana Patchett from Warwickshire posted on the 10/09/2019
 
5 Stars

Mens Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Indiana Jones Style

These have been my working hat for around 30 years. They seem to get better each time I get a new one, (3 or 4 now?) Outwardly, I smile when I put it on, inwardly, I'm grinning like a Cheshire cat ... these hats are memories. 

Review By Don Chester from South Wales posted on the 28/08/2019
 
5 Stars

Black Stovepipe Wool Felt Top Hat 8" Tall

Lovely hat, and great value. First class service. Thank you 

Review By K P from Lancashire posted on the 26/08/2019
​​​​​

5 Stars

Classic Racing Snap Brim Trilby Hat - Black

Really pleased with my trilby the quality is excellent fits lovely I have many hats but this one is at the top I certainly be buying in the future. Thanks Cotswold country hats Regards Rod 

Review By Rod Conway from Ascot posted on the 26/08/2019
 
5 Stars

Brown Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable

Great hat really love it, fit is a described, fast delivery service, would recommend 

Review By Allan from Bucks posted on the 25/08/2019
 
5 Stars

Gambler Cowboy Hat Black Wool Felt with Buckle Trim

The hat is perfect, the shipping was fast and the shop was quick and helpful with information and superbly friendly. 

Review By Anthony horrocks from Manchester posted on the 23/08/2019
 
5 Stars

Straw Trilby Hat with Removable Feather - Cream

I bought this hat to replace one that had sadly seen better days. Perfect fit even without using the adjusters provided. I’m delighted with my purchase. Seems good quality too. 

Review By Wanda from North Wales posted on the 22/08/2019
 
5 Stars

Linen Flat Cap - Fully Lined - Stone

There comes a time in a traditional man's life when traditional headgear is needed. This cap is superb, just right. Cap arrived promptly and beautifully packed. RB 

Review By RB from Marlow posted on the 14/08/2019
 
5 Stars

Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream

This hat is very good quality, especially for the price, and fits very well. Fit can be adjusted with a ribbon inside the hat. Very pleased with my purchase 

Review By Sarah from Gloucester posted on the 12/08/2019
​​​​​​​

5 Stars

Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream

I needed a sun hat and I thought that this classic fedora looked very stylish and I love it. It's great that it has an adjustable tie inside to get a perfect fit. 

Review By Hannah from Nottingham posted on the 08/08/2019
​​​​​​​
5 Stars

Ladies Panama Style Summer Hat with Removable Feather Brooch - Cream - Dovecote

Beautifully packaged, speedy arrival, fabulous hat, particularly love the feather. Perfect fit, delighted with my purchase. 

Review By Suzanne from Beckenham posted on the 06/08/2019​​​​​​​
 
5 Stars

Mens Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Indiana Jones Style

A quality, well finished hat that really looks the part. Great for 40's festivals and earlier years. Nicely finished and set up. Good to find a supplier whose sizes are accurate as well as I take smaller than a size seven. Great price, free delivery and a top quality hat - excellent all round. ​​​​​​​

Review By Tony from Linclonshire posted on the 29/07/2019
 
5 Stars

Snap Brim Panama Style Fedora Hat with Navy & Blue Band

Purchased this hat for my dad’s birthday and he was very pleased with it! Nice quality product, good communication and delivered on time. 

Review By Justine from Kent posted on the 24/07/2019
 
5 Stars

Mens Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Indiana Jones Style

Excellent service and very happy with the quality of the hat. Like others have said; if unsure on sizing, take the smaller option!

Review By Rob from Warrington posted on the 22/07/2019​​​​​​​
 
5 Stars

Foldable Leather Bush Hat: Adventurer Dark Brown

Very pleased, quality construction, looks and feels great. It was very slightly big for me, I have put a material band inside the sown in band, that is inside the hat, and it took up the bit of slack. It fits perfect now. I opted for the free delivery and it came in three days. 

Review By Des from Leigh on Sea, Essex posted on the 15/07/2019
​​​​​​​

5 Stars

Black Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable
​​​​​​​
I needed a pork pie hat and left buying one rather late in the day. I ordered my hat and chose next day delivery with dpd. Hat arrived in perfect condition and I looked great at the Madness concert I was wearing it to. Great hat, great quality, great service. Highly recommended. ​​​​​​​

Review By Mark Jones from Newcastle upon Tyne posted on the 11/07/2019
 
5 Stars

Panama Style Fedora Hat with Navy & Blue Band

Great hat and great service. The hat was required for Henley and the quality and style was perfect, size was exactly as described in the sizing guide and delivery was very quick. 

Review By Steve from Faringdon posted on the 08/07/2019
 
5 Stars

Explorer Leather Bush Hat - Brown

Excellent from start to finish, even the hat is great! 

