Cotswold Country Hats Reviews:

Here are all of our product reviews. Click on the product link to view the product and review.


Grey Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable

Well made 

Fits perfectly 

Review By Owen from Wales posted on the 19/05/2022


Chauffeurs Hat - Dark Grey - Driving Cap

Grey chauffeur cap

Excellent product, reasonably priced, very pleased with service

Review By Roger John Lewis from Rochford posted on the 18/05/2022


Ladies Panama Style Summer Hat with Removable Feather Brooch - Cream - Dovecote

Great hat 

This hat is really lovely to wear and loads of positive comments 

Review By Christina from Solihull posted on the 18/05/2022


Cowboy Fedora Hat with Removable Feather - Brown

Great quality

I love the quality of the fabric 

Review By Maria from posted on the 17/05/2022


Breton Cord Barge Fishermans Cap - Navy

Breton Cord Barge Fisherman's Cap 

Well made, good quality, value for money and looks good

Review By Jean Whitaker from Worsley posted on the 17/05/2022


Rogue Cotton Packer Canvas Hat 407 - Sand or Olive

Quality!

It's superb in all cases, very pleased 👍

Review By Martin Stevens from Stratford Upon Avon posted on the 17/05/2022


Homburg Hat - Wool

V.good.

Quality.

Review By Anthony Critchlow from Swanage posted on the 12/05/2022


Navy Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable

Replacement Hat

Had to replace this hat as my previous blew off my head between the tracks on the Central line. 

Review By Alec Bryan from Hayes posted on the 11/05/2022


Summer Cowboy Hat with Blue Bead Band

Very cool

Absolutely love this hat 

Review By Michael Mullings from Hampshire posted on the 11/05/2022


Fedora Cowboy Hat Crushable Safari with Removable Feather - Dark Green

Just what I was looking for in a hat

Style and perfect fit . Excellent service as usual from Cotswold. Photo to follow when on location ie the RIVER

Review By Strathgarrie from Hampshire posted on the 10/05/2022


Barmah Squashy Kangaroo Crackle Brown Leather Hat - 1018

New hat

Hat is exactly how described. Really comfortable and well made. Delivery was very quick and would recommend anyone to buy here

Review By Mark Brown from Ashford posted on the 06/05/2022


Black Fedora Hat with Leather Band. Showerproof, Wool, Removable Feather - Ranger

Excellent product

Great product and really good value for money. Quality hat. 

Review By Shelley Bennett from Dartford posted on the 05/05/2022


Black Traditional Top Hat - Wool Felt

An excellent hat!

A really great hat - exactly what I needed and it fit very well based on the measurements I took prior to purchase. It arrived promptly and well packaged.

Review By Patrick from York posted on the 05/05/2022


Wide Brimmed Fedora Hat with Removable Country Feather Brooch - Farmington

Delighted 

Prompt service, delivered in 24hrs straight to the hotel for me to wear at an engagement, arrived in pristine condition, looks even better than in the pictures! excellent fit, quality product. Thank you very much.

Review By Sarah Simpson from Yorkshire posted on the 05/05/2022


Black Fedora Hat: Wool, Crushable - Indy

The three ‘P’s: Price, Product; Perfect

Never bought a proper hat in my life and I am sure in visiting a hat shop I would have learned a lot, maybe even walked out with a different design, but it had to be online shopping and a case of crossing fingers when looking at a photo and what could actually appear. Rest assured, the quality, fit and feel of the real article was perfect. The photos don’t lie!

Review By Garry Smout from Evesham posted on the 04/05/2022


8 Piece Newsboy Cap - Green Check Tweed Gatsby

Nice hat

Good quality hat. Slightly but noticeable wider than my other baker boy hats. 

Review By Paul Nugent from Huddersfield posted on the 04/05/2022


Foldable Leather Bush Hat with Chin Strap - Adventurer Dark Brown

Just as advertised. Nice hat.

Leather 

Review By Tony from Eythorne posted on the 04/05/2022


Brown Cheshire Wool Check Tweed Flat Cap

Awesome hat

Excellent quality for the price and fantastic service. Will definitely be buying allot more hats from them.. glad I found the company....

Review By Brian Weber from Tintagel posted on the 04/05/2022


Straw Trilby Hat with Removable Feather - Cream

SUPERIOR QUALITY!

My cream trilby looks extremely well crafted and the brim is professionally shaped. I wanted a black band to tone in with my clothes. Size M fits me perfectly and I'm glad I followed CCH measuring instructions on their website. The hat was packed with care in a special box and the despatch and Royal Mail delivery were prompt. I am looking forward to wearing it in Jamaica on my holiday and may buy a second one in the future. Hats off to CCH!

Review By Jill from Ross-on-Wye posted on the 29/04/2022


Suede Brown Gatsby Bakerboy Cap - Lined Peaky Blinders Style Cap

Ever since watching The Sting as a kid i've wanted a Baker Boy Cap . 

   

Ever since watching The Sting as a kid i've wanted a Baker Boy Style Cap . This beautiful brown suede cap from Cotsworld Country Hats was the perfect birthday present . I absolutley love it . Beautiful quality and feel . Thank you . 

Review By Shaun Spencer from Tisbury posted on the 27/04/2022


Wide Brimmed Fedora Hat with Removable Country Feather Brooch - Farmington

The service of Cotswold 

A very nice and good looking hat 

Review By Harrill & Avril Tomkins from Glasgow posted on the 27/04/2022


Mens Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Indiana Jones Style

More Aberama Gold than Indiana Jones

This is a well made hat, stylish and well proportioned. The sizing is accurate and its nice to have a proper lining. It's not too "Indiana Jones", which is the trap many brown fedora fall into this is at home in town and country and adds a stylish and practical air to suits and more casual wear. The price is competitive too! 