Review By Peter Etchells from North Wales posted on the 26/06/2019
 
5 Stars

Mens Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Indiana Jones Style

Great product, fairly priced and excellent service! This Indy hat is more accurate than a lot of Officially Licensed products i've buy over the years (if you hesitate between two sizes, I advise you to choose the smallest ;) 

Review By Pierre M from France posted on the 25/06/2019
 
5 Stars

Fedora Hat Crushable Wool Felt with Leather Belt Trim - Navy - Haydock

Such a beautiful hat, totally delighted with it. Fabulous quality. Have told my friends to buy their hats from Cotswold Country Hats.​​​​​​​

Review By Erica from Bucks posted on the 21/06/2019
​​​​​​​

5 Stars

Explorer Leather Bush Hat - Brown

Love the hat and loved the service, brilliant! 

Review By Paul from Cambridgeshire posted on the 04/06/2019
 
5 Stars

Foldable Leather Bush Hat: Adventurer Dark Brown

Excellent hat and prompt delivery. 

Review By Adrian from Birmingham posted on the 03/06/2019
 
5 Stars

Lined Navy Pork Pie Hat - Premium Wool

Received in perfect condition and very well presented. Very comfortable well made and exactly as described. Worn in the rain, hat totally saturated head dry. Will buy additional products when needed. ​​​​​​​

Review By Idh from London posted on the 30/05/2019
 
5 Stars

Foldable Leather Bush Hat: Adventurer Dark Brown

I was very pleased with the hat. It is a good quality product at a reasonable price. It was delivered promptly. What more could you want?

Review By Michael from Wolverhampton posted on the 28/05/2019
​​​​​​​

5 Stars

Hat Adjuster Filler Foam Pads - packet of 3

Brilliant, the product advice given was very helpful, and these are an excellent item to make my hat fit me. Have to also add that the customer service given was exemplary, many thanks ​​​​​​​

Review By lisa from Yoxall posted on the 17/05/2019
 
5 Stars

Foldable Leather Bush Hat: Adventurer Dark Brown

Excellent quality hat, perfect fit and great communication. You are treated as an individual not just another customer. Highly recommended. 
​​​​​​​
Review By Keith Morley from Derby posted on the 09/05/2019
 
5 Stars

Mens Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Indiana Jones Style

Excellent hat - very sylish and well made. I wore it to my daughter's wedding. But I will be wearing it on other occasions. ​​​​​​​

Review By David from Devizes posted on the 07/05/2019​​​​​​​
 
5 Stars

Ladies Fedora Hat with Country Feather Brooch - Broadway. Teal.

I have been looking for a fedora hat for a while, loved the selection available with Cotswold Country Hats, also compared to some, the price seemed very reasonable. The hat arrived very well packaged, it is very good quality for the price and I love the colour and the feather! The first day I wore it I was complemented on my headgear! Very happy. ​​​​​​​

Carolyn from Suffolk
 
5 Stars

Wine Crushable Wool Fedora Hat - Indy

Excellent service with prompt delivery. I wore the hat all day at the races, it was a good fit and really comfortable. It also kept out the wind and the rain. I will wear this hat again and again. 

Sarah Lightfoot from Cumbria
 
5 Stars

Fedora Hat Crushable Wool Felt with leather band - Black - Haydock

very fine hat and sizing seems accurate. not often you can find a black fedora with plain leather trim. customer service excellent and friendly - these folk do care!

mark from birmingham
 
5 Stars

Outback Black Fedora Showerproof Hat

Fantastic looking hat, fits as expected, superb quality for the money. Very happy with this purchase. 

Greg Smith from Leeds
 
5 Stars

Ranger Fedora Hat with Leather Band. Showerproof, Wool, Removable Feather

Never ordered from this company before and wondered about the quality. Hat arrived in a box to prevent damage ... the hat itself is great quality and a perfect fit ... it’s everything i wanted it to be... very stylish and looks good q 

Alison from Lancashire
 
5 Stars

Wine Crushable Wool Fedora Hat - Indy

Purchased for a trip to New York where the weather was cold and the hat did a perfect job. Prompt delivery, very stylish (many complementary comments)and true to size. An excellent purchase. 

Denise Ryan from South Wales
 
4 Stars

Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable Camden - Black

The hat is beautiful and fits perfectly. I definitely will be ordering more hats from Cotswold Hats. 

Annie Kirkland from Swindon 
 
5 Stars


Black Wool Fedora Hat - Showerproof - Montana

Great product, great price and delivered on time. Would recommend. 

Marie from Leicester
 
5 Stars

Wool Navy Shower Proof Fedora Hat Burford with Country Feather Brooch

I absolutely love my new hat! I’ve been looking for a navy blue hat just like this for a while. It arrived super quickly, fits perfectly and (so I’m told) looks great. It’s has a luxury feel to it and is definitely great value for money. 

Emma from Gloucestershire
​​​​​​​

5 Stars

Mens Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Indiana Jones Style

Great hat, I really love it, and excellent service and fast delivery. Highly recommended! 

Andrejs from Latvia
​​​​​​​

5 Stars

Navy Ranger Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool

Quality product and the small size I ordered fitted perfectly. It finished off my outfit for the horse racing and I was delighted.

Anne from Scotland
 
5 Stars

Navy Ranger Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool

Ordered this fedora just the week before the Cheltenham festival . The hat arrived quickly and was absolutely beautiful. A lovely navy colour which went really well with my coat. It is also waterproof which is what we need in March in the UK. The hat was also very reasonably priced ....not like others I saw in the Festival shopping village! Wouldn’t hesitate to use Cotswold Country hats again. Superb 

Ruth F from Lancashire
 
5 Stars

Breton Cord Barge Fisherman Cap - Black

Over the years I've had, and lost, several corduroy caps by different manufacturers. None has been as well made as this one. Highly recommended. 

Rob from Yorkshire
 
5 Stars

Navy Fedora Hat: Wool, Crushable - Indy

Very nice hat, at a fair price, well packaged, promptly delivered. You can't really ask for more. 

Damo from Horsham
 
5 Stars

Wine Crushable Wool Fedora Hat - Indy

Very prompt service and easy to use website. Hat perfect fit and colour true to website. Exceptionally pleased with product and reasonably priced. 

Mike from Worcestershire
 
5 Stars

Mayfair Snap Brim Wool Fedora Hat

The size and colour Fedora hat that I ordered could not be found in stock. They then ordered it for me direct from their supplier great customer service. The hat arrived very well packed and is just delightful. It really is beautifully made and finished. It fitted like a glove sorry I mean HAT!!! It is the first hat of this type I have bought and delighted with it. Thank you for all the trouble you went to. Very happy indeed!! Such a lovely caring company to deal with so refreshing now a days!!!. 

Malcolm from Croydon
​​​​​​​

5 Stars

Brown Wool Felt Top Hat

Arrived quickly. Great value for money. Fits well. As per other review, slightly darker than image but exactly what I wanted!

Jane from Jersey
 
5 Stars

Navy Trilby C-Crown Wool Felt Mens Hat

Beautiful hat, well made and fabulous quality for the price. Great fit for a small head too! 

Andrea from Brighton 
 
5 Stars

Green Wool Fedora Hat - Showerproof - Arizona

Originally I purchased a M size but that was slightly to big . Exchanged for a S no fuss what so ever. Nicky was so helpful would highly rec this company.​​​​​​​

Steve atkinson from Cardiff
 
5 Stars

Camel Ranger Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool​​​​​​​

This hat is made from a lovely thick material, that makes it very sturdy and holds its shape perfectly. Very stylish, I received lots of compliments on it ​​​​​​​

L Smith from Shrewsbury
​​​​​​​

5 Stars

Christys Chepstow Trilby - Black

Good quality hat! Practical style for everyday use. ​​​​​​​

FT from West London
 
5 Stars

Mustard Mayfair Fedora Hat Wool Felt Snap Brim

This mustard fedora is the most beautiful hat I've ever seen. The colour is simply gorgeous! It's not your regular mustard. It's much darker. More like a dark brown with a hint of very dark mustard. <3 <3 <3 

FT from West London
 
5 Stars

Homburg Hat - Wool - Black

I researched many sites on google and this hat seem to fit the bill and was reasonably priced. The quality is excellent and many people have commented that it looks like a more expensive hat. I am very pleased with it and will certainly recommend you to others. Customer service was excellent and prompt delivery. ​​​​​​​

Colin from St.Leonards on Sea.
 
5 Stars

Bugatti Cream Straw Trilby Hat with coloured band & trim - Burgundy

This is a really lovely hat. Really well made and very comfortable. Stylish too! 

Lori from Oxfordshire
 
5 Stars

Mayfair Snap Brim Wool Fedora Hat

Very pleased with my hat and the service was really good it's my second hat from Cotswold country hats and I will return to buy again good quality hats 

Garry Hutson from Warrington Cheshire
​​​​​​​

5 Stars

Grey Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

Lovely hat and great service, thoroughly recommended. 

Phil from wiltshire
​​​​​​​

5 Stars

Fedora Hat Crushable Wool Felt with Leather Belt Trim - Charcoal - Haydock

A very comfortable hat which is a good fit for my head. Having had trouble finding a hat in my small size in the past, I was delighted to find that this item was an ideal size. 