Review By Bill Palmer from Frimley posted on the 26/04/2022


Black Pork Pie/Trilby Hat - Diamond Crown. Lined. Premium Wool

Crackin pork pie trilby 

Top quality. This my 2nd pork pie trilby diamond , blue and now black , fantadtic quality and price 

Review By richard finney from failsworth manchester posted on the 21/04/2022


Black Fedora Hat with Leather Band. Showerproof, Wool, Removable Feather - Ranger

Fedora hat

I bought this for the opening day of the grandnational festival, the fir was fab (I have a small head and struggle to find hats) it looked and felt great all day and I will definitely be returning as a customer 

Review By Clare hinton from Aintree posted on the 21/04/2022


Beige Wide Brim Fedora Hat with Country Feather Brooch - Widford

Fabulous Fedora 

I absolutely loved the style and shape 

Review By Beverley Hymers from Pembrokeshire posted on the 20/04/2022


Wide Brimmed Fedora Hat with Removable Country Feather Brooch - Farmington

Quality

  

I bought this hat for my daughter’s birthday gift. She loves it! You can feel the quality compared to cheaper versions that are not 100% wool. The shape is very stylish too, and she loves the feathers - which can be unclipped and put on another hat! The size was perfect too. Very happy and would recommend. It arrives in a cardboard box with tissue paper. The only thing That would’ve hugely improved the experience would be if it arrived in nicer packaging for giving as a gift. 

Review By Janie Hatcher from Shoreham by Sea posted on the 20/04/2022


Brown Snap Brim Classic Racing Trilby Hat - Cheltenham

First Class

this hat was a gift for my brother and he is so pleased with it.

Review By Brian O'Neill from Glasgow posted on the 19/04/2022


Grey Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable

Cotswold Country Hats always top

Another wonderful experience from purchase to delivery. The quality of the product is outstanding and for a reasonable price too. I'll be using again and spreading the word whilst I'm at it... Thanks again for a thoroughly enjoyable online shopping experience.

Review By Kevin Farney from Dorset posted on the 19/04/2022


Wool Felt Bicorne Military Naval Hat

This bicorn hat is fantastic: 

Solid and well made and just what I was looking for. Coupled with great customer service and a prompt delivery.

Review By Richard T from UK posted on the 19/04/2022


Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - 1060 - Brown

Quality products by a quality company 

Good fit comfortable to wear and gives high UV protection

Review By Roger Bickley from Kingswinford West Midlands posted on the 19/04/2022


Grey Snap-Brim Wool Fedora Hat - Midford

Wide brim more like the late 40’s USA

Quite easy to find the Bogart 1930s fedoras but this one has the wider brim ala post war usa late 40’s bold look when the suits were super baggy/draped due to fabric restrictions being lifted.

Review By Robert Kung from Portland, Oregon posted on the 17/04/2022


Black Bowler Hat - Wool Felt

its a head of its self

i have had so many complements from women too.as for the advise help given by the young lady over the phone ten out of ten.so all i can say is go for it girls a bowler hat has been a head turning one for me ,looking forward to my next purchase.

Review By jane edmunds from Brecon posted on the 15/04/2022


Maroon Red Traditional Top Hat 5¼" Wool Felt

A great fit, love the colour and comfortable to wear! 

A wonderful addition to my wizarding costume at Alnwick Castle. Looks fabulous and it is a great fit. I receive a lot of compliments when I am wearing it!! 

Review By Janette Carter from Alnwick posted on the 13/04/2022


Wide Brimmed Fedora Hat with Removable Country Feather Brooch - Farmington

Fabulous hat!

I have been looking for a good quality striking hat for ages now. I loved what I saw on the website and the hat has exceeded my expectations. I had loads of comments and it looks extremely well-made. I am already eyeing up the website to purchase my second hat in a different style. The hat came quickly and customer service was great when I asked a question – really prompt answer. I would not hesitate to recommend you purchasing a hat!

Review By Karen from Oxford posted on the 12/04/2022


Straw Trilby Hat with Removable Feather - Cream

I didn’t think the heart was the correct sizing and I didn’t think the hat was reflective of the pictures and I have sent it back

I didn’t think the hat was great

Review By Joanna from Norfolk posted on the 13/04/2022


8 Piece Newsboy Cap - Blue Herringbone Check Tweed Gatsby

Blue herringbone tweed cap .( Newboy)

I bought it for my husband for his birthday, he was very happy with his hat , he said it fits perfectly (L) and the mitral was great quality , I would recommend this product, very happy with this purchase. 

Review By Michelle Totman from London posted on the 11/04/2022


Brown Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

Service was quick. 

The quality

Review By Tina Cashmore from TAMWORTH posted on the 11/04/2022


Straw Fedora Summer Hat - Cream

Would recommend 

Great to have a hat that fits properly! Very good quality. Pleased with purchase. 

Review By Victoria Warwick from Gloucestershire posted on the 07/04/2022


Camel Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

Quality item love the feel and looks frwat great 

Quality materials and workmanship

Review By Charles from Wiltshire posted on the 06/04/2022


Genuine Sheepskin Earmuffs With Gift Box

Well made and wrapped.

Keeps my ears warm when I play golf.

Review By Barbra Carter-Mouat from Royston posted on the 04/04/2022


Navy Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

So Happy with my hat

Lovely hat fast delivery. Lovely quality and was exactly what I needed too finish of my outfit. 

Review By E Bond from Ceredigion posted on the 04/04/2022


Barmah Squashy Kangaroo Crackle Brown Leather Hat - 1018

Just what I wanted ! 

Good quality !

Review By Jan Turney from West Sussex posted on the 04/04/2022


Purple Fedora Hat - Midford

Purple Heaven!

I love it! The purple color is divine! Eye catcher! The quality is as expected, to perfection! I only whish there were more hats with intricate colors like this (so I would probably get one in each color! :) Thank you!

Review By Maia from Brooklyn, NY posted on the 04/04/2022


Black Pork Pie/Trilby Hat - Diamond Crown. Lined. Premium Wool

Great fit..