Brian from Kemnay
 
5 Stars

Fedora Hat Crushable Wool Felt with leather band - Black - Haydock

Excellent service. Excellent quality hat. It fit so perfectly that I bought a second in a different colour. Will purchase from this company again.​​​​​​​

Mrs J ​​​
 
5 Stars

Leather Bush Hat, Brown - Explorer

I purchased this hat for my dads 80th birthday , my dad loves wearing hats and was so pleased with this one. Great quality and speedy delivery. Overall i would definatly recommend this company 

Tina from Manchester
 
5 Stars

Aviator Sheepskin Flying Leather Trapper Hat - Shelford

Great service delivered promptly . Hat was bought for my husbands birthday which is next month. But as the weather has turned very cold he is having it early to keep him warm while he walks the dogs in the morning. Really pleased with the quality and thinking of getting one for myself for these frosty mornings. Now we are retired need to keep warm while we exercise 😀❄️ 

Melanie from Kent
 
5 Stars

Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable Camden - Black

CCH clearly have a terrific range of product and, from the online description, this item seemed to fit the bill for me. I'm delighted with my purchase; the quality is excellent, the price keen and the ordering/delivery process extremely efficient. I'm looking forward to trying out the 'crushability' for travelling purposes but can already see that this is going to work very well, adding considerably to the practicality. Let's all wear hats again! 

David Johns from Northampton
 
5 Stars

Naunton Women's Wool Camel Fedora Hat with Leather Belt Trim and Country Feather Brooch

Beautiful hat- impeccable quality. Perfect addition to country attire. Very elegant. 

Mrs johnson from Lincolnshire
 
5 Stars

Barmah Canvas Drover Cooler Hat 1057 - Brown

Really nice lightweight hat, true to size. Purchased for upcoming trip to South Africa. 

Katherine Heathcote from Newport
 
5 Stars

Homburg Hat - Wool - Brown

The Homburg is a hat that’s not worn often enough in my opinion, it’s also a hat every well dressed gentlemen should own and this one is a great example of the style, it’s well made and comfortable. Do your wardrobe a favour and get one as soon as possible. 

Matthew from King’s Lynn
 
5 Stars

Fedora Hat Crushable Wool Felt with leather band - Brown - Haydock

1st class service. The hat I required, was out of stock but the offer of email notification, when it was back was made. Sure enough a few days later the email arrived. A purchase was made and my wife received a Christmas present, which has earned me many browny points. Quick delivery and superb quality. 

C Curtis from Somerset
 
5 Stars

Womens Black Fedora Hat - Wool Felt, Snap Brim - Mayfair

It was a Christmas present for my daughter, she loves it, very well made and looks incredible on....... 

Geoff Hall from Somerset
 
5 Stars

Tall Top Hat 6" - Wool - Fully Lined - Cotswold Country Hats

Great hat, which I bought for the purpose of dressing up as the Mad Hatter; it was much admired. A wide variety of sizes available, and I was especially glad to the get the XXL without any difficulty as I have a massive head. The price was very reasonable, and the customer service was exemplary. Thanks very much! ​​​​​​​

David Goldthorpe from London
 
5 Stars

Brown Mayfair Wool Felt Snap Brim Fedora Hat

Good Service , item is of good quality, will buy from them again, great value ​​​​​​​

Alec Selley from Wivenhoe
 
4 Stars
   ​​​​​​​
Aviator Sheepskin Flying Leather Trapper Hat - Shelford

Real good , thanks !! ​​​​​​​

George Craig from Chicago land , USA
 
5 Stars

New Ladies Orla Kiely Multi Flower Check Birdcage Designer Umbrella

Lovely stuff 

Shakin' Stevens from Cardiff
 
5 Stars

Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable Camden - Navy

My order arrived swiftly and in perfect condition. The quality and feel of the hat is fantastic. The inner brim band gives it a nice weight. I ordered a small and it fits snugly. I throw it into my bag sometimes and it unfolds back to its original shape. Its just great! Thank you CCH ​​​​​​​

 Jay P from West Mids
​​​​​​​

5 Stars

Brown Ranger Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool

This is a really beautiful hat. I bought it for general wear but it is easily good enough to wear for a smart winter event. The quality is fantastic, and it was excellent value for money, with very prompt delivery. The fit is true to size. ​​​​​​​

Alison from Ross-on-Wye
 
5 Stars

Breton Cord Barge Fisherman Cap - Black

The cap is very well made and neatly finished, especially for the money. I initially thought that I needed a size between small and medium, so I opted for medium, and it's a perfect fit. The free delivery service was excellent. I would recommend Cotswold Country Hats for their wide range of good quality hats and their excellent service. ​​​​​​​

Ned from Surrey
 
5 Stars

Wine Crushable Wool Fedora Hat, Crushable - Indy

Bought this for my husband, who is delighted with the product. It is very good value for the cost paid (a motivating factor re purchase) and the colour is subtle but striking. Only one negative: the size seven purchased is very slightly larger than other manufacturers size seven, so the hat blows off the head easily. However, that is easily remedied so no problem. A great product. 

Lynn from Staithes
 
5 Stars

Airforce Blue Ranger Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool

Originally out of stock but emailed when available, as promised. Delivered in a few days, well packaged, Hat itself is brilliant, total value for money. Will definitely use them again.. 

Karen from Hayling Island
 
5 Stars

Barmah Squashy Chocolate Australian Leather Bush Hat - 1025

good hat, very prompt delivery ​​​​​​​

ian walker from DERBYSHIRE
 
5 Stars

Black Fedora Hat: Wool, Crushable - Indy

Excellent quality product. Good fit and speedy service. Will use this company again.  

M. S. O'BRIEN from Wales
 
5 Stars

Grey Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

Bought for our upcoming 20s themed wedding. Good quality hats, great delivery service, hat's off to "Cotswold Country Hats, will definitely buy from this company again. 

Dawn from Wiltshire
 
5 Stars

Classic Races Snap Brim Trilby Hat - Navy

Beautiful looking hat, and excellent customer service. I had to return original hat in Large size for a Medium size. Hat was replaced and delivered seamlessly. I would thoroughly recommend Cotswold country hats 

Alan M from Suffolk
 
5 Stars

Outback Black Fedora Showerproof Hat

Very pleased with the Outback Black showerproof Fedora in XL I boughtExcellent quality a great fit, and very comfortable. Have always worn caps in the past but thought I would try a proper hat for a change and very glad i did. I would recommend Cotswold country hats to anyone looking for a great quality well priced hat. Plenty of choice of styles and designs buy with confidence. I will be back! Thank you.

Tony Richardson from Oxford
 
5 Stars

Mens Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Indiana Jones Style

Bought the large first delivery was fast and well boxed but needed to exchange for the medium this was very easy and I recieved it equally fast. I’m very pleased with the hat it’s actually a little softer to the touch than the large which is good, for the price this is well worth the money and the service was first class

Glen from Lincolnshire
 
5 Stars

Navy Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable

Love this hat. Great quality for the price and looks even better than the photos . Can’t recommend enough! ​​​​​​​

Rikki Larkin from Glasgow
 
5 Stars

Tweed Wool Deerstalker Sherlock Hat (Green or Brown)

Great price for such amazing quality. From the lining to the tweed to the ribbon, this is a well made hat. Based on measurements, my hat size was right between M and L. I went with a large and was happy with that choice. It's slightly loose but not so much that it feels insecure or too big. 

Samantha from Canada
 
5 Stars

Wool Navy Shower Proof Fedora Hat Burford with Country Feather Brooch

Speedy dispatch and hat arrived within a few days. It's a lovely shade of navy and the feather pin is stunning. Haven't worn it in the rain as don't want to risk it. I measured my head as per instructions and chose size medium, but the hat is definitely on the big side for a medium, so I use rolled up tissue & tuck it in the band to pad it out and it's ok. I would probably have been better with size small, but couldn't face the hassle of return and exchange. 

Maddie from Lancashire
5 Stars

Chauffeurs Hat - Black - Driving Cap

I’ve bought two hats from Cotswolds and both are excellent. I don’t actually look elsewhere for hat now. Beautiful quality, service and great variety. 

Andy Walton from Manchester
 
5 Stars

Navy Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

Super hat, very reasonably priced, speedy delivery now waiting for some cold weather 

M Giddings from Bedfordshire
 
5 Stars

Fedora Cowboy Hat Crushable Safari with Removable Feather - Navy
​​​​​​​

Love this hat 😻 true to size and excellent quality. Would definitely buy again from this company. 

Louise from York
 
5 Stars

Christys Melusine Fur Felt Polished Taller Top Hat 6¼"

I am thrilled with my new Christys Melusine taller top hat! Cotswold country hats had the absolute best price and the shipping was reasonable and very fast to the United States. The hat itself is of high quality, fits and looks great! I would definitely recommend this store and will be back again in the future.

Thomas from Long Island, NY
 
5 Stars

Navy Pork Pie Hat Wool Felt

I'm very pleased with my hat. It fits perfectly, which is a rarity for me! It looks great and I've received lots of compliments.

Mike from Perth
 
5 Stars

Wine Crushable Wool Fedora Hat, Crushable - Indy

Beautiful hat, lovely colour, excellent fit, just what i was looking for. And excellent service! 