Well made, great style, excellent attention to detail.. 

Review By Charles Idowu from UK and West Africa posted on the 03/04/2022


Green Tweed Lined Deerstalker Hat

A very wonderful scottish hat!

It is really a wonderfull hat, this typical scottisch dearstalker ghillie hat! I like it very much! Greatings from Germany to Great Britain!

Review By Dr. Dirk Schawaller from Germany posted on the 01/04/2022


Beige Showerproof Wool Fedora Hat with Country Feather Brooch - Burford

Great quality and gorgeous colour

Loved this hat! I bought the colour wine, and it's gorgeous. The feather brooch is beautiful, and makes the difference adding more style. Positive point also for the great support I received when I had to return it to exchange the size. I definitely will buy other models.

Review By Daniela from Coventry posted on the 31/03/2022


Snap Brim Wool Fedora Hat - Midford

Well Made handsome Hat

I bought this hat for my husband's birthday. He lover horse racing and loves to go to the races, this will just be perfect for him. Customer service was wonderful. I had got the wrong size and there was no quibble and an exchange was done promptly. Thank you

Review By SHEELAGH SMITH from BIRKHILL, DUNDEE posted on the 31/03/2022


Suede Brown Gatsby Bakerboy Cap - Lined Peaky Blinders Style Cap

Qaulity

Delivered on time and the product is of excellent quality

Review By Ian Ashworth from Burnley posted on the 31/03/2022


Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - Black (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

Amazing product 

It’s just all round awesome and comfortable perfect fit 

Review By Benny Myer from England posted on the 30/03/2022


Grey Snap Brim Trilby Hat - Pennsylvania

It was exactly and precisely what I wanted and hoped for.

it was exactly what it looked like on your page and fits well

Review By Ivor Fletcher from Brownhills posted on the 29/03/2022


Womens Baby Pink Wool Fedora Hat with Removable Ostrich Feather Brooch - Hidcote

Fabulous Quality 

  

Despite the fact that it rained all day on ladies day at Cheltenham the hat dried out and appears in great condition. I could do with looking up how best to care for it after future events as I may not be so lucky next time. Lots of people commented how lovely this hat looked 👍🏼

Review By Donna from Leicestershire posted on the 28/03/2022


Grey Snap-Brim Wool Fedora Hat - Midford

An easy to purchase hat which was exactly as advertised

Finding the hat I required was straightforward. Placing the order was easy. The delivery was quick and arrived when promised. It was exactly what I was looking for. It fitted like a glove (or at least a hat!)

Review By Raymond Perham from ILFORD posted on the 28/03/2022


Wide Brimmed Fedora Hat with Removable Country Feather Brooch - Farmington

Perfect for Cheltenham races

Excellent quality for a good price. It fit snugly but I prefer it like that as the hat doesn’t blow away! I had lots of lovely compliments ❤️

Review By Katie Johnson from Birmingham posted on the 25/03/2022


​​​

Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

It certainly keeps the rain off but it also increased in size in the rain

Well made

Review By Sarah from East Sussex posted on the 25/03/2022

Reply from CCH: Customer not informed us about this otherwise we would have offered to exchange it. We've never heard of this happening before - most unusual.


Wool Navy Fedora Hat with Country Feather Brooch - Burford

Excellent Quality &Serbicr

Arrived promptly and was of excellent quality 

Review By Jennifer Adamson from Durham posted on the 25/03/2022


Black Traditional Top Hat - Wool Felt

Good quality and affordable, got it for a 1920s party. Will use it again.

Review By Joe from Teignmouth posted on the 25/03/2022


Wide Brimmed Fedora Hat with Removable Country Feather Brooch - Farmington

Gorgeous hat

I ordered 2 styles of hat in 2 colours each. Arrived very quickly and all were so stylish and of such good quality, it was hard to choose my favourite. I wore my chosen hat to Cheltenham Races and it was perfect. I will definitely shop with your website again.

Review By Julia Hartley-Brewer from London posted on the 25/03/2022


Wide Brimmed Fedora Hat with Removable Country Feather Brooch - Farmington

Top quality 

 

The quality is excellent, comfortable to wear . The service I received from the company was first class. I had a concern about the delivery and they went above and beyond to help me and received my hat for Cheltenham on time. Will definitely buy again from Cotswold Country Hats. 

Review By Louise Jordan from North Yorkshire posted on the 25/03/2022


Wool Showerproof Black Fedora Hat with Country Feather Brooch - Burford

Lovely hat, very comfy to wear and a great fit. 

Review By Alison Smith from Wirral posted on the 25/03/2022


Straw Cowboy Hat with Bead Head Band

Lovely Hat

Lovely item, looks well made, is adjustable and lightweight. The beading is nicely done and not too overstated. Ordering was easy, delivery time was quick and the item was well packaged, thank you. 

Review By Melanie Goodman from Preston posted on the 25/03/2022


Harris Tweed Flat Cap - Grey Check

Very good quality

Great customer service Purchased large size for my husband, fits perfect, great quality

Review By Patty Shaw from Sheffield posted on the 24/03/2022


Black Fedora Hat with Leather Band. Showerproof, Wool, Removable Feather - Ranger

Black Fedora Hat with band

Love the quality, the hats are gorgeous, . this is third hat I've bought so far, from Cotswold Country Hats, and the customer service has been excellent. A very pleased customer.

Review By Melodie from cardiff posted on the 24/03/2022


Camel Fedora Hat: Wool, Showerproof - Edgeworth

Lovely hat

Bought to wear to the Cheltenham Festival. Lovely hat, very comfortable to wear and excellently packaged. 

Review By Theresa Ling from Kent posted on the 24/03/2022


Womens Wool Navy Fedora Hat with Leather Belt Trim and Country Feather Brooch - Naunton

Beautiful hat

So many lovely comments about this hat. I brought the small, I don’t like to think I have a big head! But this size fit perfectly. I had a great day at the races wearing this. I would highly recommend.