Brian Lloyd from Aberystwyth
 
5 Stars

Mens Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Indiana Jones Style

Have been a `Hat Man` from age 15 to 82 and this is as good as it gets. Lovely product, fairly priced, and looks so smart. Proud to wear it and accept many positive comments. Love your additional colours and styles, will definitely be back regularly. 

Len Lainsbury from Epsom
 
5 Stars

Navy Pork Pie Hat Wool Felt

Really good quality hats and service from Nicky was excellent. Would defiantly use Cotswold Country hats again. 

Karen from Durham
 
5 Stars

Mens Flat Cap: Waxed Cotton, Waterproof - Brown

Great cap, great service and quick delivery 

Danny from Lancashire
 
5 Stars

Brown Fedora Hat: Wool, Crushable - Indy

Lovely hat for the price and the service from CCH was excellent. I'll be back for more hats. 

Gerry from Oxfordshire 
 
5 Stars

Breton Cord Barge Fisherman Cap - Brown

Top quality well made.would highly recommend. 

John shepherd from South yorkshire
 
5 Stars

Lined Grey Pork Pie Hat - Premium Wool

This is a hat of lovely quality. It feels great, and the blue feather is an inspired touch. This is my second purchase from CCH, and I am DELIGHTED! Many thanks. 

Paul Taylor from Leicestershire
 
5 Stars

Waterproof Tweed Flat Cap - Failsworth - Charcoal Grey

Excellent quality/material and workmanship. Worth every penny. Very pleased. Item exactly as described and as pictured. Purchased as a gift; recipient very very happy. Sizing is correct. I went one size up as suggested as head measurement in-between sizes. Perfect fit. Highly recommend. 
 
5 Stars

Breton Cord Barge Fisherman Cap - Black

Brilliant cap, well made and fits beatifully. Hopefully it will last for many years. Must praise customer services who are very kind and extremely helpful. Overall experience with this company - outstanding. Will definitely use again and thoroughly recommend. 

Dimwhit from Warwickshire
5 Stars

Fedora Cowboy Hat Crushable Safari with Removable Feather - Brown

Lovely hat, pretty feather and perfect fit. Arrived quickly can not fault it. 

Serena from Windsor
 
5 Stars

Black Fedora Hat: Wool, Crushable - Indy

Really pleased with the black Fedora, great fit, lovely material and very stylish. With my new black overcoat, and heavy violin case people tend to avoid me ...... 

Fred from Saltash - Cornwall
 
5 Stars

Explorer Leather Bush Hat

Initially I ordered the Medium size but found it was a little too big. I returned it and ordered the Small size. The replacement was sent very quickly. It's a great hat. Quality, fit and price, 100%. Communication with the company, 100%. Delivery, 100%. Overall service it's got to be 100%. I have since, ordered again from Cotswold Country Hats. 

Tony from Norfolk
 
5 Stars

Tweed Wool Deerstalker Sherlock Hat (Green or Brown)

This was a perfect unique gift for my friend. The quality was excellent. Plus a huge thank you to Nicky for arranging the rapid postal service for me. The excellent customer service was much appreciated. If you’re looking for that quality quirky gift look no further. 

Kentlady from Maidstone
 
5 Stars

Foldable Leather Bush Hat: Adventurer Dark Brown

Perfect fit and delivered quickly. Very pleased indeed. 

Steve from Hythe, Hampshire 
 
5 Stars

Fedora Hat Crushable Wool Felt with leather band - Grey - Haydock

The hat is exactly as described and very smart and practical. It goes well with any dark or grey suit worn in cities or the country. The hat lasted well in it's very first exposure to rain ad is not too big. The brim is fairly wide, but not overly so. 
 
5 Stars

Mens Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Indiana Jones Style

When I received this hat I was instantly struck by the quality. A lovely wool felt and also pretty comfortable to wear straight out of the box due to the leatherette sweatband. With Indiana Jones being one of my childhood (maybe still!) heroes, this hat does not disappoint. It has a lovely high crown and not much taper, if any. It is quite true to some of the hats worn on screen without the hefty price tag of the fur felt 'originals' Overall a top hat (not top hat) and one which will last many years. I shall definitely use Cotswolds Country Hats again. 

Ed from Lichfield
5 Stars

Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable Camden - Navy

I was a bit nervous ordering the hat from New Zealand, but the order was hassle free. I love love love this hat! The medium (57) sems true to size and fits my head really well and I love the style. I have had so many compliments! 

Jessica from New Zealand
5 Stars

Airforce Blue Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool

Delivered within a couple of days.really lovely hat .not stopped wearing it whenever I go out. 