Review By Sally J Collins from Swindon posted on the 24/03/2022


Gambler Cowboy Hat Black Wool Felt with Buckle Trim

Excellent quality! 

Excellent quality and fit, looks good as well! 

Review By James Hill from Stourport posted on the 23/03/2022


Grey Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable

Pork pie hat 

Exactly as described Excellent fit, light and looks great on me (though I do say do myself!) 

Review By Julian Coburn-Hough from Leeds posted on the 23/03/2022


8 Piece Newsboy Cap - Blue Check Tweed Gatsby

Another excellent hat

My second hat from Cotswold Country Hats, this one totally different style to my first. Excellent quality and fits absolutely perfect. Was surprised to see a “Denton Hats” label inside rather than “Cotswold Country Hats” label as in my first hat. Nevertheless a first class company to deal with.

Review By Keith Morley from Derby posted on the 22/03/2022


Navy Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Great quality 

Great to find a hat in a bigger size to fit comfortably. Really quick service and delivery! 

Review By Lisa Langford from Cheltenham posted on the 21/03/2022


Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

5star hat for a fine festival at Cheltenham

Kept me dry in the rain and looked good 

Review By Kellie Darby from Worcester posted on the 19/03/2022


Teal Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Good fit, very stylish and lightweight

Lovely hat which was perfect for Cheltenham. Lovely colour and fabric. Very stylish 

Review By R from Stourbridge posted on the 18/03/2022


Green Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

Perfect Hat for Cheltenham Race Days

Bought this for the races along with a feather to clip on. Very pleased with the quality and fit

Review By Sophie Lesbirel from Abergavenny South Wales posted on the 17/03/2022


Blue Tweed Flat Cap

Nice flat cap 

I was pleased with my blue tweed flat cap. Good quality, made well, good colours.

Review By Paul Watkins from Wellingborough posted on the 16/03/2022


Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - Fawn (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

good quality and fit 

quality product and perfect fit 

Review By kim roberts from kettering posted on the 16/03/2022


Teal Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Outstanding Customer Service

I had measured my head numerous times before ordering the small size. When it arrived I tried it on several times, believing it was okay but slightly tight, stupidly I then cut the labels off thinking it might have made a difference! I still kept trying it on and realised it was too tight and I would have quickly got a headache. I sent an email and explained that I had cut the labels off etc. and Nicky was brilliant, she said I could still return the Fedora and as soon as new stock of the Medium was in she would post it to me. Nicky even emailed me to advise they had received my returned Fedora, something I have never received from any other company. I am now the proud owner of a Teal Fedora that fits and cannot wait to wear it and show it off, it's excellent quality. Well done Nicky, first class customer service.

Review By Sheila Hammond from Methwold Norfolk posted on the 16/03/2022


Green Tweed Lined Deerstalker Hat

Fabulous service and product 

Style & fit 

Review By Nathan jubb from Glousester posted on the 15/03/2022


Genuine Sheepskin Earmuffs With Gift Box - Vole

Lovely quality item

Nice quality Looks good Affordable price

Review By jeanine connor from kent posted on the 15/03/2022


Beige Wide Brim Fedora Hat with Country Feather Brooch - Widford

Just fabulous. Thank you.

Delivery was not good. Paid for next day got 3 days later. Was not impressed.

Review By Denise Gubb from Northamptonshire posted on the 14/03/2022

Reply by CCH: This is the first we have heard of this. Looked into it to find customer had ordered Sunday evening for delivery on Tuesday but had entered incorrect postcode so it was sent to the wrong Delivery Office. It was then re-routed to the correct Delivery Office so arrived a day late. Contacted customer to advise and explained returns if received too late but customer advised that she loves the hat and wanted to keep it.


Brown Snap Brim Trilby Hat - Pennsylvania

Trilby Hat

Beautiful hat. Very comfortable. Great value.

Review By Hudson c. Rogers’s from Charleston SC,USA posted on the 12/03/2022


8 Piece Newsboy Cap - Blue Herringbone Check Tweed Gatsby

The colour was not like the ‘photo. I thought it was more blue so disappointed

Not true colour, thought it was more blue

Review By Mrs Ketchley from Kent posted on the 12/03/2022

Reply by CCH: We're sorry to see this review and this is the first we have heard of this. It's difficult to tell exact colours online as it depends on the light the photo was taken in, the camera, and also different devices can show different colours too. We always offer no quibble returns if styles aren't quite what was expected.


Camel Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

Great quality

This is really well made and the size (I got a medium) fits perfectly. I've had so many compliments while wearing it and turned many a heads!

Review By Nicola from Bedfordshire posted on the 11/03/2022


Cord Bakerboy Cap - Navy

Excellent quality & great fit

Quality and fitting is perfect and the colour is a true navy rather than a washed out one 

Review By David Bates from Isle of Man posted on the 10/03/2022


Black Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

Oh, it's gorgeous! That's all that needs to be said.

Fantastic hat.

Review By VeeGee from London posted on the 10/03/2022


Black Fedora Hat with Leather Band. Showerproof, Wool, Removable Feather - Ranger

Ex cellent quality

Just as pictured. Ideal for race days

Review By Ann smith from West Midlands posted on the 10/03/2022


Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - Black (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

Excellent purchase, hat is very well made, the lining is of excellent quality and the fit is perfect! Would recommend!

Quality. Comfort. Lining. Value for money.

Review By Paul de la Salle from Pinner posted on the 09/03/2022


Green Tweed Lined Deerstalker Hat

Stylish, well fitting hay

Well made, good colours

Review By Andrew Robinson from Coventry posted on the 07/03/2022


Wide Brimmed Fedora Hat with Removable Country Feather Brooch - Farmington

Excellent quality and service 

So pleased with my purchase. Great quality and received many compliments on my first time of wearing. 

Review By Eileen from Kent posted on the 05/03/2022


Womens Showerproof Wool Burgundy Fedora Hat with Country Feather Wrap Trim - Mickleton

Very well made

Excellent quality and looking forward to wearing it at the Cheltenham Festival

Review By Vanessa Clark from Saffron Walden posted on the 04/03/2022


Barmah Bronco Foldaway Leather Outback Hat - 1060 - Hickory

The perfect gift!

Such an amazing product and a perfect birthday gift! Great quality and fast delivery. My Dad loves it! He’s been wanting a new hat for ages! 

Review By Grace Butler from Goudhurst, Kent posted on the 04/03/2022


Womens Showerproof Wool Burgundy Fedora Hat with Country Feather Wrap Trim - Mickleton

Colour

Review By Sally Bond from Toronto, Ontario, Canada posted on the 03/03/2022


Navy Fedora Hat with Pink Country Guinea Feather Wrap Trim - Birdlip

Gorgeous hat 

Beautifully made hat and very stylish. Excellent service

Review By Lizzie from Cheltenham posted on the 03/03/2022


Brown Snap Brim Trilby Hat - Pennsylvania

Hat

I love the hat. It is a quality product and one that I have received several compliments.

Review By Richard Cole from New Jersey posted on the 03/03/2022


Brown Wool Fedora Hat - Showerproof - Arizona

Very happy… my mum getting compliments randomly

Good quality

Review By Igal from London posted on the 03/03/2022


Chamonix Flower Beanie Hat - Cream

Very pretty

This hat is attractive, warm and fits well. 

Review By Susan Gregory from Cannock posted on the 03/03/2022


Brown Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

Trilby 

A Quality product and a Quality price 

Review By Terry McGrath from Hanham Bristol posted on the 03/03/2022


Mens Flat Cap: Waxed Cotton, Showerproof - Olive Green

Does exactly what it should do.

Bought this in navy blue, very prompt delivery. Fits well, looks good and most importantly it keeps my head warm and dry 

Review By Mike Ward from Derby posted on the 02/03/2022


8 Piece Newsboy Cap - Blue Check Tweed Gatsby

Good quality

Well made from good quality fabric. The fit was okay (medium), it’s comfortable and warm to wear, and the cap looks smart: well worth the money.

Review By William from Plymouth posted on the 02/03/2022


Chauffeurs Hat - Dark Grey - Driving Cap

Correct size, looked great. Went down a storm!!!

Review By Brian Smith from Bristol posted on the 01/03/2022


Olney Emma Wax & Twist Hat - Brown

Outstanding Quality

Hat is of outstanding quality. Its comfortable and feels great and fits beautifully. Excellent craftmanship. Love my hat. Shipping was fast and the hat was well packaged. 

Review By LP from Wales posted on the 25/02/2022


Melton Wool Mariner Fisherman Cap with removable rope - Black

Great quality and style

Quality

Review By Sam from Cardiff posted on the 25/02/2022


Wool Fedora Hat with leather band - Haydock

The lady I spoke with about my hat gave me excellent advice. She was very pleasant on the phone and gave me confidence to purchase it

The hat arrived after only a few days. It is exactly what I asked for and I will wear it at this years Grand National

Review By Fred Saxon from Isle of Axholme posted on the 25/02/2022


Black Showerproof Wool Fedora Hat with Country Feather Brooch - Burford

Beautiful hat

It's very well made and the hat was delivered in a good packaged box so arrived in good condition 

Review By Heather Chandler from Newport posted on the 25/02/2022


Wide Brimmed Fedora Hat with Removable Country Feather Brooch - Farmington

Gorgeous 

Quality

Review By Clair Johnsey from Chepstow posted on the 25/02/2022


Harris Tweed Wool Bakerboy Cap - Grey Herringbone

Great Quality

Great quality and excellent value for money

Review By Joe O'shea from Birmingham posted on the 24/02/2022


Barmah Squashy Chocolate Australian Leather Bush Hat - 1025

Good service

This was a replacement for a much loved hat. The service from Cotswold Country Hats was excellent in that they realised that I had ordered the wrong size and got in touch so that I could correct my error. Thank you CCH.

Review By David Rawlins from Newark posted on the 24/02/2022


Cheshire Wool Herringbone Blue Flat Cap

Good purchase

Good quality and a good fit in accordance with their size guide.

Review By Steve from Luton posted on the 23/02/2022


Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - Black (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

Good purchase

Good quality and a good fit in accordance with their size guide.

Review By Steve from Luton posted on the 23/02/2022


Leather 5 Panel Flat Cap - Brown

Great purchase

Good quality and a good fit in accordance with their size guide.

Review By Steve from Luton posted on the 23/02/2022


Black Traditional Top Hat - Wool Felt

Good product at a good price

;l][l

Review By Stephen McGowan from posted on the 23/02/2022


Black Bowler Hat - Wool Felt

Wonderful Hat 

My hat is just perfect, so well made, stylish and very comfortable ,you should by one and wear it everyday, it is part of my ‘Bucket List ‘ and made me so happy ( live, love and laugh with cancer all will be well x)

Review By Lee Clark from Northants posted on the 23/02/2022


Grey Snap Brim Classic Racing Trilby Hat - Cheltenham

Beautifully made

The hat is beautifully made in the traditional style and is even better than expected. Thank you. 

Review By Steven Mehew from Clevedon posted on the 23/02/2022


Beige Showerproof Wool Fedora Hat with Country Feather Brooch - Burford

Beautiful hat

Beautiful hat, well made and great quality

Review By Neil Doherty from Crawley posted on the 22/02/2022


Womens Baby Pink Wool Fedora Hat with Removable Ostrich Feather Brooch - Hidcote

Beautiful hat

Beautiful hat, well made and great quality

Review By Neil Doherty from Crawley posted on the 22/02/2022


Mens Flat Cap: Waxed Cotton, Showerproof - Navy

Good, Well-Fitting Quality Hat

Well-made hat from quality material at a good price. Delivered quickly too.