Tony Diver from Sutton in Ashfield
5 Stars

Foldable Leather Bush Hat: Adventurer Dark Brown

Great product, fit perfectly for my husband. Quick delivery and great value for money. This hat is going to be joining us for 3 months backpacking across SE Asia so the fact it is foldable will make a lot of difference! 

Hannah from Salisbury
 
5 Stars

Hat Adjuster Filler Foam Pads - packet of 3

Great little product. These really work and help my hat to stay in place. 

Leanne 
 
5 Stars

Fedora Crushable Safari Cowboy Hat with Removable Feather - Black

Hat is exactly as described, quality was as good as I hoped and fitted well. Thank you for the swift posting, it arrived in time for my holidays and it served me well. Definitely recommend this hat for those looking for a light weight and stylish alternative to the bush hats you often see worn.

Mark from Surrey
 
5 Stars

Chunky Tweed Herringbone Newsboy Cap (Navy)

Nicely made, great fit, great price, great service........what's stopping you buy it 😀👍 

Tim from Leeds
 
5 Stars

Fedora Cowboy Hat Crushable Safari with Removable Feather - Camel

Delighted with this fedora. It fits well and the wide brim is ideal for the current sunny weather. It is wool felt and therefore is a little lighter and flexible than a traditional felt hat but this will make it crushable for when I travel. Service was fast and packaging was excellent. 

Mel Bayliss from Plymouth
5 Stars

Explorer Leather Bush Hat

Bought as a gift - recipient was very happy! Initially had ordered the wrong size, but returned and a replacement was sent out extremely quickly. 

Milly from London
 
5 Stars

Black Bowler Hat - Wool Felt

Really pleased with this bowler - so comfortable and stylish - highly recommended! I have two other bowlers including the Christys fashion bowler but I think this current one I ordered from you is really, really good indeed. I just might treat myself to another before too long! The fit is perfect, it is so comfortable and stylish for both smart and casual wear. I look forward to wearing it for a long time - a good bowler should last a lifetime and this one has found a welcome place in my collection! You can pay an awful lot for a bowler if you go to Lock & Co or Jermyn Street but for quality, comfort and style I think my new Cotswold Country bowler is unbeatable!

Luke from Derbyshire
 
5 Stars

Black Chauffeurs Cap

Very pleased with the hat and the service from this company. Will use them again. 

Glyn from Oxted
 
4 Stars
   
Fedora Cowboy Hat Crushable Safari with Removable Feather - Dark Green
 
Great selection, good prices and delivery was perfect, hat was very well protected. You could pay twice the price for similar on internet...this is great value

MikesS from Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk
 
5 Stars

Wegener Navy Straw Trilby with Brown Band

I've had this hat for a while now & has been my go to in this hot weather, i'm a size 7/57cm & had to go the smaller 55cm but it still fits like a glove & looks good with what ever i've worn be it chinos or jeans, i did shape the front of the brim to my liking too. If you buy you won't be disappointed, just take heed to the sizing, thanks Nicky for the usual service & sharp deliveries. 

Rob from South Yorkshire
 
5 Stars

Homburg Hat - Wool - Grey

Great hat...excellent quality & well packed. .very pleased 

Angie E from Scunthorpe
 
5 Stars

Fedora Cowboy Hat Crushable Safari with Removable Feather - Camel

A wonderful hat! The size and fit is perfect and is very comfortable. The photographs really do not do this hat justice - it looks so much better in real life! The shape is perfect with the typical wide brim which is very nicely curved up at the sides. The belt band looks great and the feather is a nice touch. The service from Cotswold Country Hats was extremely friendly and very efficient. The hat arrived in no time at all and was very well packed. Highly recommended all round! I love this Camel colour of this hat, but I'll bet the other colour shades look equally wonderful. Brilliant - Five Stars +++++ 

Mike from Staffordshire
4 Stars

Explorer Leather Bush Hat

Good well made leather hat. Nice look and fjt

DANIEL GIBSON from BANGOR
 
5 Stars

Foldable Leather Bush Hat: Adventurer Dark Brown

Absolutely brilliant hat love it 

Antony steele from Grimsby
5 Stars

Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - Brown

Just what I wanted, not a cheapo imitation. Fits great and not too high up, above the head, to be likened to a cowboy hat. Glad I bought the optional strap / thong as well for windy weather. 

Mike Brandwood from Calne Wiltshire
4 Stars

Steampunk Black Top Hat and Goggles

It’s a great quality product, and appears to be well constructed. I fear I should have ordered a smaller size as I was between two, but hey ho, it still looks great with a kilt. 

John Atkinson-Millmoor from Up North
 
5 Stars

Leather Bush Hat, Brown - Explorer

Absolutely love my new hat. Been looking for one for ages. Accidently stumbled on this website. Cannot fault the service and delivery. Will definitely be buying another soon. 