Review By Charles Parry from London posted on the 22/02/2022


Barmah Squashy Kangaroo Crackle Brown Leather Hat - 1018

Great hat and great Customer Service

I bought this hat as a gift for someone. The hat arrived in two days, it was beautifully made but was too small. I followed the "return for exchange" instructions and within a few days I received a larger hat that fits perfectly. It is a great quality hat. But if you buy one of these, maybe you should get one size larger.

Review By Beatrice from Brentford posted on the 22/02/2022


8 Piece Newsboy Cap - Blue Check Tweed Gatsby

Everything as it should be.

Everything as it should be and reasonably priced, when compared to competitors.

Review By Mr L Albrecht from Larne posted on the 21/02/2022


Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - Fawn (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

Very Becoming

True to size. Good material. Perfect!

Review By Oscar Da Costa from London posted on the 21/02/2022


Mens Flat Cap: Waxed Cotton, Showerproof - Brown

Great cap, great service.

Fits well, looks good and does the job of keeping my head warm and dry. Peak just the right size to keep rain off my specs.

Review By Mike Ward from Derby posted on the 20/02/2022


Navy Fedora Hat: Wool, Crushable - Indy

Fantastic Hat

The Fedora I bought was extremely good value, had a great weighty quality and was a perfect fit. I have had many comments whilst wearing it, but I don't care as I really love it - not one has said anything other than complementary I would recommend to anyone even just thinking about getting one

Review By Chris Biddulph from Stoke on Trent posted on the 19/02/2022


Green Trilby Hat: Handmade Wool Felt Crushable - Camden

Beautifully made, fantastic quality 

Really impressed with this hat. Thick material, beautifully made and really high quality. 

Review By Melissa from Cotswolds posted on the 19/02/2022


Wool Green Shower Proof Fedora Hat with Country Feather Brooch - Burford

Beautifully made hat

I was so impressed with this hat. It’s stylish, exactly as described on line and looks so much more expensive than it was. The green is classy and will complement many other colours. It will be my Cheltenham races’ regular. 

Review By Sandra Winstanley from Pease Pottage posted on the 18/02/2022


Genuine Sheepskin Earmuffs With Gift Box

Warm

Hats irritate my head but then I get earache if there is a wind. These muffs solve the problem, keep my ears toasty warm!

Review By Karen Hara from Cleckheaton posted on the 15/02/2022


8 Piece Newsboy Cap - Green Check Tweed Gatsby

The order wasn't screwed up. Good job, thanks!

My head likes it.

Review By Bink Owen from Walla Walla, WA posted on the 15/02/2022


Black Fedora Hat with Leather Band. Showerproof, Wool, Removable Feather - Ranger

Fedora hat

I've bought two so far, and I'm really impressed with the quality of the hats and the service I received. Will definitely be buying from Cotswold Country Hats again.

Review By Melodie Streeter from Cardiff posted on the 14/02/2022


Leather 5 Panel Flat Cap - Black

Good quality and a fantastic fit,,,, 

Great hat a d fits perfectly 

Review By John Simpson from Burstwick posted on the 14/02/2022


Wide Brimmed Fedora Hat with Removable Country Feather Brooch - Farmington

Fab 

So happy with my purchase. Fantastic quality. 

Review By Claire from Bishops Itchington , Southam posted on the 10/02/2022


Yellow Fedora Hat with Country Feather Brooch - Bourton

Outstanding quality

My first hat from Cotswords and so happy with it! The quality and craftsmanship are outstanding and the size guide gave the perfect fit. It truly has the luxury feel I was after 

Review By Eva Gerick from Radnage posted on the 10/02/2022


Chunky Tweed Herringbone Newsboy Cap (Black)

Fell in love with it but need to grow my head.

Love this hat, the fit to my head was perfect, but i had to send it back because the overall width was personally to big for me, i am gutted because its one of the best looking hats ive seen and one i have been after for ages, now i cant find another similar style anywhere so actually gutted. :(

Review By Jeff Davis from London posted on the 09/02/2022


Fast delivery, lovely hat

Great service, quick delivery and lovely hat

Review By Lindsey from Gloucestershire posted on the 09/02/2022


Navy Snap Brim Trilby Hat - Pennsylvania

Hat for a wedding

Just what I was looking for, correct size and colour!

Review By Melvyn Crew from Aberdare posted on the 09/02/2022


Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Great quality 

Brought this for my daughter in law for her birthday and it looks great , she loves it 

Review By Jackie Keane from Essex posted on the 06/02/2022


Brown Snap Brim Trilby Hat - Pennsylvania

I tried a few hats from various suppliers , Amazon etc but most were poor quality and fit. Glad to have found Cotswold Country Hats as the quality and fit are excellent . Quick and speedy delivery , highly recommended for service and quality .

Quality overall 

Review By James Watt from Dundee posted on the 03/02/2022


Wide Brimmed Fedora Hat with Removable Country Feather Brooch - Farmington

Wide brimmed fedora hat

Style 

Review By Margaret Barbour from Annan posted on the 03/02/2022


Barmah Chin Strap for Barmah Bronco Hat

Great

Does what it says on the tin. No more loosing my hat in the wind 

Review By Leslie from Beverley posted on the 01/02/2022


Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - Black (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

Quality Cap & Professional Service

The item was easy to order and the hat size guide was perfect. Very pleased with the cap and quality material. The delivery time was great and I have absolutely no complaints and will definitely buy from this company again. Highly recommended 

Review By Spencer Standen from Bishops Stortford posted on the 01/02/2022


Snap Brim Wool Fedora Hat - Midford

Midford Offers Outstanding Value

The Midford Snap Brim Wool Fedora offers an outstanding value for a classic fedora. I enhanced my black Midford with tail feathers from a Spring Gobbler that my son harvested a few years ago. I am thoroughly pleased with the quality and handsome appearance of this fedora. The hat arrived with the brim turned up, as it should have. The front of the brim snapped down perfectly. This fedora looks great with my overcoat. I couldn’t be more pleased. Most importantly, the customer service that I received from Nicky and the staff was top notch. Cotswold Country Hats has a customer for life with me. Thank you!

Review By Michael Lucotch from Irwin, Pennsylvania posted on the 01/02/2022


Green Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Super stylish. I love it 😍 

I love it!😍 I ordered it in brown and khaki. It protect my locs whilst adding a special sophistication touch to my style. 🤩

Review By Melinda from London posted on the 31/01/2022


Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Nice quality hat

Looks great.

Review By Nicola from Hertfordshire posted on the 31/01/2022


Grey Pork Pie Hat - Diamond Crown - Crushable

Great hat!

Well made, really warm and fits a treat

Review By Suzie Compton from Gloucestershire posted on the 31/01/2022


Genuine Sheepskin Leather Hand Crafted Aviator Trapper Hat - Heydon

Made of soft sheepskin. Comfortable and a relaxed fit 

Like the fact that the hat is not bulky and easy to carry when not being worn.

Review By Michael Thornhill from Sale posted on the 29/01/2022


Ladies Sheepskin Panel Hat - Dunfield

The hat and warm is a good fit, smart and versatile.

The hat is a nice without being showy, just what I wanted for the winter, smarter than a woolen hat. Thank you

Review By Cynthia from Milton Keynes posted on the 28/01/2022


Green Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Excellent quality and looks amazing 

Excellent quality and looks amazing, very highly recommended 

Review By Donna Bell from Highworth posted on the 27/01/2022


Fedora Crushable Safari Cowboy Hat with Removable Feather - Black

Great hat ! 

Really lovely hat for the price ,very pleased 

Review By Jane from Glastonbury posted on the 26/01/2022


Tweed Wool Deerstalker Sherlock Hat (Brown or Green)

Excellent product will definitely use COTSWOLD COUNTRY HATS again

Very comfortable

Review By Martyn young from Cardiff posted on the 26/01/2022


Fedora Hat with Leather Band - Haydock

Brown Fedora 

Very happy with this lovely hat. So difficult to find one when you need a smaller size but this was a perfect fit and excellent quality. Quick delivery time and contact throughout too.

Review By Jennifer from Lancs posted on the 25/01/2022


Green Tweed Flat Cap

Great service, 1st hat was to big, my faukt, replacement came within days, no fuss

the style is great

Review By Steve Ogden from Bradford posted on the 25/01/2022


Genuine Sheepskin Leather Hand Crafted Aviator Trapper Hat - Heydon

The warmest hat ever

Comfy and stylish

Review By Lucy Dunham from Beverley posted on the 25/01/2022


Green Snap Brim Classic Racing Trilby Hat - Cheltenham

Great quality and price

This was my first purchase from Cotswold Country Hats and I was unsure of what to expect. I own a lot of hats; some are from expensive, high-end brands. I was genuinely delighted by the design and quality of the hat. The price represents fantastic value and the quality is superior to any hat I have seen at a similar price-point. I'm really impressed and have already made two additional purchases from the store. 

Review By Mark from Essex posted on the 25/01/2022


Genuine Sheepskin Earmuffs With Gift Box

Well made and cost ear muffs.

Well made ,plush and warm ear muffs. Good price . Happy with this product 

Review By Jeanette Slingsby from Halifax .uk posted on the 22/01/2022


Fedora Hat with Leather Band - Haydock

Beautiful Fedora hat

I've been looking for a fedora hat for a while and stumbled across Cotswold country hats. My first hat was delivered very fast and it was a beautiful stunning hat. Unfortunately it was to big, the XS was out of stock. Nicky was extremely friendly and helpful. After a few weeks as promised she emailed me to advise the hat is back in stock. Delivery was very fast and what a beautiful stylish hat it is. Quality is amazing and service from Nicky excellent. I will definitely recommend and buy from Cotswold again.

Review By Elize Chmylowskyj from Haddington posted on the 22/01/2022


Airforce Blue Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

I love this hat ! really well made a good fit and 100 percent wool with a rain proof coating such excellent quality and price

Review By Diana Hinton from Stratford upon Avon posted on the 21/01/2022


Sheepskin Suede Genuine Leather Trapper Hat

Warm, comfy, but shallow.

Warm and comfy, but shallow.

Review By James Doyle from Cambridge posted on the 21/01/2022


Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Great hat

Great quality for the price and nice range of fits and colours.

Review By Sarah from London posted on the 21/01/2022


Aviator Sheepskin Trapper Hat - Harrison

Warm & comfortable 

Review By Kenny Biskup from Angus posted on the 21/01/2022


Green Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Gorgeous hat for the races 

Quality item

Review By Elizabeth Milne from Lichfield posted on the 19/01/2022


Black Snap Brim Trilby Hat - Pennsylvania

Great product

I ordered as a present and unfortunately I chose the wrong size. No problem. The company were great, the exchange process really easy and I now have the hat in the perfect size. Great value for money, lovely quality item.

Review By Jill Thompson from Derbyshire posted on the 19/01/2022


Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Absolutely stunning hat 

This is the third hat Iv purchased from cotswold country hats and I absolutely love them. Although different styles each one is seriously stylish and suitable for county shows or any country event, great quality and service much better than a lot of my expensive hats would highly recommend. 

Review By Debbie Gossage from Cheshire posted on the 19/01/2022


Green Wool Fedora Hat - Showerproof - Arizona

Fabulous quality, great price, prompt delivery, highly recommend this company - you wont be disapointed by choice, quality & service

Review By Jo from Lincoln posted on the 19/01/2022


Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Fabulous hat, comfortable, stylish and practical.

I love everything about this hat, great quality, looks amazing, comfortable to wear and very stylish too. Wearing it all the time.