William from Durham 
 
5 Stars

Leather Bush Hat, Brown - Explorer

Fantastic hat for the price and delivery was really fast 

Sam from Essex
 
5 Stars

Black Bowler Hat - Wool Felt

Excellent service, hat exactly as advertised and arrived in the stipulated time. I would recommend anyone looking for a hat to use Cotswolds Country Hats.

Kevin from Benson, UK
 
5 Stars

Black Wool Felt Cowboy Hat - Star Stud

This hat is of exceptional quality , I was dubious when I saw the price but I was in no way disappointed , I highly recommend this product and I will only by my hats from Cotswolds country hats from now on there customer service is exceptional and if you are lucky enough to get Nicky , she will go to the e3nds of the earth for you I can thank her enough for her help 

Scott Banks from Stevenage
 
5 Stars

Grey Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

Prompt postage - quality better than expected. Helped us win the Best Period Dress in the London to Brighton Classic car run on June 3rd 2018! 

Geoffrey Mansfield
 
5 Stars

Navy Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

First class service, prompt delivery, very well made, fine attention to detail, smart look and fits perfectly. 5*

Frank Gray from Edinburgh
 
5 Stars

Leather Bush Hat, Brown - Explorer

Bought this hat to wear on my walking trek. Needed something to keep the sun off my face and neck, and also something that would stand up to Scottish rain. Love the feel and look of the leather, and the chin strap is useful in the wind. 

Ruth Livingstone from Walking round the coast of Britain
 
5 Stars

Barmah Kangaroo Crackle Brown Leather Hat

Purchased as a gift for my dad. The product was delivered securely and in great time as promised. He absolutely loved the hat both aesthetically and in terms of quality. The product is delivered with a small cotton storage bag, which may sound insignificant, but it is a gesture that differentiates the product from other supplier in an age where mass sales at the lowest cost has overtaken pride in product/firm and customer satisfaction. Overall couldn't have asked for a better service or a better product. Would recommend without fail! 

Geoff R from London
 
5 Stars

Leather Bush Hat, Brown - Explorer

Super looking hat the old man looks good in it also.I bought this hat for hubbies birthday, he was between sizes but I eventually went for the larger size. it looks great on & he says it dosen't feel too big - so we will see. if in time he feels it is too large i'll get me the size down. It looks good on me & fits me, so who knows I may gain a good looking hat. 

Yvonne Peirson from derbyshire
 
5 Stars

Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable Camden - Camel

Very pleased with my latest order which arrived super-fast! This is a lovely-looking hat, very comfortable to wear for both formal and informal; very stylish indeed. 

Luke M from Derbyshire
 
5 Stars

Wool Felt Bicorne Military Naval Hat

Very prompt and efficient service. The hat does exactly what it says on the tin! Great stuff. 

Mark from London
 
5 Stars

Fedora Cowboy Hat Crushable Safari with Removable Feather - Camel

This is a great cowboy style hat with lovely additional detailing around the crown. It is a little on the small size so have exchanged it for the next size up but otherwise it is perfect. Quick delivery and easy return for exchange.

angela from leicester
 
5 Stars

Classic Racing Snap Brim Trilby Hat - Black

Fantastic hat, It was exactly what I was looking for and arrived within the appropriate timescale as advertised. I will certainly be looking at Cotswold Country Hats again next time I need a hat.

Steven from Basingstoke
 
5 Stars

Wine Crushable Wool Fedora Hat, Crushable - Indy

This hat is lovely the fit is perfect and is really good value for money. Looks great. 

Rod Parker from East Midlands
 
5 Stars

Bullhide Brown Cowboy Hat - Full Speed - Bangora Straw

I absolutely love this hat. Fits really well and is comfortable to wear. Lovely colour and detailing. Excellent quality. Would definitely recommend it. Excellent customer service and the delivery time was quick. 

Jo H from UK
 
5 Stars

Straw Trilby Hat with Removable Feather - Navy

Great service - very fast. Well packaged and wrapped 

Dan from Surrey
 
5 Stars

Barmah Kangaroo Crackle Brown Leather Hat

Service: Amazing. I order a number of accessories and was delighted to receive a helpful and honest email advising that at least one was not compatible with this hat and offering a refund on that part of the order. I then received confirmation of my amended order. For online service - this is like receiving old fashioned personal service. Product: Beautiful. High quality. I wore this in the sun at the weekend and it was so light, I forgot i was wearing it! I followed the sizing instructions and its a perfect fit. I can see me getting really attached to this. This is the first hat (other than a baseball cap) that I have ever bought and I am a convert. To both hats and to this retailer. Thank you!

Ian DB from Hampshire
 
Next Page >>