Review By Jane Fletcher from Alford, Lincolnshire posted on the 14/01/2022


Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - Black (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

👍👍👍

Great quality,great price and looks classy 

Review By david hodger from Hastings posted on the 13/01/2022


​​​

Navy Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

It’s a bit small

Very good quality well-made hat. I ordered a size 59, the cap arrived marked “L” (large.) unfortunately it’s a bit smaller than my other hats which are marked 59. I stretched it and managed to do so, but unfortunately tore some of the stitching in the attempt so I can’t use it as a “best“ cap as I intended. Service faultless. Just a shame about the size issue.

Review By Peter Mountain from posted on the 13/01/2022

Reply by Cotswold Country Hats: This is the first we have heard of this issue otherwise we could have exchanged it. Other customers have indicated that this style is true to size. Caps can be tighter and less forgiving than hats and they are normally rounder in shape too. We have a hat size guide which you can find here and we offer free exchanges. It's a shame the customer didn't return it for an exchange rather than tearing the stitching whilst trying to stretch it. Please do contact us if you have any issues so we can help resolve them. We're always happy to help.


Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Camel Fedora Hat

Hubby bought the black Ranger for one of my Christmas presents and was so impressed I had to buy this one as well

Review By Debbi Potts from Northumberland posted on the 13/01/2022


Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - Brown (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

Excellent Quality and Excellent Customer Service 

Ordered the Baker Boy hat. Extremely good quality and well made. Unfortunately it was too small. Dread having to send things back but the customer service I received from this company was second to none. My queries replied back to extremely quickly. They were extremely helpful and made the whole process completely stress free - especially with the run up to Christmas. I would thoroughly recommend this company and lovely products. Thank you CCH

Review By Keely Harris from London posted on the 13/01/2022


Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - Black (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

Excellent quality 

Feels well made. Lovely shape 

Review By Lisa Lake from Banstead posted on the 13/01/2022


Black Sheepskin Hat - Moreton

Stylish and warm for the cold weather

Looks really nice and great to wear

Review By Andy Hunt from Clevedon Somerset posted on the 11/01/2022


Fedora Hat: Black with Raspberry Velvet Band and Removable Feather

Fabulous! 

Purchased for the races, looked wonderful! The raspberry band really made it! Superb quality and fit

Review By Hannah Pearce from Worcestershire posted on the 11/01/2022


Mixed Patch 8-piece Bakerboy Cap

I bought this cap for my husband for Xmas and he loves it! I used the website size chart and it is a perfect fit!

Beautiful soft material, very stylish and a true fit.

Review By Brenda Weaver from Hexham posted on the 09/01/2022


Fedora Hat with Leather Band and Country Feather Brooch - Dusky Pink - Daylesford

Great quality

Lovely quality, well made hat. Very pleased with the unusual colour. Sizing perfect and as described. Arrived very quickly, well packaged. Well priced for the quality.

Review By Stella Stothart from Devon posted on the 07/01/2022


Barmah Squashy Kangaroo Crackle Brown Leather Hat - 1018

Barman Squashy Roo

Great hat - husband tried one on in Sydney, never purchased and has spent last 4 years upsetting himself at his loss - absolutely delighted with it been wearing it every time we leave the house!!!

Review By Sam Beckett from Birmingham posted on the 05/01/2022


Mens Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat - Indiana Jones Style

Looks great and fits great!

I orded the Mens Brown Snap Brim Fedora Hat and it arrived very quickly from when it was ordered and looks great and fits great!

Review By Kevin Konecny from North Carolina, USA posted on the 04/01/2022


Green Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Very well made, the colour was what I was hoping for and I would order again. 

Review By Donna Garcia from Portsmouth posted on the 04/01/2022


Green Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Green Fedora Hat

Absolutely love this classy hat. Beautiful colour, fit and design. 

Review By Liz from Liverpool posted on the 04/01/2022


Chamonix Cable Knit Bobble Hat - Oatmeal

Lovely to wear

Really warm and with the fleece lining not itchy at all - Thanks Charlotte Bristol

Review By Andy Hunt from Bristol posted on the 04/01/2022


Brown Snap Brim Classic Racing Trilby Hat - Cheltenham

gret het great sevice would use company again 

top class

Review By david tay;lor from hampshire posted on the 04/01/2022


Black Bowler Hat - Wool Felt

Great looking bowler hat

Great quality and a lovely looking hat. Bought three of these for me and my boys. 

Review By Wayne Smith from Chipping sodbury posted on the 04/01/2022


Ladies Sheepskin Panel Hat - Dunfield

Went above and beyond

I ordered a sheepskin hat for my mum on behalf of my elderly father on his late request less than a week before Christmas. I originally ordered through Amazon hoping a quick delivery but then realised that it would arrive definitely before Christmas from the company website so ordered a second hat planning to return the one from Amazon as it arrived. Due to the diligence of the team their it was noted I had ordered two. They contacted me allowing me to cancel one order and receive a lovely product in time for Christmas along with an immediate refund for the hat not required. Thank you for the Fantastic customer service. And such a lovely hat!! 

Review By Debra Stanway from Leek Staffordshire posted on the 04/01/2022


Camel Fedora Hat, Showerproof, Wool - Ranger

Stunning hat

Been waiting for this camel Fedora to come back in stock for ages. So happy with it. Very stylish, turns a dog walking outfit into something special and always get lots of compliments. 

Review By Kate Hutchings from Surrey posted on the 03/01/2022


Baker Boy Cap - Gatsby - Melton Wool - Lined - Black (Peaky Blinders Style Cap)

Good quality well made for the best price 

Review By Colin wick from Ferrybridge posted on the 03/01/2022


100% Wool Knitted Bobble Hat and Handwarmers - Kylemore Cream

Great Hats

beautiful hat and gloves set. warm, cosy, yet light weight and classy. love these products. thank you so much. 

Review By syl Tiplady from Hartlepool posted on the 01/01/2022

Next Page >>